Meet the beautiful daughters of the Emir of Kano | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 4 October 2015

Meet the beautiful daughters of the Emir of Kano

These are the 7 beautiful daughters of the Emir of Kano, Muhammad Sanusi II. Another photo after the cut..

Photo credit: Meigaskia photography

127 comments:

What a beauty....

Big man pikin.. #lindaobserve

Damn!!! Am coming for one.

Ok seen!

Meanwhile my academic journey for B.sc ends morrow as I go for my final project defence. Your prayers needed.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Beautiful damsels

Ok seen!

Meanwhile my academic journey for B.sc ends morrow as I go for my final project defence. Your prayers needed.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Hausa girls rock

Is any onev9 there? Have an uncle 90yrs old looking for a 9rs to marry.

Sweet and decent. Good one

Very beautiful Hausa/Kanuri girls, show me their feet though. Hausa girls are known to have duck feet, with one heading to the East and the other to the West as they walk. Anyway, they will teach their new erm, mother-in-law how to take care of their daddy, both literally and metaphorically. I will call you Linda if you don't post my comment, I've got your number.

Beautiful

He should give em out for marriage oh, cos dem don mature

Beautiful you say?? Okay nah.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Beautiful indeed
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Very pretty indeed.
He's blessed.

hmhm no boy

I'm sure he will have daughter the age of his new bride. Shameless man

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Have made up my mind, am marrying an Hausa girl.....

Now I understand y he married the 18yr old girl.....he is looking for a male child as a successor for the Sanusi lineage..sharp guy!!!...I hail ooo

Happen to know the dark one at the extreme right..Good girl sha,,never brags

Glzstlg said...

Beautiful girls. May God continue to protect them.

For your original coconut oil bbm 58BC1B58 email mamuyen67@yahoo.com

ogeee said...

Hausas like make up too much

Awwwww.....they are so beautiful! I'm not surprised beacause their father is a handsome man.

Dis ones beautiful? Hian! Oooh

Okeyed

Odinma

Beautiful Girls

beautiful , please send me my own lace to wear. thank you.

Peadophile...

Seen..., Next plzzzz!

aproko manager said...

So cute

Where can I meet them Linda?
I'm looking to take a second wife!

Truthurts said...

After all d makeup n money d re not Beautiful at all mchew......

All I see I Money 💵

*DEW*

Nice! I see he is advertising his daughters lol!!!

Dey r so cute!

Nt surprise @ all. Dat useless dog too lik pussy.

optimisticlady said...

Why hasn't Sanusi married them off to princes and kings from other Kingdoms in order to create more 'friendly ties'.
Most of them are 18+.
And why no hijab?
Talk about double standards.
Illiterate Muslims are just blinded by these 'educated' ones.
Look at how old yaradua's daughters were before they got married.

Wooooooow, dis is serious money for him o! Linda take note!

They're cool, but i preferthe last pic!

They're cool, but i prefer the last pic!

osyda said...

Abokia

wow. Beautiful set of people.

Why dem never marry

Guess they re All Married!?

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

How many of them has he married off but he's busy sticking his dick into a girl young enof to be his daughter. Bloody paedophile

Hmmmm.so this ones are now proud of there pedophile father that married there childrens age.
Am sure the pedophile emir will not allow his own children to marry at tender age.
They should cover there face in shame.

Meaning he has only babes no guy

Nwa Imo said...

whao! they are all cute,but some are older than their father's new wife.

I look at them and see N2.1m school fees per term if I was him

And he's still campaigning for more wives.

We will fork them hard while they are young... It is permitted in Islam.

Chaaaaaai ! Sweet baaaaaabes . LlI must conquer one and make her my Igbo queen

memmie said...

Y apply make up for the young child

In the interest of maintaining royal alliances,he should marry each one of them off too at 18 yrs of age.

he should gimme one to help him take care of her

Aunty linda....

Innocentia Annie said...

Beautiful kids/girls
You'll see old men will come now
and ask for there hands in marriage
In the name of religion/belief
#pathetic

I hope he will allow men old enough to be their grandfather marry them. Generation of paedophile.

Amy said...

Na only girls e get?

Which one has turned 18 so I can organize for one of my 50 something year old uncles

Oh yeah!

Dis is wht usually happens to men dat r womanizer - Girls! Girls!! Girls!!! All d way all thru is wht they produce so dat other men can go after their own daughters.

Good to see them all.

Linda why are u busy promoting the enemy who have enslave your people with help of British who want our Biafra oil for them self while the people who owns this oil lives in abject poverty and scatter all over the world. Don't be an agent in the hand of enemy. Biafra is going.

More on the way. From new wify

Ginger said...

Abubakar said...

Rankadede Sir. Anything for me?

Ladun Liadi said...

Dem don marry? Lol

Ran Mai Martaba Sarki ya dade. Allah ya albarkace su. In za a ban daya daga cikinsu, ba zan ki ba.

Simply wow!

... and yet he married a minor.

Hmmm...OK oo

They all look pretty.

Some of his daughters are older than his 18yr old bride.

Good, other old men will chop these girls just as he is chopping that 18 year-old girl. Stupid Sanusi

I will take the one that is 13 and marry her

Dem be goods wey dem wan trade for market?

Naso so woman he born.......... pretty them thou.

Wey the beauty?

Angela Judy said...

Beautiful, hope they are all married o. Ascor

Wow! Pretty mothers of tomorrow

With all these, what does he want with that 18yr old girl again? Men and their greed for women sha.

Anna CK said...

Not interested, next!

Chop Chop said...

Why ain't they married at18?

Owk y r dey nt married to dia grand fathers yet?

Please where is that Cup ........ let him carry CUP FOR MARRYING 18 Years primary school Girl ......

@iamnoble_d said...

Can I marry your last daughter please....or the one your new wife go born

Northerners breeding children like rats since 18Ad and the worst being that the elite lead the way while the poor queue behind and triple that of the elite. Senseless blind folks.

OKORO UPGRADED

See faces who dey help

Amaka.u.l said...

Nice pic

What is their names and Cell phone number?? linda

PR trying to clean up mess. Good job!! They are after all beautiful girls like their fathers' 4th wife.

Linda u just want some fools to insult SLS n his kids, by asking why didn't he gave them out at the age of 10 ( meemee ).

Fine girls. The one at the 2nd left is a spitting image of him

Beauty is all I see here....

why hasnt he marries them all off. What is he waiting for to merry her off to the Saudana of Sokoto so as to extend bilateral relationship?

South Sudan said...

what will they call the Eighteen year old wife of their father? I am just asking:)

Beautiful ladies... I like d last one most

Beautiful ladies...beauty flows in their gene

And more coming...

Re they still all in his house? They shud v bin married off at age 8 or 9. Mtchew. The pple destroying nigeria's economy, if he has dis no as only ladies,how many would then be men? The fewer, the better for our economy.

HOW MANY DID HE GIVE OUT IN MARRIAGE @ 18???
WASTING SO MANY TOTOS?

Most are older than his new wife. Pedophile will be locked up and abused in jail if in America.

Awwww. this is so cute

Pretty!

shescute said...

Some are older than d wife he married sef smh

Pretty girls

lol xxl... Thank u

That is no excuse to put his shriveled Bura in overdrive #heartattack. That young girl will ride him like a donkey. Kutukpa, kutukpa

He already has male children

Oya Mr. Sanusi they are all already "over ripe" for marriage now, wetin dem still dey do for papa house...

See beautiful girls

U mean rich man pikin

They are all kids!!

Show us ur 'Horridly beautiful ' face.

Sanusi lamido should be expecting me as one of his In law

They are all beautiful!