Cossy and her boobs at her European sendoff party (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 4 October 2015

Cossy and her boobs at her European sendoff party (photos)

The actress was hosted to a send off party in Germany today. She's been in Europe for a couple of weeks.

74 comments:

Shes so wasted! Ara agidi

Nothing new... Only boobs

Good for her

Abubakar said...

Wetin dey do This old girl self?

Very dirty something, smh.

She don dey shrink

Disgusting!!!

Did they throw her welcome party?

She don the shrink, she never tired

Ugly face.

Baba God I thank u o for giving Cossy international Ashewo breakthrough👏... See her face.. Agadi Nwanyi..!

By their face, Ye shall know their age.. She'll soon hit menopause.. Agadi Nwanyi..!

Really moving around d world with her truck..

Cossy, to me is a lovely, fun girl. The only "crime" she seems to have committed in the eyes of Nigerians is that ITOHAN movie which many ignorant people took and ran to the bushes. Peoples reactions towards her afterwards might have made her throw caution to the wind and do whatever she likes, since no one wants to take her seriously as an individual. She is a softy at heart, and she is stacking her money. If she were in a country where producers could be held liable, she could have sued for ill-advice with the dog thing especially in Africa. Anyway, She will marry a German or some Oyibo some day. She's a good person.

It's SENDFORTH party not SENDOFF party madam

U.K. Tog

For her info, this mountains are no longer new in our eyes

LOL, LIKE AS IN DID ANYONE NOTICED HER SHREDDED LEGS ALREADY Shrunk I PITY HER..OVERBLOWN ROTTEN PUSSY

Okay o

Eyahh play play play this girl don dey get wrinkle dey go dey deceive herself with those waterproof no pikin no husband..wait she get family at all?

God save her biko

Ashewo tou has ended and they do send off for her, she is not needed during winter, till next year

Ashewo tour has ended and they do send off for her, she is not needed during winter, till next year

Success is relative..she's trying..at least she's got a signature style fetching her crumbs that could buy her a house on the island ..Do your own ..don't condemn whatever hustle( summary) Fucking those boobs would make any bitch or nigga cum.

NEXT

Hmmmm if i wanna arrest people that are supporting this yoruba bitch load of fake milk called boobs,i will start from you ms linda you guys are making this vermin look relevant why she is chaff.

Lol. She is trying hard to stay relevant...she has only her boobs to offer.

Abeg make she go rest, we don tire to see dis sh*t. Shameless fool. I wonder if she get family @ all

Lol.. nothing new..same old shrink ara

Linda said...

I think this lady is deranged or sick upstairs. What's in her old, saggy sower berry.

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Same old boobs, nothing new

talkwalker said...

Why this show of shame

Nne kpakota onwe gi the good days are gone

Nwa Imo said...

I am always confused when it comes to her age,but the second picture has given me a clue.she should stop already and look for something meaniful to do with her life,she is not getting any younger.

What is special about her trip, that it turned out to be news?

Hmmmmm. Abeg these boobs , are they natural??? Asking cos of d way she flaunts them. Na wa o

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Hmmmmm. Abeg these boobs , are they natural??? Asking cos of d way she flaunts them. Na wa o

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

She is fucked

Dimple queen said...

Lord have mercy o

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

She is getting old - her faces bares it all. Before she wakes from her madness, she is 50yrs. Then she will either start acting soft porn like Afrocandy or become a pastor like Eucharia Anunobi. Those that know her should advise her now (including the useless men who enjoy laying their heads on her boobs and taking photos), she is ageing.

chinwa fine ibo girl said...

Um Hmmmmmmm....she is not being fair to herself

kemzy said...

Nwa Mbgeke

Nna e! Ara nke a obuzi madness(ara)?

Cossy REPENT or u parish in HELL FIRE Where d worms dieth not and d Fire won't quench, God still LOVES ur Soul.

Sendoff party so that she doesn't return to Europe again. She has been suffocating the men with there with her boobs.

Irritating

Nice boobs shrinked face

Aran wayin Asaba. fia

seyi crown said...

This girl don finish

Seyilicious

She's getting olddddd.

rubish

Her boobs seem 2b her trade mark. Nice one frm them and I wish her all d best.

Shez not sexy at all...smh!!!

No shock value - next please

Well at least her boobs distracts people from looking at her ugly face

This boob should make her keel over!!!

Disgusting! Overused, old hag.....I see noting gud in diz pix. Infact she has infected d lady in one of d pix wit d boobs syndrome. So so sad

TheRealAkon said...

Is she AfroCandy's sister? Just asking.

Pls they should not sent her here again Germany should pls keep her 4 us we are tired of her PLS

tsalz c.e.o said...

heard she stil a virgin...

So irritating and disgusting I feel like throwing up. May God have mercy on her and deliver her from the bondage she calls life style

Father pls deliver this girl i pity her generation

Seems you guys are dating abi! Well pls talk some sense to her ok! Not you preaching to us about her here!!! We don't care if you do

The boobs are dying right before our very eyes...they were perkier last year

Very good question

linda kotaozo

Hummmmmmmmmm......no comment

But the film she acted when she slept with a dog was film trick na. It was photo trick. She didnt really sleep with the dog biko. The only thing i dont like about her is because she always exposes her breast but apart from that, i think she is ok. Make una free the babe abeg

See Cossy, see breast

I've never seen any one with so much stretch marks on there boobs