Congratulations to her. Beautiful ring on the right finger. Now let me say this, all these proposals should be private. Supposing the girlfriend being proposed to feels ambushed and can't express her true feelings? A marriage Proposal is a serious life commitment. All these ambush proposals need to stop.
OMG linda what the actual heck though? do you double check things before posting? why am i even asking that? you never confirm anything you just post whatever the fuck you damn well please. better get your act right because if you keep up like this you wont be number one for too long and thats a fact. Her name is NOT adaolisa you dondi. Her name is CHIUGO VERONICA AKAOLISA. She studied at the University of alberta and she's a writter on bellanaija. You're so fucking unprofessional ITS PATHETIC.
Lady looks beautiful. On a side note ladies, it's not necessary to wear Claws on your fingers to highlight your engagement rings OK. Who can forget Dolapo's shovel nails with the indentation of the fillers clearly showing? Linda, you need to post this, it's a hint for all ladies.
She's so beautiful! And I'm happy and proud of him for choosing Nigerian girl. Its about time. It shows they born him well. Call me anything, but I'm always happy when our men stick to our women instead of oyinbo. No offense to anyone. This is just my personal feeling. Black women are the most disrespected group in the world. When our men does something nice like this, it makes me proud. Good on you, John Ogu. Congrats to the happy couple.
Private ke? No Nigerian woman would say no to a marriage proposal especially if she has been in a relationship with the proposer and he is loaded. Women here strive towards marriage from the day they hit puberty!
Men are the cause of their future marital problems.John Ogu led a lot of girls on.He told them he never had a girlfriend.Now God forbid if one of these girls is fetish you can imagine.i pity this adaolisa tho.innocent victim.men!tufiakwa
Thank u Mrs teacher. @least Linda try to make her relevant so don't complain if she did not spell it well all we wanted to see is her face not her name or educational background
Anon 2:00am, if you met the wrong girl, that doesn't mean that every igbo girl is not a wife material..am a wife,mother,from igbo and the best woman any reasonable man can wish to have.. So cut that crab
83 comments:
Beautiful
lovely lady
She is beautiful #lindaobserve
Fine n lucky sisi
shes very fine
Aunty linda....
shes very fine
Aunty linda....
shes very fine
Aunty linda....
Pretty her.......... congratulations dear.
Beautiful woman.
shes very fine
Aunty linda....
shes very fine
Aunty linda....
She's very pretty.
She is cute, congrats to them.
She's okay... And she's a lucky woman. Wishing them HML in advance
She's beautiful congrats to her.
Choi! She get their legs! No wonder! Okpo nku chair lady...nnoo
Congrats dear
Congratulations to her. Beautiful ring on the right finger. Now let me say this, all these proposals should be private. Supposing the girlfriend being proposed to feels ambushed and can't express her true feelings? A marriage Proposal is a serious life commitment. All these ambush proposals need to stop.
Goodluck to u both.
Love her ring
Fine babe.
OMG linda what the actual heck though?
do you double check things before posting? why am i even asking that? you never confirm anything you just post whatever the fuck you damn well please. better get your act right because if you keep up like this you wont be number one for too long and thats a fact.
Her name is NOT adaolisa you dondi. Her name is CHIUGO VERONICA AKAOLISA. She studied at the University of alberta and she's a writter on bellanaija.
You're so fucking unprofessional ITS PATHETIC.
Lady looks beautiful. On a side note ladies, it's not necessary to wear Claws on your fingers to highlight your engagement rings OK. Who can forget Dolapo's shovel nails with the indentation of the fillers clearly showing? Linda, you need to post this, it's a hint for all ladies.
Congrats to her
she looks cool...lucky girl! time to eat football money
Chiugo is her name
Congrats beautiful!
@wilheminna I think you just leave negative and stupid comments on purpose. I don't know what kind of attention you're looking for.
Igbo girls killing it, since 1800 a.d!!!una too much jare!!!
She's so beautiful! And I'm happy and proud of him for choosing Nigerian girl. Its about time. It shows they born him well. Call me anything, but I'm always happy when our men stick to our women instead of oyinbo. No offense to anyone. This is just my personal feeling. Black women are the most disrespected group in the world. When our men does something nice like this, it makes me proud. Good on you, John Ogu. Congrats to the happy couple.
She is not ok. She is beautiful
See your dirty mouth like "she's okay". Bitter goat.
Which one is ambushed proposal again... Plz Keep quiet if u don't know how to wish someone well..
Guys b warned, Ibo girls are fine, but they are not wife material! Don't be deceived by their looks
Linda don go d girl ig page comot all her pics finish
Lol wrong name..but well, shes a damsel
She is a cute lady
She is a cute lady.
Congrats!
Congrats to her
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Congrats to her
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
She looks beautiful! Congrats.
Linda when be your own....
the 1st pix tho
Adokiye how far???? I think say na your boo? Kikikikikikikikikikik.
She is fine. That dude is got eyes for good stuff.
Is the engagement ring or rather the proposal ring on the correct finger????hmmmm....is she not jumping the gun?
She's beautiful.
Fine geh
Yaaaaaaayyy!!!Adaolisa omego. Life!!..Bow down bitches she's the queen..Congrats dear..
Anon mugu stop them naa....shuu? Nekwanu okoro!
True talk
beautiful
linda i hope urs will be next
I wish them all d best and congrats all d way to them. God bless them and its well wit their souls.
Beautiful lady congrat to her wish her well.
To beautiful for a footballer
She is beautiful!!
I totally agree with u!!! God bless u!! Ladies u all need to knw dis.
I wish them well
Men are the cause of their future marital problems.John Ogu led a lot of girls on.He told them he never had a girlfriend.Now God forbid if one of these girls is fetish you can imagine.i pity this adaolisa tho.innocent victim.men!tufiakwa
Eyah but she got the ring :) those girls will be alrgb
October 5, 2015 at 2:01 AM. Iwu ezigbote onye ara! Igbo hater!
Thank u Mrs teacher. @least Linda try to make her relevant so don't complain if she did not spell it well all we wanted to see is her face not her name or educational background
Very stupid comment
You are absolutely right... @lindaikeji double check next time you dumb fuck
Anon 2:00am, if you met the wrong girl, that doesn't mean that every igbo girl is not a wife material..am a wife,mother,from igbo and the best woman any reasonable man can wish to have.. So cut that crab
Oooooh!! Sharap for reaaal... retarded Bastard!!
Chineke kpo gi oku ebighebi bastard!!
She's fine.
Congrats.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇
shez cute. congrats to her
She's a beautiful girl no doubt.
Hahhahhhahaaa.... I wish to comment, but let me hold my peace and LOL...
Story for the gods...
Him no marry Ehizogie again
Lucky lady