Chai..nawaooo...when its your time to suceed,it will happen soo immensely u will be shocked! Olajumoke! U are blessed! Tapping! Tapping! Tapping!.... Tapped!
The hubby doesn't look so comfortable.. I pray their marriage won't metamorphose to something bad.. The way this whole thing is going, most randy Nigerian men would want to pay their selfish homepage to her, in this guise, they would want go beyond the line. It's well with her & the hubby.
Nice one my dear. I now support that yoruba boy call uche nneji comment on this olajumoke story so if not T y bello they will not do it we have alot of olajumoke in the street of Nigeria now what have this useless bank done about it oh now i remember yorubas are the owners of banks in Nigeria why won't it happen. I have send some money to my friends in Nigeria to reach some street boys at Niger delta and ibo place in abia not yoruba ooo please. There are alot of suffering people along the road that this lady is better than we all should reach them so that terrorist buhari government will not cause them to commit suicide
But for Stanbic as a company, it's also good publicity. They've been quick to tie their brand to the lady because of her miraculous, stoy-book-type rise from grass to grace.
Highly commendable, but they should also look out for more Jumokes out there, Nigeria is never short of people in need of a helping hand.com
Congratulations to Mrs Orisaguna once again. God works in mysterious ways.
I really don't understand, am soooo happy for her but, when was d last time we heard that any bank went to a public school, picked some brilliant kids and sponsored their education? What exactly did Jumoke do? Saved a dying soul? Like I said, not hating, but banks are such hypocrites!
How many kids does she have? This is an amazing story, Linda. I hate, though, when opportunity knocks, and it keeps knocking for just one person. How many other Nigerians in her old shoes could use the same break right now? It's her day. I don't want to spoil her moment. But please spread the love to others in need too. You get it because when you give, you aim for maximum impact by giving to as many as you can. But the people who keep giving to only Ola in a country filled with many others just as, if not a lot more, hungry are grating on my nerves.
This is becoming a soap opera or nollywood movie. Trust d Sherlock banks to cash in on cheap publicity. Anyway we r soooo happy for Jumoke n her hubby, but they shld be careful oh. Make dem shine thier eyes oh. I also think they need a lawyer to go thru any doc given to them to sign.
People who are criticizing the sponsors and the whole matter as it concerns Olajumoke. Please stop it. Do you not know of when God has decided to bless you, He blesses you. Whether it makes sense or not, this is without a doubt God's grace on this lady's life. So please leave her alone. God help me locate my helpers and connectors. Amen.
Linda, your prayers is being answered one after the other. You remember when you shared the news about your new home, you said that God will bless us with wow blessings that people will begin to say unbelievable! Olajumoke is one of those that has received that special favour. I am next in line!!
There are other bread sellers on d street,youths with good vision.these pple shld look for dem nd empower dem,not giving 1 person d whole tin.its good for her family o
such a lucky girl...its her destiny to be famous through this means tho .what if tinnie didnt come to 9ja then...she would probably be on the street hawking her bread by now or what if she was being lazy and sleeping at home,that opportunity could have passed her by.The moral of the lesson is whatever you do in life...give it ur best and maybe luck might shine and destiny be fulfilled.
hmmmm...this jumoke's story is quite amazing....God is indeed wonderful and am so happy for her..She was just @ the right place at the right time and her story has changed...Thank God for her
This is all propaganda. Ty is d hero here who made a star out of olajumoke. All these Pple re trying to make themselves relevant by associating with her. So u guys have d ability to help? How many Pple have u picked Frm d street? How many homes have gone to give help? Or re u blind to d helpless Pple all around u? How many ideas of young Pple do u sponsor, do help them achieve their dreams? Pls stop feeling cool that u re helping olajumoke cos u are just using her sudden popularity to create more publicity for yourself. Selfishness as usual! Go out there n make other stars like Ty.
My dear, you did well to appreciate the bank and drew their attention to "other Olajumokes". Point however, is that all business ventures try very hard to be exquisite with their timing because it brings about positive enhanced impact. The bank simply took advantage of the most opportune time to announce its' CSR package. All over the world, people and corporate organizations borrow this principle from Jesus Christ's management methods. Remember how He timed His first public miracle at a wedding event. (in the now) The bank is in business. My thoughts, please! I hold no brief for the bank.
True one. Every body now forming generosity base on the attention they get. So many others need food to eat. They should go to the north. Those IDPs need a lot more than food self. But no one remembers them. Its appauling
90 comments:
Nice one Jummy
Olajumoke, it's ur time!
Yoruba actress in sextape mess, download
Okay seen.jumbo
Yea next!
U go soon post about her in less than 10 mins.
God is so amazing indeed
Wow,just like that? God is indeed faithful
Chai..nawaooo...when its your time to suceed,it will happen soo immensely u will be shocked! Olajumoke! U are blessed! Tapping! Tapping! Tapping!.... Tapped!
How nice of them.
#LibBadBoy
Wow..... i'm loving this. God bless them
Gud dey tried ooo bt der are many ppl out der on d street like "Olajumoke" dat needs ur (Banks) help oooo
So happy for her. God is definitely on her side.
Awwwww Good for her...ProudlyDeltan
The hubby doesn't look so comfortable.. I pray their marriage won't metamorphose to something bad.. The way this whole thing is going, most randy Nigerian men would want to pay their selfish homepage to her, in this guise, they would want go beyond the line. It's well with her & the hubby.
On and on... She'll always be in the news from now on. Happy for her.
www.blogoxygen.com
Wow! Big congrats to her.
That's so thoughtful of them,so happy for her and her family, this year is all about her,God is indeed good.
Ok oo,they should help citizens too,their are many children out their that needs them too,but i know they won't help, congrats
So happy for her! God pls locate me with divine speed
This thing is sounding more like a script written by some one. Congrat tho
Nice one my dear.
I now support that yoruba boy call uche nneji comment on this olajumoke story so if not T y bello they will not do it we have alot of olajumoke in the street of Nigeria now what have this useless bank done about it oh now i remember yorubas are the owners of banks in Nigeria why won't it happen.
I have send some money to my friends in Nigeria to reach some street boys at Niger delta and ibo place in abia not yoruba ooo please.
There are alot of suffering people along the road that this lady is better than we all should reach them so that terrorist buhari government will not cause them to commit suicide
Wao, that's great
Congrats o
God Bless Ty Bello...she opened d doors 4 her
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Congrats o
Wow,nice gesture,education is the way forward! xo
linda tak me to dubai with you bikonu..
Lindas lookalike
this girl is blessed
God is indeed wonderful
Lucky her.Her luck carry world cup
and the blessing continues
Hmm #whenGodopensyourfile
Dis is God's doing..God is great..Baba God ahbeg answer mah call mbok!
God Is Indeed Faithful. Am so Happy 4 Dem.
God has indeed remembered this family. I tap into this blessing
God has indeed remembered this family. I key into this blessing
★★★☆☆
God is really amazing.
But for Stanbic as a company, it's also good publicity. They've been quick to tie their brand to the lady because of her miraculous, stoy-book-type rise from grass to grace.
Highly commendable, but they should also look out for more Jumokes out there, Nigeria is never short of people in need of a helping hand.com
Congratulations to Mrs Orisaguna once again. God works in mysterious ways.
www.saphacon.com
I really don't understand, am soooo happy for her but, when was d last time we heard that any bank went to a public school, picked some brilliant kids and sponsored their education? What exactly did Jumoke do? Saved a dying soul? Like I said, not hating, but banks are such hypocrites!
Congrats.....
Faithful God of the helpless!
Serendipity
Wao! This woman is very lucky. Congratulations
Her Hubby nvr looks happy? Y? Or he Doesn't understand what's going on?
CHAI!!!! SEE HOW BLESSINGS FROM GOD DEY DECORATE AUNTY JUMOKE AND FAMILY FACE....OLUWA_IS_INVOLVED
God is good happy 4 her
Congratulations to the Orisagunas. Nigerian banks would make things easier for Nigerians if they can give loans to SMEs
How many kids does she have? This is an amazing story, Linda. I hate, though, when opportunity knocks, and it keeps knocking for just one person. How many other Nigerians in her old shoes could use the same break right now? It's her day. I don't want to spoil her moment. But please spread the love to others in need too. You get it because when you give, you aim for maximum impact by giving to as many as you can. But the people who keep giving to only Ola in a country filled with many others just as, if not a lot more, hungry are grating on my nerves.
This is becoming a soap opera or nollywood movie. Trust d Sherlock banks to cash in on cheap publicity. Anyway we r soooo happy for Jumoke n her hubby, but they shld be careful oh. Make dem shine thier eyes oh. I also think they need a lawyer to go thru any doc given to them to sign.
People who are criticizing the sponsors and the whole matter as it concerns Olajumoke. Please stop it. Do you not know of when God has decided to bless you, He blesses you. Whether it makes sense or not, this is without a doubt God's grace on this lady's life. So please leave her alone. God help me locate my helpers and connectors. Amen.
God bless TY Bello for this. May God cause his presence to shine upon you. Amen
Hmmm...everyone wants to impress Olajumoke. Happy for her. #Osinachi
Perfect God! Congrats.
Linda, your prayers is being answered one after the other. You remember when you shared the news about your new home, you said that God will bless us with wow blessings that people will begin to say unbelievable! Olajumoke is one of those that has received that special favour. I am next in line!!
Linda..this lady has provided you many days of content...Oya do you own philanthropy for her too o!!!
congratulations to her and her family...this is what is called bread winning.Gbam!
There are other bread sellers on d street,youths with good vision.these pple shld look for dem nd empower dem,not giving 1 person d whole tin.its good for her family o
Big congrats to her and hers.
Her name shd be lucky dube!
I just hope they don't rip her off at the end of the day
The Good Lord has let loose the floodgates of blessings on Olajumoke.
Nothing is impossible any more.
Congrats to her but where is her son?
May God bless all our hustle too.
For social and corporate events, contact me for exotic drinks served by polite and smartly dress waiters.
Let's make your events eventful.
Contact 08136868938.
Woooooow! Dis is good but make Banks take Uche Nnaji's advice. Linda take note!
Woooooow! Dis is good but Banks should take to Uche Nnaji's advice. Linda take note!
Excellent God tank u
God is faithful.
Olajumoke's best gift so far!
Who God has blessed......God, I await my own miracles too
Olajumoke's best gift so far!
such a lucky girl...its her destiny to be famous through this means tho .what if tinnie didnt come to 9ja then...she would probably be on the street hawking her bread by now or what if she was being lazy and sleeping at home,that opportunity could have passed her by.The moral of the lesson is whatever you do in life...give it ur best and maybe luck might shine and destiny be fulfilled.
Let them pick someone else and make his/her life better... dee
Assuming God no point her out from the crowd now, stanbic bank no go make plans for our pikin in nigeria abi.
God bombard ty bello wit ur blessings, God bless stanbic ibtc n to olajumoke, pls remain a humble wife.
Wao! Sometimes favour is not fare.
Am so happy for all her achievements but it is high time Nigerians find another Olajumoke(needy) to help. You can start with me.
Cheap publicity for the bank.
hmmmm...this jumoke's story is quite amazing....God is indeed wonderful and am so happy for her..She was just @ the right place at the right time and her story has changed...Thank God for her
God please I'm sending you my location on Google maps too.
Thank God for her
GRACE OF GOD
Still on season 1... What an endless grace!
Perfect God! Congrats.
Ride on gurl, your star is shining
This is all propaganda. Ty is d hero here who made a star out of olajumoke. All these Pple re trying to make themselves relevant by associating with her. So u guys have d ability to help? How many Pple have u picked Frm d street? How many homes have gone to give help? Or re u blind to d helpless Pple all around u? How many ideas of young Pple do u sponsor, do help them achieve their dreams? Pls stop feeling cool that u re helping olajumoke cos u are just using her sudden popularity to create more publicity for yourself. Selfishness as usual! Go out there n make other stars like Ty.
O di ok
Perfect gift
Exactly even Linda how many people has she helped that really needed it instead buying a bag for 4.8m abegi
My dear, you did well to appreciate the bank and drew their attention to "other Olajumokes". Point however, is that all business ventures try very hard to be exquisite with their timing because it brings about positive enhanced impact. The bank simply took advantage of the most opportune time to announce its' CSR package. All over the world, people and corporate organizations borrow this principle from Jesus Christ's management methods. Remember how He timed His first public miracle at a wedding event. (in the now) The bank is in business. My thoughts, please! I hold no brief for the bank.
True one. Every body now forming generosity base on the attention they get. So many others need food to eat. They should go to the north. Those IDPs need a lot more than food self. But no one remembers them. Its appauling
Wow!