It
was learnt that the young girl had accompanied her father to a cybercafe
there. The 30-year-old man entice her into following him into the
toilet where he molested and force himself on her.
However, a member of
the public saw what happened and banged on the toilet door until the man
opened it. People gathered and proceeded to beat him up.
City
Criminal Department chief, Datuk Zainuddin Ahmad said police were
alerted of the incident and dispatched a team to the scene.
"There, they arrested the suspect and called for assistance from Civil Defence Department's medical team," he said
The
suspect who sustained severe injuries to his head and thigh is being
remanded until February 25 to facilitate investigation for rape and assault with intent to outrage
the modesty of a woman.
Source: www.nst.com
73 comments:
Gud 4 him
Good for him,ntoi!
Serves him right
Rapist are beast in human flesh.
He deserved worse!! Disgusting and evil act!
Gud for him
#spritual
Ehya may his dick rest in peace
phucking pervert. Dude needs to be castrated and his manhood glued to his fore head.
Linda's Future Husband.
Gosh! I hate the sight of blood.Makes me dizzy.
That same thing happened in my neighborhood last week.A guy started slapping the girl when he tried to lure her to his place & she refused.That was almost the same thing that befell him
Rapists are sexual cowards.
Hmmmmmm
Gud
dat serves him right
@13 she can be entice and she even use her two leg Waka follow am enter toilet...hmm it is well oo
The beating Serves that man right
* it's well*
@13 she can be entice and she even use her two leg Waka follow am enter toilet...hmm it is well oo
The beating Serves that man right
dat serves him right
He won't even live up to that day before his death.
Dat serves him right
Serves him right.
Lovely sight!
Let him rot in jail
I so love this. Ah ah. More of this jungle justice must be meted out to such idiots. Useless fools. Cutting off the penis is the only thing remaining. Fools. Young girls are not to be treated like animals in this world. There must be freedom to move around without fear of molestation by perverts. Kudos to the mob. Dancing skelewu and azonto.
Good for him...
I so love this. Ah ah. More of this jungle justice must be meted out to such idiots. Useless fools. Cutting off the penis is the only thing remaining. Fools. Young girls are not to be treated like animals in this world. There must be freedom to move around without fear of molestation by perverts. Kudos to the mob. Dancing skelewu and azonto.
serves him right! perverts everywhere.
Serves him right!! A rapist is as good as a killer!
Long Live L.I.B!!
Very gud, pervert.
Good for him
Good one! After this, he should go to jail
Good for him.jumbo
Congi na bastard. But I'm trying o. I jave gone for months without sex. Enough of fornication. My wife will join me in the course of the year. Every other girl look like a man to me. No feelings. I'm only attracted to my bae. I thank God for this re-birth. Say no to FORNICATION AND ADULTERY.
Chai Dem for cut out his usual manhood nonsense
Good for him #justiceforrapevictims
Choi!!!... Konji na bastard oh!!... Just see wat u've done to ureself
Hehehehhehe see treating of fuck up lol
Serves him right, next time he will learn to keep his third leg where it belongs..inside his boxers
Good for him. I wish dis is how dey catch d odas.
He got served
Serves him right
Justice well served, wish dey did dis to d guy that rapped me at age 7. I still feel bad weneva i think of it. He molested me for a yrs, until we left the house, wish my mum was more observant, couldnt evn tell her or any body because my mum was too strict to tel things, she was never ever at home, and was too strict weneva she was home. I didnt tell anybody except my boyfriend now. We'v been datin for 6 yrs now. I am 24 yrs of age now. Nd stil wish some1 helped stop him den. But am good now. Will never ever allow any guy adress my daughters as "my wife". Mothers be observant of ur daughters and listen to them always. Even wen wat dey say seems to not make any sense.
Serves him right
Serves him right, dey shud ve cut off his dick
Serves him right
I'm just disappointed that the mob did not cut off his peen before the police arrived. Just dumb ass
He got what he deserve. Linda take note!
He deserves more
When will they start mobbing those Hausa/Fulani rapists that marry small girls.
...Moralist Speaking Live...
Good!!! Foolish man
Lol.
I strongly believe that this Mob Action is justified.
Na wa o! #SayNoToRape
God bless those that beat him up,I can now rest
THIS HAS BECOME ORDER OF THE DAY,RAPE EVERYWHERE....GOD SAVE US.
When you sleep with a minor, it is rape and doesn't matter if she paid you to sleep with her.
Serves him right
Na imm good for am. I dnt knw y diz rapists make lil girls dia victims
He deserve it
Thank your star Mr. Rapist
Good for him
I'm not a ribit
serves him right.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Serves him right
Gud for him...
Good for him
All des Bangladeshi and Indian men, their prick different from oda men own? Their rape game is strong o, they shld be castrated! Annie sayz so!
Awwwww. I so much love Bonita
Omo "Jungle Justice" at its peak!
Dis wil serve as a deterrent 2 odas
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Niggi thought he was in India...stupid old crap...
Serves him right...
They have designed him. Yomi casual things
Gud 4 him
Served him right.
VERRRRYYYYYY GOOD!!!
BASTARD!!