Dear LIB readers: My boyfriend does not like sex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 August 2015

Dear LIB readers: My boyfriend does not like sex

From a female LIB reader. Read below...
"After reading all comments about the lady who found condoms in her hubby's car, I wondered if my boyfriend truly doesn't want us to have sex or is getting it somewhere.
We started dating in Jan, in which he claimed he was a virgin. I never even believed him until later. He feels we should wait till we get married before having sex.
He eventually had sex with me in May because I wanted and forced him. After then, he insisted we should just wait till marriage and gave his reasons (to avoid pregnancy, so the love won't fade away). I appreciate that but it still baffles me why a guy will be the one that doesn't like it, when many guys will even be sleeping around. So are there guys who are ready to wait till marriage or is he is only pretending and getting it elsewhere? Though we do a lot of smooching and touching and he comes.

235 comments:

1 – 200 of 235   Newer›   Newest»
Ekajificent said...

Oopsie

If you ask me...
Na who I go Ask?

If you ask me...
Na who I go Ask?

That stupid boyfriend doesnt love you. Sex is the number one method of showing true love. After that you can start mentioning care, emotions and all sorts. As for me, i'll fcuk my baby so well before marriage and after marriage. This isnt news tho.. next?

oiza said...

Hmmmm lets make an exchange.. My boyfriend for yours cos I too do not like sex

nonye said...

Young lady u ought to be ashamed of urself.....

Pls let's swap bf pls send me ur number so I can call u

lady is a whore close ur legsssssssssss

Before I praise him,make sure he's not declining coz he has sexual problems.Most of these guys that have problems hide under the umbrella of "thought shall not sin" .Be wise!

Babe b grateful jare @ least u guys hv done it, once all my lyf I hv searched for a guy lyk ds nd u hv it nd ur complaining goosh anoda man's meat is anoda man pomo chiaaaa.

My dear, he's gay....that's why.

Rubbish! Rubbish!! Rubbish!!!

Dis is absolutely unacceptable and ungodly act dat d Lord frown at making luv b4 marriage.

Pls desist frm having any form or sex b4 marriage bcos is not just sin but abomination b4 d Lord.

D lord wil hold everyone accountable who indulge in d act of fornication b4 marriage and d pathway is hell.

Those who hav ears let them hear and a word is enough 4d wise!!!

danex said...

this one pass me power oh, smooching n coming is it not d same thing as hving d real thing?
linda abeg tell me.

Dz kinda stories annoys me 2 death....mtcheeeeew

*lib's namesake*

Lady C said...

U suppose dey happy ooo

Dis is absolutely unacceptable and ungodly act dat d Lord frown at making luv b4 marriage.

Pls desist frm having any form or sex b4 marriage bcos is not just sin but abomination b4 d Lord.

D Lord wil hold everyone accountable who indulge in d act of fornication b4 marriage and d pathway is hell.

Iam_Blaise said...

Some women can be soooooooooo stupid.. .. When the good men comes, they complain and ask for the ones who will cheat on them

mehn hes getting it somewhere else even maybe from his ex because thats the exact same thing my ex told me and i found out he was cheating. since people are not the same maybe hes not lying but be cautious.

U r a fool,go and get a life,linda is high time u watch the rubbish u post for us here#yoga

Bolu said...

Na mumu dey worry u

My dear I feel 4 u oo! But dis ur borbor needs 2 be touch lytd! Dia's a skeleton in his drawer dat needs 2 be seen! He smooches, touches and evn come! Yet he dosnt lyk sex! All I see is a gay guy dat is using u 2 deceive his peers!

obiora said...

GAYbriel.

All guys aren't dogs, I wouldn't wait till our wedding but I have come across guys who would. It does not mean they are bad or gay!

My dear be afraid for your life o cos he could be gay.

Sister,may God forgive you....go and sin no more!

He is a good christian guy. Stop forcing him so he doesn't run to someone who is willing to wait with him

YEA ME DON DO AM WITH A LADY BEFORE NO SEX FIVE YEARS BUT AS ME DON WIDE NOW I BAD PASS LION OOOOO LINDA SELF NO FIT HANDLE AM WHY I GO WAIT SAY WETIN THAT YOUR GUY NA PRETENDER YOU DEY ROMANCE AM AND E DEY RELEASE THAT GUY NA BIGGEST PRETENDER HIM DEY RESERVE YOU AS WIFE MATERIAL BUT E DEY COLLECT WELLA FOR OUTSIDE AM TALKING FROM EXPERIENCE NA GAME ME DON PLAY AND E DON FADE. IF YOU WON CATCH AM IF NA LIE OR THROUGH GIVE AM BLOW JOB ONE NIGHT OR ANYTHING WHERE UNA DEY TOGETHER NA FROM THE RESPONSE YOU GO TAKE NO IF HIM DEY COLLECT FROM OUTSIDE

LMAO....Replace him if he doesn't like what you like...hehehehe

That's quite strange oooo cos I kno guys will b d one pushing 4 it sef...

7F098C19 said...

Likewise me I don't. I prefer cunninglingus. Engr Emy

There are still guys that will wait till after the wedding. Most times if they have premarital sex, the love dwindles.

His a very nice guy

My man promised to wait after marriage but his disturbing seriously now, complaining he can not wait again ooooooo
That he needs sex oo
That the most important thing is that we are getting married,
That we are free to do anything we want now.

My pastor advised me not to allow him to make love to me before before marriage.

My man said he needs sex

If your man wants to wait, please let him wait. Your are lucky to have his type.

I dey jealous you ooooooo

Lol...if he's truly sincere, which no one can honestly know, babe please cherish him o. Telling a guy you want to wait till marriage is like telling him you are done with d relationship, but if a guy tells you he wants to wait till marriage??.......DAYUMM!! Dnt let him go. #for me sha.

His a very nice guy

My man promised to wait after marriage but his disturbing seriously now, complaining he can not wait again ooooooo
That he needs sex oo

My pastor advised me not to allow him to make love to me before before marriage.

My man said he needs sex

If your man wants to wait, please let him wait. Your are lucky to have his type.

Yes, there are guys like dat, sex is overhyped, its worth the wait

His a very nice guy

That he needs sex oo

My man said he needs sex

Come let me help U out, u need da real Steel inside of you!!! By d way,how was his performance when u guys had sex? He might just be getting it somewhere else jooor.... Or he's got a real issh dt he's hiding from U!!!

His a very nice guy

That he needs sex oo

My man said he needs sex

Anointed said...

My dear wht do u really want?if he ask you for too much sex you will start complaining,he is not askin you for sex now,you are still complaining,if not dat the world is full of evil dis days,why will you even be thinking of having sex with a guy you are not married to,my girl you better chill...

I guess the smooching and touching is okay for him for now. Most ladies will give anything to have that kind of man as a partner. He has discipline and self-control. Don't push it too much girl, before he gets scared and runs away. Nevertheless, make sure that both of you are sexually compatible o. The May experience should tell you that. All the best!

Den wait

Bae u worry too much. Why not wait after marriage like he told u or is sex food for u? Abeg, ur wahala scatter like mustard seed...

maybe he is GAY.lol,just been naughty,bur seriously there is smething wrong smewhere find out befored marriage to avoid yawa .

HEY YOU MY FRIEND!!! COM'ON WAIT TILL AFTER MARRIAGE. WOT'Z WRONGING YOU? WHY BODY DEY SCRATCH U HERE & THERE LIK THIS? CAN'T U ZIP UP LIK HE DOES? ARE U A PEGAN, A CHRISTIAN, A BELIEVER OR A CHURCH GOWER WHO DO NOT BLIV IN GOD'S WORD? WHY ARE U FORCING THAT GUY TO GO AGAINST HIS WISH? SISTER, I CAN SEE THAT THE DEVIL IS USING U. SISTER SHADE, SISTER FATIMA, ABI NA SISTER CHIOMA, REPENT IN JESUS NAME....AMEN.

there are plenty guys like that .....hold on to him ...he will be loyal

ur a fool oh... A guy loves you and does not want to have sex with you until everything is done right. Better thank God there are good guys out there

D REAL JAY said...

He's gay.

He is probably gay babe...

Ok said...

???????????

Ok said...

??????????

Aristobulus said...

Please prayerfully wait and trust God. You will be happy at the end. You may end up with a heart break if when get tired of you when he keep enjoying you before the Marriage.

There are really good men and I believe your boyfriend is one. Please wait for him and in the meantime get to know him better be sure he is one you want settle down with for the rest of your life. Get Married

Check well o... ya guy fit be HOMO before you go enter one chance.

FIRST LADY B said...

Ur guy na guy!period

Ur boo is gay!!!

Coming from smooching and touching is a red flag..... He is a 1 second guy.... There r guys who don't sleep around. So he is not cheating.

Na wa for gals oh, guy wants to have sex everytime u will complain, if he doesn't Wana have it u still complain, well dnt conclude that he is gettn it somewere cos he might not,

Henry law Atte said...

Hmmmnneee......very funny
What's the gain of romance to "comes", when actually he is avoiding sex?well, maybe he is trying not to stress he muscles, energy and strength on it....

i wud ve said confirm his sexual ability but u hv already..mayb he wants to wait which is very gd bt to clear all doubts of him cheating on u,u shud pay more attention to his movements...meanyl he might nt b cheating on wt a gurl..mit b bi-sexual or indulges in masturbation..

Juicyescapades said...

For Juicy sex tips
https://juicyescapades.wordpress.com/

Your boyfriend is not sleeping around, he loves you and sex b4 marriage is a sin. Better appreciate that guy wella or if you still doubting him then connect him to me, i also want marriage b4 sex not the reversal, he is only doing preventive method against diseases and pregnancy. I think he is my type but i am not a snatcher so don't get me wrong. Value what you have. AKA Juliebabe

I'm afraid yours is a pathetic situation . What if you marry him and he cannot perform optimally? Pls be sure before you take that important life changing step

U shld even b happy cos u hardly find such guy des days.. so plz let him b

Such is life but I can be of help if u r feeling lonely jus btw me nd u without affectin ur relationship we jus av nice time I bet it u wil enjoy it jus ask danicor15@yahoo.com

Abeg hlp me tell dem ooo! #gaysha

aproko manager said...

Ur boyfriend na born again christian and u dey lucky sef go u beta dey use to dat fact

Stern your foolish

Can be of help jus to kip ur relationship danicor15@yahoo.com

Guess u bin alive maks ur comment Ironic! Smh!

mccoy said...

@poster its "he cums" not "he comes"
now to the main issue. Not every guy is so into sex, e.g ME!!!
And yes, gays are repulsive to me.

Same ere...sex is just overrated!!! Its nt food...live without it!!!!

Very soon, u'd be capable of rape!

franklin said...

He needs serious medical attention

Same ere...sex is just overrated!!! Its nt food...live without it!!!!

Jealous her? Be careful what u wish for cos once that "handcuff" don enter finger u can't complain. This guy is so gay

I hope u two used condoms when u had it cos he might just be saving u from HIV #myopinion

D lord wil hold everyone accountable who indulge in d act of fornication b4 marriage and d pathway is hell.

Abeg hlp me tell dem ooo! #gaysha

Story 4 d gods

Smh, don't listen to him, he's ignorant. Y force him to have sex, wait till marriage and if you break up, at least no sex. Are we forgetting it's a sin. Please stop this grey area

Gurl! Take it from me he's freaking gay! If u think I'm lying just check his fone or laptop! I've met one, ditched his raggedy ass

Am telling you

Your boyfriend is not sleeping around, he loves you and sex b4 marriage is a sin. Better appreciate that guy wella or if you still doubting him then connect him to me, i also want marriage b4 sex not the reversal, he is only doing preventive method against diseases and pregnancy. I think he is my type but i am not a snatcher so don't get me wrong. Value what you have. AKA Juliebabe

He will fuck you but he's not into it! He's no virgin! What he is, is gay!

mcdonald said...

Sure you're ain't gay? Smooching and touching and he comes, hmmmm.

You dey lucky. My bobo wan kill me now say we must try am out before we approach the alter o. there you are complaining.I would have love to give it to him but what if we didnt end up at the alter? That's plus one free sex!

His a very nice guy

That he needs sex oo

My man said he needs sex

viggy said...

Watch out, he might b a gay. Or he does not like sex much, or he is respecting u as his wife

It is you are and not your...

U're such a useless girl for not allowing the guy to stick to what the bible says. Close ur leg u no fit na to dey look for prick up aand down to fuck ur yansh wey dey scratch u. May God forgive u n give u a guy that will sleep wit u every second till ur intestine go comot... dee

Woaw, stern is an illiterate.

uche miracle said...

I hail the guy he is a great man ,love him and please they are many ways to have fun than sex, I don't know why there is no sense of responsibilities sex sex sex how many minute ,smh please sex should not be your first priority in a relationship . stop forcing him to have sex wait until marriage so he don't think you are the loose type any person that says sex signifies love is a fool

Please send me his contact, need a guy like him.

Close ur legs and let him be

How does he not like sex when he cums from smooching. Its penetration he isnt crazy about this girl, u be ode? Comot here jor.

Looks like your guy is trying to maintain some integrity. He is not abnormal. He is doing the right thing. Abstain from EVERY sexual encounter before marriage.

MY PHENOMENAL FIRST CHILD BIRTH EXPERIENCE

Very foolish

gab2shoes said...

Ur bf is gay period..... if e cud smooch and kiss and come, he cud have done d needful
The gods are not to blame

Gab2shoessaysso

God bless you for That she is silly you cause him to sin just to satisfy yourself !

PLEASE SEX IS NOT HOW YOU TEST A MANS LOVE WHAT IF YOU HAVE SEX AND HE ENDS UP NOT BEEN THE RIGHT PERSON .PLEASE HOLD BACK SEX AND CREAT OTHER WAYS TO ENJOY YOUR COMPANY DECENTLY AND SAVE YOUR PRIDE AND HE WILL RESPECT YOU.

Gayyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!

gayyyyyyy

Na wa o, @ Stern, u can't use your opinion to make such critical judgement. To the writer, if u are doubting him, then your love for him should be questioned.also, yes there are guys that don't just wanna f*ck hun,at least he still does other stuffs, if he is doing it else where, there nothing stopping him from having sex with u. Thanks. @ Anita,u get sense. #lindafreak

Very foolish indeed. U need JEsus in your life

Silva said...

Wanna get dis right u guys do smooching & touching and he comes bt still tell u no sex yet. He mastibate... check on him very closing even wen he's taking he's morning & night bath.

maybe he's guy...........

I hope my initial comment is published. #Linda Freak

Teacher said...

Stern
What myopic garbage did you write
Please not everyone is or can be like you
It is okay to respect self control

Silva said...

Wanna get dis right u guys do smooching & touching and he comes bt still tell u no sex yet. He mastibate... check on him very closing even wen he's taking he's morning & night bath.

Den u knw notin abt love... u r jst 1 of d foolish ones out dere who believes sex is errtin.

Silva said...

Teacher said...

Ignorance, low self esteem and rubbish lifestyle.
Has deceived a lot of girls into thinking that promiscuous living is the normal way of life for men

Nawa o!@ Stern, your opinion shouldn't be generalised especially on critical issues. Now to the writer, oh well, cuz isn't doing it with u doesn't mean he is doing it else where, cuz there is nothing stopping him from having sex with you. Stick to him,he is a good guy, at least with this one quality. Yes there are guys like him still. At least he still tries other stuffs with you, @ Anita, u don talk better.

Teacher said...

Investigate and understand if he is genuinely doing it for the right reason (GODLY living and self discipline)

Na lie he's gay joo

Poster u don't have shame! Nobody holy pass o, but at least try! Please, read 1Corinthians 6:9&10 ur a randy bitch, u need help! U would rather have a man that cheats than a celibate one!? Sick!!

I second that,your very lucky my dear,I don't think he's pretending.

Lady your boyfriend might be gay or homosexual,and he is trying to hide it by having u has his girl while the real person he loves to drill is out there. U never can tell..

he is gay

May God help u, all u need s 2 take easy with him u can still treat him in way that he may latter like it & even find it intresting, but let it be after marriage pls, the guy may have his own reasons, at least he can perform.

YOUR BOYFRIEND HAS A BOYFRIEND. END OF.

Please find out what the condom is used for in his possession, Was he good when you had it with him, if not you will regret after marriage. If he was born again, why the romance and coming?

@STERN said...

That stupid boyfriend doesnt love you. Sex is the number one method of showing true love..."

I had to check you and I discovered that you are a guy. This above statement of your shows that the value of your love is measured by how often the stick between your legs spits. SEX is not love... if that were the case the commercial sex workers would be what... they proof their love by opening their legs to any body who can pay? Unitl you find love you will not know the difference.

The real proof of love is to wait till marriage but first you need to love with the heart and mind.

Since you've had sex with him once and u didn't notice any ish, why not wait till your wedding night. Its really worth the wait but your choice tho....

Yh vry stupid boy

Bloody Ingrate the guy doesnt deserve you

vien said...

The lady must be a whore,u c a gud man u re complaining....i personally never had sex wit my partner,we managed to wait for our selves because we fear God ,nw that we are married we are both enjoying it.....my advice to the young man is that he shld leave the girl cos e b like sey she b real OKPO FOR PRIEMIER(NDUKWA)\lool...make she go find gigolo for their......stupid girl...

na everything una go tell linda...no shame

vien..

vien said...

The lady must be a whore,u c a gud man u re complaining....i personally never had sex wit my partner,we managed to wait for our selves because we fear God ,nw that we are married we are both enjoying it.....my advice to the young man is that he shld leave the girl cos e b like sey she b real OKPO FOR PRIEMIER(NDUKWA)\lool...make she go find gigolo for their......stupid girl...

vien..

I may be wrong sha,I don't believe in male adults who claim they are virgins..cuz it's either he mastubates or he's gay..Sadly a lot of gay guys go with the believe that they are virgins,and that the reason why they are not sleeping with women is because they are not yet married to them,when actually the truth is that they can't bring them selves to have sex with women cuz they are not attracted to them.. Sleeping with men and not women,does'nt make u a virgin,its just a matter of one's sexual preference.. SO GAYS, STOP FUCKING LYING TO YOUR SELVES!

Fact!!!

vien said...

vien..

vien said...

STOP FORCING HIM TO SIN,STUPID GIRL.....U SHOULD BE LUCKY U VE HIM...;OLOBEE;

Ur boyfriend is gay

If your boyfriend doesn't like having sex with u its either he has a problem or he really doesn't like u.. trust me.. i'm a guy and there's no guy on the earth who won't or doesn't have sex with his gf or fiancée.. Yeah #FACT!! Guys101 Handbook

Some people say he's gay... well.. Gay or not Gay.. if ur a pretty lady there's no way he won't have sex with u... the dude is a D**k

I don't like sex too.

the bible condemns sex before marriage- he is justified

Abeg giv me dat ur boyfriend n as for u stern foolish is an understatement to use for u.

Girl Zip-Up! Give honor to marriage, and remain faithful to one another in marriage. God will surely judge people who are immoral and those who commit adultery.(Heb13:4; NLT)

woman, There are two things involved it is either he wants to really tesojue on your wedding night or he just a dedicated christian who is following the bible. you should be happy he touching and smooching at least you know he can perform. so do not be worried.

Very foolish !

GAY ALERT!!!!

Stern go to Jesus Alone and find out what Love is, it has nothing to do with sex. Have you and others so indulgent in free and careless sex ever with all honesty asked Who created you and your sex organs and for what purpose no matter what the whole world is feeding you with...???

woman, there are two things involved it is either he really wants to tesojue on your wedding night or he just a dedicated christian following the bible. you should be glad he is touching and smooching and you know he can perform. stop worrying yourself and wait for wedding were you will scream for joy.

better watch it. he's most likely a guy. no guy gets to that point without wanting to have full sex. he's using u to cover his dirty act.

@Anita gold his indeed foolish chin chin dey him head lol

Yimu

Sorry ur bae is a fag

Lol@linda okorie..
Can't stop laffing at comments!
You should seek toke's vlog tho..

Chin chin dey your head oooo

Honestly Stern is foolish,so sex is the only proof of love.

This lady is obviously stupid, if he's asking for sex, y'all complain, now he's not, you're still complaning

Ooooooooh my...!
Dunno why my mind is telling dat *u are OLOSHO girl*
Commont 4 road abeg.

na wa for this girl mbok! boyfriend??? not even your husband!.... Gaise and Funto were Virgin till they got married!! plenty other guys waits till marriage!!

Mumu stern

And what if u discover after marriage dat he cannot satisfy ur sexual needs *hmmm*

Lolz love dis ur reply,I dn't knw if she think we be prophet/prophetess

Yeah, he's gay

Very foolish and u r fake I must add

Abi o
I tire for us o!

I need a girl like u,to meet my mood sef

Say wot!!!hmmmmm my darl, hmmmm. Stop worryin abt d tins dt r nt der ooo cos if u actually c a guy dt "lyks" sex, babe u go run oooo. If I were u, I'd tnk God 4 blesin me wt such a wonderful man. @ least he has had sex wt u n u'r sure his oga is workin PERFECTLY fyn. Y cnt u jst manage d smoochin abi kini dt u do na. Shwoooo. Babes r out der lukin 4 one man lyk d one u hv oooo. Wisdom is profitabl 2 direct. I haf tlk finis ooo. #winks

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

U shld even thank God u have someone like him...yimu

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Foolish???...he's a classified dokpe

HRH Prince Serve said...

Linda u don spoil. Smooching and touching and he comes. Lol. The fear of baby daddy is wisdom

Hey dear be very careful, y wld ur guy not want sex but enjoys touching nd smooching and den he comes? Is dat not same as SIN? If dats wat hes trying to avoid. Pls make sure u ascertain dat ur on d same page sexuallly b4 u make dat life commitment. Sex is very important in marriage (depending on ur libido level) u will b very miserable if after marriage he starts telling u stories that touch d heart and den u'd wished you dint marry him. If ur d type dat loves sex make sure he does too simple otherwise he/she may have "HELPERS" in end

Babe,pls give me ur boyfriend....at least u hv confirmed that he can perform

It depends. My husband suggested we wait till marriage because of religious reasons and I agreed. He was a virgin and I wasn't. We are married now and have a child and he has such a high sexual appetite. He can not keep his hands off m. Sometimes I have to feign a headache or illness just so I don't have to. The point here is that there are still some good men out there. Just make sure he isn't gay and he loves God.

And what happens if after marriage he cannot satisfy her sexual needs * wondering *

You are leading a born again man astray, can't you see, he is not your type simple

Anita,hide yourself jor,stern na correct guy for wetin him talk.D*ick was made for p*ssy and man made religion and marriage to spoil the natural fun.Na to dey blow dey go,forget religion and marriage and all man made crap.

SWILL MARTIN said...

He is really goood ooo buh I mean if he's truly a christain broootha I'm suppose kn saay merely thinking about it and doing it r d same tinz nau,instead of touching and cumin he shud jus b doin d real tin abeg.

Do u cum too when smooching?

Why u nor go search when you never see better guy wey go naked you and work on your body without much sex,just foreplay and you will get wet and orgasm like mad,na you go begin dey find the guy so he will always do those freaky crazy things to you.Guy don lick ur A*s hole b4?Uu never see anything.

He could be gay. But most importantly, why be with someone who doesn't value what matters to you? If you want sex before marriage and he doesn't, y'all shouldn't be together. Nothing wrong with waiting for marriage, if both of you want it. It sounds like the sex was whack too. Girl, you know what to do. Life is hard enough. Do you want to spend the rest of your life working on your sex life at the outset? Maybe after 30 years. But if you're young and willing, find yourself a willing partner who wants as much sex as you and have fun.

9japikin said...

Born again I foot... Dint u read the part where she said dey smooch, and he cums. . Abeggi.. He doesn't find u attractive enuff, or he is getting it somewhere.. shikena..

Be like say the guy nor too dey feel you as per sex,u fit dey stiff,or mayb the guy na just fake guy wey nor sabi.Babe if to say I fit see ur picture and u fine and set like my spec,I for nor mind teach you freaky and crazy things in bed,I go teach you crazy foreplay that you will orgasm like mad,I know the right places to touch and lick,if a guy has licked your ass hole b4,then you will know what I mean.

I wonder what is happening to our ladies. a lady left me bcos i said no sex until wedding but thank God now I am with the one that could wait and with 2 lovely kids

He is gay, take it or leave it

And u do a lot of smooching and touching and he comes, lol. That's the interesting part. Perhaps he loves to masturbate more than sex itself.

Lol relax and love him that way.

oloshi ashewo..cunni ' leggins nii...o

Godwin Odiko said...

Get all your Comedy Videos for free only on www.odikogoddy.blogspot.com.
www.odikogoddy.blogspot.co.ke/2015/08/video-basket-mouth-in-lord-of-ribs.html?m=1

The guy is probably gay and is using you as cover up

Babe that guy na agbo ncha. Na who no like sex? Ok why is he releasing when touching, him for no release naa. Be wise babe

DR WHU said...

here is d tin babe..you just said you guys had sex once..u even said he 'CUMS'....u must understand d fact dat not all guys love sex especially if they have low libido..i.e low sex drive..from ur explanation...i tink ur guy is just bn meticulous..he doesnt wana get you pregnant obviously bcos he is not ready to father a child..so relax..wait till d silent night and d guy shall show you SUPER-YIGU....lol

I just hope he is being completely honest with you cos my dear, Men are really incredible. Linda take note!

THIS IS MAJOR! Lmao.. Was digging the whole story until I read the last sentence... Some messed up story.

Gyal! leave this talk, first try to play with HIS "Pen*s" to ensure he has what it takes to have sex, cos most likely HE could be IMPOTENT.

Please shut up. You like forming holier than thou. Mtchew

There are men like dat. My husband did dat wen we were dating n today we're married. I will advice u encourage him in d part he has chosen as it may help hasten his plans of getting married.

You're mad

sister run before its too late

This girl ur mumu don pass levels

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 235   Newer› Newest»