Spokesman of the Division, Col Tukur Gusau while speaking to newsmen, disputed claims that the explosions were from Boko haram attacks. He appealed to residents in the state to remain calm. "It is a routine test firing of our weapons to ensure that they are in a state of readiness,'' he said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 4 October 2015
Military says multiple blast in Maiduguri this morning was from routine test of equipments
Spokesman of the Division, Col Tukur Gusau while speaking to newsmen, disputed claims that the explosions were from Boko haram attacks. He appealed to residents in the state to remain calm. "It is a routine test firing of our weapons to ensure that they are in a state of readiness,'' he said
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
37 comments:
Y not inform the public b4... ndi ashi!
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Noted
Oh Berra!
Coz I'm still looking @ the 3months GMB gave em.Its a big decider of GMBs fate in office
LOLLLLLLLL
I don't buy this.......
Thank God for dis clarification so dat we don't hav to b entertaining fear of another attack b carried out frm BH.
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Okay noted. God bless our gallant soldiers!
Liars.....then what happened to 10 persons that were feared dead . look for another lie pls
Thank God for dis clarification so dat we don't hav to b entertaining fear of another attack b carried out frm BH.
Oh! thank God, it wasn't book haram this time.
OK ooo..it beta be so...
SALUTE TO THE BEST ARMY IN THE WORLD.....THUMB UP
Dey should have informed the villagers before hand. Linda take note!
nawa o!
Aunty linda.....
nawa o!
Aunty linda.....
ho tthank God
I don't really believe this.
Keep it up our gallant army
No this is a blatant lie and an insult to the people of that community. If it was indeed a military test the people would/should have been informed prior to the tests. Keep lying to us.
All lies.
Army shld be ashamed of themselves...
Yeah!, how come Linda then reported that 10 people are dead?
Nerves calmed,be careful you too. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
Another lie, do they think we are fools, Nigerian Army be warned.
Because u broke dude..nobody cares bout wah u buy..Gala or puff puff..shut that fuck up
Like u informed ur parents before u had sex with ur supplier boyfriend and came home with an unwanted pregnancy..can u people reason like human and not maggot. Wtf
Big lies, so Hw comes about the dead people..
Noted but it's very important to let the public a were about your action before it carry out next time pls
I second your opinion. This government lies all the time. It might be BH but they want to keep it out of news circulation.
Thank goodness
So 10 people had to die because they were testing equipments? Story for the gods.