a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Always looking like a ghost to me anytym anyday.... #NowPlaying cherry coco: deshinor... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
A man's presence in her life is evident. If you ever see a woman with an attitude problem, find her a good man who can help 'relax her Hormones' according to Timi Dakolo. You will be shocked at the Result. A good example is Lady Gaga appearing decent and well dressed.
her fiance is a hottie. damn. all this hotness for a craze woman like lady gaga? if it was a stupid naija man, he will say he's too fine for her crazy. keep forming, guys .i suppose you are waiting for a boring classy lady that won't even look your way. lmao. LOSERS! keep waiting til ur 50
42 comments:
Wow
Nice one.. She is clothed
Wow! Quite a while I hav seen or heard abt her and she looks damned responsible and lovely. Thank God for her beloved life.
She's look gorgeous
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
She's look gorgeous
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
She's ageing so fast.
Ah....she wore cloth today.....
Beautiful.The tuber of yam on her leg is ripe tho
She looks like a human being.
Ok seen
looking more like a barbie
Aunty linda.....
Good for her
awwww! gaga looks so cute.
She looks better with clothes on.
I love Lady Gaga nd her stuff but there's nothing stunning abt her...no offence.
Ugly gaga
Wow dis is d first I'v seen lady gaga looking jst normal.beautiful dress.
So na dis my man crush for chicago fire be gaga fian somting? Kai e don pain me sha. Gaga take care of him ooo. I no wan hear stories later oo
She dresss well today ooo
So na dis my man crush for chicago fire be gaga fian somting? Kai e don pain me sha. Gaga take care of him ooo. I no wan hear stories later oo
Always looking like a ghost to me anytym anyday.... #NowPlaying cherry coco: deshinor...
A man's presence in her life is evident. If you ever see a woman with an attitude problem, find her a good man who can help 'relax her Hormones' according to Timi Dakolo. You will be shocked at the Result. A good example is Lady Gaga appearing decent and well dressed.
First time I would see her dress decently. Not that she's pretty though.
Seyilicious
is that her for real
At least she resemble person for here. Linda take note!
Ugly gaga
Ugly you too
She always look like a vewi old lady..wish her d best...not pretty at all..
And she looks amazing! I bet the man must b cool headed to deal wif her craziness! Love!
Looking old
Denrele's twin sister.
her fiance is a hottie. damn. all this hotness for a craze woman like lady gaga? if it was a stupid naija man, he will say he's too fine for her crazy. keep forming, guys .i suppose you are waiting for a boring classy lady that won't even look your way. lmao. LOSERS! keep waiting til ur 50
Fyn one
Yessss!
For once Gaga looks decent!