Rihanna goes braless in sheer nightwear-style dress at Vogue party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 4 October 2015

Rihanna goes braless in sheer nightwear-style dress at Vogue party

Rihanna wore this outfit with no bra to Vogue's anniversary party last night in Paris, which celebrated the French edition of the magazine's 95th birthday. More photos after the cut..

58 comments:

Ewu love said...

Ewu! Who her breast help?First to comment!Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Ewu love said...

Ewu! Who her breast help?First to comment!Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Beautiful Riri

Wuld v bn news if u had captioned it "Rihanna steps owt wearin a bra in a sheer night wear

Baddest Puta said...

Got it? Flaunt it!

PURPLE said...

Beautiful gurl

*sigh* Linda, agaian the news would be if Rihanna went "brafull". Braless is her norm.

Why is it always a biggie that she goes braless ? Like she needs it? Wey d breast wey she wan use wear d bra? This palm nut?

Anya peace said...

Fashion

AQO said...

She's got the body of a goddess. Only her can wear an oversized cloth and still look sexy.

If you have small breasts, no need to imprison them all the time. Go braless in casual wear

I'm a guy and I overheard my female flatmate and her friends talking about how they fake orgasms just to please their men. They went on to analyze how 90% of women fake it to boost their men's egos and all. So I started my research... asked some close female friends questions and discovered that 9 out of 10 female orgasms are faked. I know that many men don't care. They just wanna nut & pull out. But I'm still deflated. My ego is kinda bruised. Though I've always been told (and I know) that I'm a stud and I know I'm huge (lol) but I'm Just wondering how many my own woman has faked and I'm gonna ask her. Guys, please ask your women how many orgasms they have faked.

See the small breast sef wey she no want make get peace.

There's nothing attractive in her tiny breasts... Lol

She no ever like to wear bra...with her small breast like mine*wink*

it's her breasts not your sisters', daughters', mothers', or nieces' please! Before una begin dey judge person anyhow.

Lovely dress by the way.

it's her breasts not your sisters', daughters', mothers', or nieces' please! Before una begin dey judge person anyhow.

Lovely dress by the way.

Beautiful riri

seyi crown said...

Riri and bra dey fight for now, let her be

Seyilicious

D way rihanna dey open bobby now e con dey mk me no like bobby again oo, i knw hw long it tks me 2 c a fine chiks boobs wen i finally c dem.

Ok.... Riri does no sin in my eyes.

Ok o

...NA ZO

Thank God she wore equal to wrapper to cover up. She and bra is no go area.

Anythn goes for Riri

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

its not new anymore naw

Aunty linda....

its not new anymore naw

Aunty linda....

Anythn goes for Riri

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Nwa Imo said...

Riri! my biggest crush.
wait a minute, is that a night wear?

The baddest babe, Riri.

Prostitute

What a peculiar. Mess!!!!😕

Wtf is she wearing

No be news again . We use to it .

*DEW*

Riri always looking beautiful... But the gown looks like a night gown tho..

She is looking older than Beyonce. Not that it is bad to age, but these clothes don't look cute on her anymore. Even the bralessness is not shocking anymore. Sad.

jennie on point said...

Soon others will copy and wear their smelly night gowns on the street....

Riri for you.

Ife orjoor! Brasless her selling point.

We hv been seeing d boobs nahfin new

Linda, When Rihanna finally wears bra do let us know as that will be news.

Ma woman

And it no doubt looks gud on her though..

QUEEN SHEEBAH said...

Behind all the craziness. This girl is a beauty

Lolz.. Riri sure doesn't like her boob catcher

DADDYSWIFE said...

Nightgown
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

She looks exquisite, her braless state is hardly noticeable.

She's looking divine in dese pictures. Linda take note!

Looks stunning in anything she wears

Cynthus said...

Riri, too cute.

Fine girl Riri. I love that dress.

Lovely shoes.

This gal no knw say this thing na night gown for naija...anywayz alwayz looking pretty.

Lol who be dis

Nothing special

The braless princess can look chic when she wants to!