Aunty lily abeg leave oga P Square alone nahhhhhh, talk anoda thing jare, if them house is on fire , they nor be d 1st neither will they be the last...
Idiots, he is correct, rumours can be sprayed as well as spread, its a figurative expression, the fact that u guys are used 2 d word spreading, does nt mean spraying can't replace it. Can u literally spread rumours?? He just replaced spreading wit spraying, nd both words can be used in similar circumstances, although not all the time, bt in dis particular case spraying can replace spreading. Nigerians and der " correctional" ability, yet most of u sat waec twice cos of english
I didn't know rumour has turned air freshener dat is been sprayed o...Lol. Paul so someone can spray rumour like insecticide? Choii. I don learn anoda one today. Kikikikikki
Can't. someone write and make typing error _ if u re to sit for an English test with him, am so sure u will mess up. Becus u fail to think with common sense _ode
71 comments:
Ok o, very soon everything will come to the open
Rumor Flys fast.
This guy can not speak English. Spraying? Huh? Guess I have to start choosing my role models wisely now.
Guess most nigeria celebs. Just call for attention.
Noted
I knew it was all rumours...
Ladies Fights and strips themselves Na ked Over Boyfriend
Thanks to God. All is well.
Hmmmmmm
Its well wit their souls and I pray nothing of such thereof dat wil cause otherwise happen to them.
Their business.
Spraying abi spreading?
English is murdered here
#GODHelpThem
Spraying
Spraying
Abeg go take some English lessons
Razz boys
Lol like I'm expected to believe him
Better
That's a relief
B4 nko what else would he say
Pls we are not 'spraying'...these guys don't know how to speak English at all sha!!! Despite all their exposure. Jeez! Too much grammatical blunders.
Their cup of tea..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Na dem sabi na....
I'm not a robot
Lol..... great man, thank God. God will continue to keep your family.
Okay o. Mk we believe
Hmmmmmmm
Thanks God
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Lol,der is joor
Buy naija to grow d naira
#spritual
Okay. People are mouthed shaa#Lindangwanu#
BTW okwanoo "rumors that is spraying..." Nawaooo spraying indeed!!!
"Spraying"? Thought this nigga is a university graduate
The Way this guys can lie,not be here ooo!
Okay...
Hmmmm....plenty dramas and stories. Pls we are tired of dramas. I think we enjoy dem say dem say better these days than fights. Pls more gossip
Aunty lily abeg leave oga P Square alone nahhhhhh, talk anoda thing jare, if them house is on fire , they nor be d 1st neither will they be the last...
>>>>>>>>>Big Cola Addict
Tank God
Spraying what kwanu?
izzit insecticide that they are SPRAYING
We hear
In the end the truth shall prevail. Linda take note!
haa!!
Patiently waiting for the real gist
Meaning hez lying... dee
F'ing liar.F'ing bus conductors called Psquare. Go and pay your debt.
What's with the too many dots and break in English?
rumour "spraying" indeed.
Seems Paul Okoye and Patience Jonathan went to the same school or better still were taught Oral English by the same English teacher.
Spraying things.
OK oo
I doubt it bro
No P.....We don hear
Milez
I doubt it bro
His use of English is just bad. Haha! She rumours don turn to morteen abi smart collection ni!
Liar
Spraying or spreading?
Spraying or spreading? Or I'm I d one nt knowing d rite tin here?
Nawa ooo
Nawa ooo
Okoo
....nuel
Fire on the mountain run run run.jumbo
So who is lying now.......una nor perform and una keep the money that is stealing.....ProudlyDeltan
Stop "spraying" rumour! Lol... English is so hard *sob*
Forget about the grammar. It's in the understanding.
Idiots, he is correct, rumours can be sprayed as well as spread, its a figurative expression, the fact that u guys are used 2 d word spreading, does nt mean spraying can't replace it. Can u literally spread rumours?? He just replaced spreading wit spraying, nd both words can be used in similar circumstances, although not all the time, bt in dis particular case spraying can replace spreading. Nigerians and der " correctional" ability, yet most of u sat waec twice cos of english
The grammar is key to understanding the message. Besides, he's meant to be a graduate. Anyway, a reflection of the decay in our educational system.
*Spraying rumours* bros abeg u need English upgrade sharp sharp!
u tha real G
A lot of folks actually forgets Words cn be figuratively expressed
Just that Oga Paul se
Lmao.is typo error. Everyone makes mistake
Can't. someone write and make typing error _ if u re to sit for an English test with him, am so sure u will mess up. Becus u fail to think with common sense _ode
Okay if he says so
Pls are they related to Dame Patience Jonathan? this is the kinda thing she would say "Rumour Sprayers"
Boo boo
We wait on u.
It could be a typographical error
Nobody is above mistake