Free Meal Voucher to Order Online for Delivery Now! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 February 2016

Free Meal Voucher to Order Online for Delivery Now!

Here is a chance to order online for delivery any meal of your choice from any of your favorite restaurant around you & have it delivered at the same price as in the restaurant with a Free N500 voucher to ease your spending. Click https://goo.gl/R1Gr8D

Simply follow the steps below & your meal will be at your doorstep or office in no time!

• Download the free hellofood App click https://goo.gl/C4GCU7 or click https://goo.gl/R1Gr8D
  • Click the voucher hub banner on the website or voucher hub filter on the App
  • Choose your meal from the menu 
  • At check out insert the voucher code (HellofoodAFF) "case sensitive code"
  • Pay the difference on delivery with cash or ATM.

Offer for New customer only & minimum order value of N1500

12 comments:

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

K. * it's well*

Nkemy said...

Hmm long process to order food

Ok o, we have hear

Will do almost anything 4 a Good Chow.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Oluwatosin Ayeni said...

Una try

OK

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

ALRIGHT

K. * it's well*