Very beautiful Hausa/Kanuri girls, show me their feet though. Hausa girls are known to have duck feet, with one heading to the East and the other to the West as they walk. Anyway, they will teach their new erm, mother-in-law how to take care of their daddy, both literally and metaphorically. I will call you Linda if you don't post my comment, I've got your number.
Why hasn't Sanusi married them off to princes and kings from other Kingdoms in order to create more 'friendly ties'. Most of them are 18+. And why no hijab? Talk about double standards. Illiterate Muslims are just blinded by these 'educated' ones. Look at how old yaradua's daughters were before they got married.
Hmmmm.so this ones are now proud of there pedophile father that married there childrens age. Am sure the pedophile emir will not allow his own children to marry at tender age. They should cover there face in shame.
Dis is wht usually happens to men dat r womanizer - Girls! Girls!! Girls!!! All d way all thru is wht they produce so dat other men can go after their own daughters.
Linda why are u busy promoting the enemy who have enslave your people with help of British who want our Biafra oil for them self while the people who owns this oil lives in abject poverty and scatter all over the world. Don't be an agent in the hand of enemy. Biafra is going.
Northerners breeding children like rats since 18Ad and the worst being that the elite lead the way while the poor queue behind and triple that of the elite. Senseless blind folks.
Re they still all in his house? They shud v bin married off at age 8 or 9. Mtchew. The pple destroying nigeria's economy, if he has dis no as only ladies,how many would then be men? The fewer, the better for our economy.
127 comments:
What a beauty....
Big man pikin.. #lindaobserve
Damn!!! Am coming for one.
Ok seen!
Meanwhile my academic journey for B.sc ends morrow as I go for my final project defence. Your prayers needed.
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Beautiful damsels
Ok seen!
Meanwhile my academic journey for B.sc ends morrow as I go for my final project defence. Your prayers needed.
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Hausa girls rock
Is any onev9 there? Have an uncle 90yrs old looking for a 9rs to marry.
Sweet and decent. Good one
Very beautiful Hausa/Kanuri girls, show me their feet though. Hausa girls are known to have duck feet, with one heading to the East and the other to the West as they walk. Anyway, they will teach their new erm, mother-in-law how to take care of their daddy, both literally and metaphorically. I will call you Linda if you don't post my comment, I've got your number.
Beautiful
He should give em out for marriage oh, cos dem don mature
Beautiful you say?? Okay nah.
Beautiful indeed
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Very pretty indeed.
He's blessed.
hmhm no boy
I'm sure he will have daughter the age of his new bride. Shameless man
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Have made up my mind, am marrying an Hausa girl.....
Now I understand y he married the 18yr old girl.....he is looking for a male child as a successor for the Sanusi lineage..sharp guy!!!...I hail ooo
Happen to know the dark one at the extreme right..Good girl sha,,never brags
Beautiful girls. May God continue to protect them.
For your original coconut oil bbm 58BC1B58 email mamuyen67@yahoo.com
Hausas like make up too much
Awwwww.....they are so beautiful! I'm not surprised beacause their father is a handsome man.
Dis ones beautiful? Hian! Oooh
Okeyed
Odinma
Beautiful Girls
beautiful , please send me my own lace to wear. thank you.
Peadophile...
Seen..., Next plzzzz!
So cute
Where can I meet them Linda?
I'm looking to take a second wife!
After all d makeup n money d re not Beautiful at all mchew......
All I see I Money 💵
*DEW*
Nice! I see he is advertising his daughters lol!!!
Dey r so cute!
Nt surprise @ all. Dat useless dog too lik pussy.
Why hasn't Sanusi married them off to princes and kings from other Kingdoms in order to create more 'friendly ties'.
Most of them are 18+.
And why no hijab?
Talk about double standards.
Illiterate Muslims are just blinded by these 'educated' ones.
Look at how old yaradua's daughters were before they got married.
Wooooooow, dis is serious money for him o! Linda take note!
They're cool, but i preferthe last pic!
They're cool, but i prefer the last pic!
Abokia
wow. Beautiful set of people.
Why dem never marry
Guess they re All Married!?
For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B
How many of them has he married off but he's busy sticking his dick into a girl young enof to be his daughter. Bloody paedophile
Hmmmm.so this ones are now proud of there pedophile father that married there childrens age.
Am sure the pedophile emir will not allow his own children to marry at tender age.
They should cover there face in shame.
Meaning he has only babes no guy
whao! they are all cute,but some are older than their father's new wife.
I look at them and see N2.1m school fees per term if I was him
And he's still campaigning for more wives.
We will fork them hard while they are young... It is permitted in Islam.
Chaaaaaai ! Sweet baaaaaabes . LlI must conquer one and make her my Igbo queen
Y apply make up for the young child
In the interest of maintaining royal alliances,he should marry each one of them off too at 18 yrs of age.
he should gimme one to help him take care of her
Aunty linda....
Beautiful kids/girls
You'll see old men will come now
and ask for there hands in marriage
In the name of religion/belief
#pathetic
I hope he will allow men old enough to be their grandfather marry them. Generation of paedophile.
Na only girls e get?
Which one has turned 18 so I can organize for one of my 50 something year old uncles
Oh yeah!
Dis is wht usually happens to men dat r womanizer - Girls! Girls!! Girls!!! All d way all thru is wht they produce so dat other men can go after their own daughters.
Good to see them all.
Linda why are u busy promoting the enemy who have enslave your people with help of British who want our Biafra oil for them self while the people who owns this oil lives in abject poverty and scatter all over the world. Don't be an agent in the hand of enemy. Biafra is going.
More on the way. From new wify
Rankadede Sir. Anything for me?
Dem don marry? Lol
Ran Mai Martaba Sarki ya dade. Allah ya albarkace su. In za a ban daya daga cikinsu, ba zan ki ba.
Simply wow!
... and yet he married a minor.
Hmmm...OK oo
They all look pretty.
Some of his daughters are older than his 18yr old bride.
Good, other old men will chop these girls just as he is chopping that 18 year-old girl. Stupid Sanusi
I will take the one that is 13 and marry her
Dem be goods wey dem wan trade for market?
Naso so woman he born.......... pretty them thou.
Wey the beauty?
Beautiful, hope they are all married o. Ascor
Wow! Pretty mothers of tomorrow
With all these, what does he want with that 18yr old girl again? Men and their greed for women sha.
Not interested, next!
Why ain't they married at18?
Owk y r dey nt married to dia grand fathers yet?
Please where is that Cup ........ let him carry CUP FOR MARRYING 18 Years primary school Girl ......
Can I marry your last daughter please....or the one your new wife go born
Northerners breeding children like rats since 18Ad and the worst being that the elite lead the way while the poor queue behind and triple that of the elite. Senseless blind folks.
OKORO UPGRADED
See faces who dey help
Nice pic
What is their names and Cell phone number?? linda
PR trying to clean up mess. Good job!! They are after all beautiful girls like their fathers' 4th wife.
Linda u just want some fools to insult SLS n his kids, by asking why didn't he gave them out at the age of 10 ( meemee ).
Fine girls. The one at the 2nd left is a spitting image of him
Beauty is all I see here....
why hasnt he marries them all off. What is he waiting for to merry her off to the Saudana of Sokoto so as to extend bilateral relationship?
what will they call the Eighteen year old wife of their father? I am just asking:)
Beautiful ladies... I like d last one most
Beautiful ladies...beauty flows in their gene
And more coming...
Re they still all in his house? They shud v bin married off at age 8 or 9. Mtchew. The pple destroying nigeria's economy, if he has dis no as only ladies,how many would then be men? The fewer, the better for our economy.
HOW MANY DID HE GIVE OUT IN MARRIAGE @ 18???
WASTING SO MANY TOTOS?
Most are older than his new wife. Pedophile will be locked up and abused in jail if in America.
Awwww. this is so cute
Pretty!
Some are older than d wife he married sef smh
Pretty girls
lol xxl... Thank u
That is no excuse to put his shriveled Bura in overdrive #heartattack. That young girl will ride him like a donkey. Kutukpa, kutukpa
He already has male children
Oya Mr. Sanusi they are all already "over ripe" for marriage now, wetin dem still dey do for papa house...
See beautiful girls
U mean rich man pikin
They are all kids!!
Show us ur 'Horridly beautiful ' face.
Sanusi lamido should be expecting me as one of his In law
They are all beautiful!