Me : when i read the news
I am tired of the world
bad.
Ehyaaa.... How sad,RIP
Nawa ooh.
Lord have mercy
God....this is very bad.....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE!LET THERE BE A LASTING SOLUTION TO THIS CRISIS.
Nawa o
Aww I pity 4 man's family, if he had known dat day was gonna be his last day on earth
Very bad. RIP
What a pity
Hmm so sad,tank. Good d police. Did. Dere job well
Linda, you have joined the people distorting the media. Have you ever published how the Zionist Israeli terrorist have been killing and kidnapping innocent Palestinian women and children in deliberate acts of terrorism ?.This post is unfair to justice.
Chei,another terrorist attack. Dis pple have sold dia souls to d devil
ISIS EVERYWHERE GOD HELP US OUT THIS MESS
ONE LOVE
Dats so unfair
this one don start wahala again Israel will finish them again
Eyahhh soo sad
I'm not a robot
Too bad
God of Israel fight for us.
Too bad.
So much evil everywhere
Why are they so violent??
So sad! Linda take note!
Retards indeed... don't mind them. #hiss
When Israel start bombing the whole world will say Israel are against the Gaza people with tough hands
Don't mind her, she's one of them. Over 180 palestinians have been killed by soldiers and policemen, one handicap was pushed away from his wheel chair by a soldier 2 days ago. Alabosi ni linda. As if the isrealis even care about the christians.
Cos they've been oppressed. Imagine somebody sending u out of ur father's house, can u ever have peace with such person? Its a capital No.
And who told you the terrorists have not been murdering women and children too?
Its a pity...
I feel sad seeing most of ur comments cuss most of u are not worthy of been allowed to use social networks. U never imagined what would have prompted the man stab two isrealies without concrete reasons. It shows he must have been cheated to an extreme end. Linda never posted about how isrealies have been taking over palestine,mass killings of palestineans but when the oppressed retaliated they are tagged terrorist. You guys should be think before u gv unreasonable comments.
Eyaa so sad
Jessy Tsee; I believe u were not in this world during the last gaza war? Pregnant women, nursing mothers, children and women murderd by Isreali terrorist govt. A family of 28 were all wiped out. U are one of the hypocrites.
Where were you when Palestinian was been terrorised?
Where were u when Palestinians was been terrorised?
Too bad. May his soul rest in peace