The Fliptyce produced song delivers a brand that is all about the confidence, self reliance, individuality and strength that only a woman can possess.
No Time brings the recognition of every woman’s individual obligation to harness her ability to improve and reinvent herself, while taking advantage of all the beautiful opportunities that she must seize to be powerful.
Bringing her zeal, liveliness, and energy to the table, NO TIME is the perfect follow up to Korra’s 2015 single Man Like You. NO TIME song reconfirms her place in the Nigerian music industry and shows no sign of her slowing down any time soon.
Follow Korra on Twitter and Instagram @KorraObidi & at Korra Anita Obidi On Facebook.
WWW.KORRA.COM.NG.
Email:Contact@korra.com.ng

22 comments:
The Woman Power Series! Hmm..
Nice madam
Thought it was somfin good! * it's well*
OK seen
Fierce cover.Me likey
Good
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
I know Anita and it is because of that i went ahead to download her song "Man like you". She's a good dancer and model but a horrible musician. Maybe i'm being too blunt but she needs lots and lots of voice training before you can call yourself a musician. Her lyrics lacked depth. Just the normal everyday song we hear on our radio. But hey, what do i know,the nonsense that these artist sing is what people like and its paying their bills. I love good music but since good music don't get played and aired on the radios and television here, she can continue as she is.
Waiting for the likes of Josh Groban, Celine Dion, Luther Vandross, Teddy Pendegrass, Adele and the likes to surface from Nigeria, because music here is wack
Nice.
Really big power oooo
Buy naija to grow d naira
#spritual
Noted
Noted
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Wow nice one.
Ok seen...
I'm not a robot
Good!
Who be this razzo again? Abeg next pls
Weldone