I give praise to this beautiful woman for living unashamedly.....so she had sex! So what?! She did nothing wrong! Sex between 2 consensual adults is a natural and wonderful thing! Because she's sexually active doesn't make her any less of a good woman and mother. Stop shaming her. She isn't doing anything men do all the time. Stop hating on female sexuality! I say good on you lady and keep f**King!
74 comments:
Like to lick that up and down.
Linda's Future Husband
She don old jawe. Move ahead mama
Agbaya...looks like shit
This babe would never let those dangling modifiers be
Nonsense and so what
Mtcheww! Nonsense
Smh
We really don't care..Silly woman...ProudlyDeltan
So after having sex she will come and tell us no respect for her children.jumbo
Kai!
Wht is dis precious world turning into wit people lik dis dat r merely existing wit life witout purpose.
So after commiting FORNICATION she announce 2d world. Wht a shame and disgrace to womanhood she is.
I praize people that insert their golden-dick to this rotten Hole
Grade 1 Ahsawo!
so says Great Eberi-Boy
Datz her palava.....
Milez
Soooo...what should libers do?
who cares!! why is her head so big? far bigger than her body?
Who cares....
Choi.....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Mtcheww
Na she sabi
WTF she looks like she has mouth odour
Johnwale Adejuwon
Leave this overgrown baby, lack of customers is just her problem. Some people don't just know when to retire
faggot!!!
Its aiit.
Ain't easy competin with young Hoes, hence her game 2 get more Dope n Saucy.
Na whao for this old woman.
This woman no one gre say she be mama ooo.
I wonder how someone can touch this monkey-faced lady.
She as she resembles OBJ
Linda please stop posting crap like this. This blog is meant for NEWS, EVENTS, FASHION, LIFESTYLE, GOSSIP AND EDUCATION. Not this crappy thing.
HIAN!! Disgrace to motherhood
I'm not a robot
Mother of two. What is she teaching her children? she should be ashamed of herself. Tufikwa.
End time....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Nonsense
smelly girl/woman....Ashawo no be work o
Hmm...nextttt!!!
This one is gone and gone for real.
Rest in peace my embecilic sister of the devil after having sex with under age boys.
Old bitch, maheeda over you fool
Old mama youngie..
ok.. enjoy
How will discuss woman bring those children up
How will dis woman bring those children up
Clap for your self mumu...nuel
Nothing sexy here Linda, all I cld see here is lazy mad woman who lives in a decent home
So Miss Linda what re you promoting???
Hmmm!God wl deliver her
Make this old female dog go rest na.
Smh
Old mama with her saged punani mtewwww take several seat pls!!!
Agadi na gwo ofe! Linda take note!
Prostitute in different way
Abeg Wats our biz?? Big fool
Lmao Oloshi
The one is lost. Holyspirit please recover her
When her children watch her porn movies in future, how will she explain to them? Tufiakwa
Linda which one is soft-porn. Porn is porn. She needs Jesus to redeem her because she is possessed.
Her world....Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
I Take style like her Boobs
AJ MAIN BOY...
Hahaahahahah,chai,afujuola m anya.Sorry for this woman.
Disgusting
Lolz.
#Linda'spal
Chineke........! Hmmmmm am just bothered abt her kids, only God will help them in life!
Lol,who Afrocandy help?
And u think linda will still marry u after licking that up and down? Ssmh
Kobo kobo
Notin sexy here ooo!
Yeye dey smell...
Hot momma
Linda could u recommend one of her movies? Need to see for myself what the hype is all bout
I give u few years more, ur market will soon finish
Why she no post pics of d human being abi na animal wey just do her?... dee
For how much?
Ashawo is not far fetched
Ur market don finished, Grandma.
eku oriburuku
I give praise to this beautiful woman for living unashamedly.....so she had sex! So what?! She did nothing wrong! Sex between 2 consensual adults is a natural and wonderful thing! Because she's sexually active doesn't make her any less of a good woman and mother. Stop shaming her. She isn't doing anything men do all the time. Stop hating on female sexuality! I say good on you lady and keep f**King!