Photos: Nigerian footballer, John Ogu proposes to girlfriend on the pitch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 4 October 2015

Photos: Nigerian footballer, John Ogu proposes to girlfriend on the pitch

Nigerian footballer, John Ogu, who plays as a Central Midfielder for Israeli Premier League side Hapoel Be'er Sheva proposed to his girlfriend on the pitch after a match yesterday Saturday October 3rd....and it was so romantic. His team mates were so happy for him. See the photos after the cut...

89 comments:

Baddest Puta said...

OMG! Sooooo cute. Awwww. Nigerians are getting romantic by the day

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Awwww. Kinda romantic

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Nice one. Nigerian men are becoming romantic,tnks to western influence.

Wow ..so romantikus

Omg.dis is soooooo romantic.am luvin his height.cute guy buh we cnt see d babes face nah.linda abeg giv us beta view biko.plus is she nigerian?congrats to d couple.

Naija babes...dey like dis kind tins

Congrats to them

Awww! He's such a cutie. Congrats to them

<< LIB Addict >>

So romantic...

Arsenal said...

That's the spirit.
Have a blessed married life and all the best.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

Cute man

Nice one. Soon, people will start proposing in the morgue... Lol

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Are they not suppose to be happy for him

Haha just the same way a friend I know git proposed to in the farm.The guy is a bug time farmer

Nice one! Happy for em!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

And they said Nigerians are not romantic....

Creative proposal

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Wow Very Romantic, hope they won?

seyi crown said...

Congratulation

Seyilicious

Wow...the lady's face nw linda.

Beautiful!
Nice one!!
Excellent!!!

...NA ZO

congrat bro...u r such an handsome man

Anya peace said...

So romantic...... can't wait for my own day

Wow! So romantic and I wish them all d best. God bless them and congrats.

That's romantic

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Nwa Imo said...

lovely,should have made love to her right there on the tuff.linda, how about the girl's face and nationality? none of my biz though

awwww i love that

Aunty linda.....

awwww i love that

Aunty linda.....

awwww i love that

Aunty linda.....

awwww i love that

Aunty linda.....

Lukman said...

We no even see the girls face! Linda take note( in juliets voice)

Wow, wat a romantic way to propose.

Looking for a roommate/flatmate to stay with u or got a room/flat you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a room/flat to rent for a long or short period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers immediately for free.

N.B Add photos to increase your chances of geting offers.

Congratulations to dem

Aww...congrats

Awww congrats

Dope

awww... choi this dudes making all the swift moves... make una remain for us too oohhh

Congrats to dem

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Wow me likey

So sweet!

Congrz to dem btw no dark gal again ooo

Waow so romantic...Wish dem well.

Congrats to them.

BLUNT said...

Some guys get mind o! I no fit. In public? Kneel down dey beg woman?

Abubakar said...

Na wa o!

This guy should be sacked,this is sign of unseriousness

aproko manager said...

Wowoowowow so sweet

Wow

Suwa said...

Awwww! Congrats to them. Dear God, please do something about me and Lindalisticlindoo. We patiently wait for our own in Jesus name, Amen.

Emdos Supernova said...

Awww, that's so Romantic. Happy For them.
#emdossupernova

Nenelicious said...

So lovely

Karlsson said...

That's wonderful

Ubanagum

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Who will propose to me on Anfield? LFC fan.
www.ckjacob.com

Dope is the word though no doubt....

Congratulations to them. The guy be looking like Edris Elba.

Awwwww.. Really romantic

Chop Chop said...

Congrats.

Linda u dint tell us anything about his girlfriend! Is she naigerian? Isreali? What? I sha hope she's nigerain oh, cos naija babes full here and stupip fools like mikel obi they follow oyibo.

So cool. Congrat to d bae

Awwwwwww, Dis is so romantic. Linda take note!

Naija men are becoming more romantic o. I'm loving the men of this generation. Nice one bro. Congrats to them.

Nice technique. Congrats to dem.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Wow, this is so sweet. Congrats to them. Linda, where's the lady from?

Chai... Love nwantiti ❤️

Beautiful rings.

Gentleharry said...

Kai...Na Idris Elba born this guy!

Ode!!

Ode!!

Omgggg so sweeetttt...nw m gona cry

yabsy said...

Wowww sooo romantic and thank God she said Yes!

Money Making Machine said...

Agbaya, Na ur type dey wash pant for woman

President Femzy said...

Congrats to dem

Chai... Love nwantiti ❤️

Wow..what a time to be alive

OKORO UPGRADED

That's so sweet of him