Lady Gaga stuns in red for the Premiere of AHS (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 4 October 2015

Lady Gaga stuns in red for the Premiere of AHS (photos)

Lady Gaga stunned at the premiere of the mini-series, American Horror Story, in LA on Saturday, wearing a sexy scarlet dress. She was joined by her fiancé Taylor Kinney, and the couple looked very much in love as they showed some PDA on the red carpet....More photos after the cut....

42 comments:

zita nneoma said...

Wow

Nice one.. She is clothed

Wow! Quite a while I hav seen or heard abt her and she looks damned responsible and lovely. Thank God for her beloved life.

She's look gorgeous

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

She's look gorgeous

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

She's ageing so fast.

Ah....she wore cloth today.....

Beautiful.The tuber of yam on her leg is ripe tho

She looks like a human being.

Ok seen

looking more like a barbie

Aunty linda.....

Good for her

awwww! gaga looks so cute.
She looks better with clothes on.

I love Lady Gaga nd her stuff but there's nothing stunning abt her...no offence.

Ugly gaga

Wow dis is d first I'v seen lady gaga looking jst normal.beautiful dress.

Da rosy said...

So na dis my man crush for chicago fire be gaga fian somting? Kai e don pain me sha. Gaga take care of him ooo. I no wan hear stories later oo

aproko manager said...

She dresss well today ooo

Da rosy said...

So na dis my man crush for chicago fire be gaga fian somting? Kai e don pain me sha. Gaga take care of him ooo. I no wan hear stories later oo

Always looking like a ghost to me anytym anyday.... #NowPlaying cherry coco: deshinor...

A man's presence in her life is evident. If you ever see a woman with an attitude problem, find her a good man who can help 'relax her Hormones' according to Timi Dakolo. You will be shocked at the Result. A good example is Lady Gaga appearing decent and well dressed.

First time I would see her dress decently. Not that she's pretty though.

seyi crown said...

Seyilicious

is that her for real

At least she resemble person for here. Linda take note!

Ugly gaga

Ugly you too

She always look like a vewi old lady..wish her d best...not pretty at all..

And she looks amazing! I bet the man must b cool headed to deal wif her craziness! Love!

Looking old

Denrele's twin sister.

her fiance is a hottie. damn. all this hotness for a craze woman like lady gaga? if it was a stupid naija man, he will say he's too fine for her crazy. keep forming, guys .i suppose you are waiting for a boring classy lady that won't even look your way. lmao. LOSERS! keep waiting til ur 50

Fyn one

Yessss!

For once Gaga looks decent!