Rukky Sanda shares sexy pre-birthday photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

Rukky Sanda shares sexy pre-birthday photo

Her birthday is in two days time and she shared this photo in preparation of the big day...

90 comments:

K

She looks good.
But, must she wear nose ring?

Ruky is looking smoking hot here

She looks good.
But, must she wear nose ring?

What is she wearing? Why this horrible outfit.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

She looks more like Cynthia Morgan(drama queen) in this pics. I hope she won't say she is 30. HBD in advance. I still love her.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

Photoshop@work...
All dis looks curtsy photoshop...

I wish her HBD in advance and God abundantly bless her. I wish her all d best!

Kayode Odusanya said...

What's up with this nose ring thing? It ain't sexy at all.

Check Out This Topless Pics of Kendall Jenner, Kim Kardashian's Sister

Hmmmmm, good for her. Wishing her a happy birthday in advance. Linda take note!

Miss Bleached Nigeria 2015

Ms.Nicey said...

Ogbanje things.... and the nose ring be making her look like those auctioned by slave traders..

Beautiful lady indeed,is she ibo or yoruba bitch please.

When your birthday finally comes you will finally take off your cloths right?

Nky said...

she looks different... happy bday in advance.

That waist tho.

HBD to her in advnc.

See as person fine like witch abeg.... I swear i wanna suck her juicy body like an ice cream no doubt...... #NowPlaying>> walk with me: stormrex....

Madam pls keep hiding dose knuckles u hear? U'll be doin us a big favour.. *kisses

Her face looks like my ass,total waste of time.# Worst Picture Of The Year

D REAL JAY said...

Orisirisi,wetin I no go see

Happy Birthday In Advance RukkyChukwu!!

Suwa said...

Linda na wa for you o! Na picture be news?

Film she cant act, only seen in her own crappy movies, always on blogs and IG , very fake girl

Photoshoped picture to make her stomach look flat

SWILL MARTIN said...

Ooooook whueva!

hawttttttttttt

She should go get married..nice pictures tho

she looks scary and unnatural... happy bday to her sha

Linda dear, please review your use of the words, "sexy" and "stunning".

Danke

vera sanni said...

This picture was seriously Photoshoped..I saw rukky sanda at leisure mall in surulere yesterday and she looked NOTHING like this...her waist was DEFINITELY not small, her skin wasn't looking glowing, in fact I was disappointed... She looked tacky...all her pictures Linda shows us are Photoshoped..

She wasn't looking as fresh as her pictures at all

ifykacy said...

life is much harder wen u hv ten fingers and decide to wear a ring on d nose but issorite

Rikey Sanda you too old for this kind ye ye picture Iya!!!

Razaq said...

May she live to see d day

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Like this gal tho

*Minxy* said...

If I see one more nose ring......
Girls be looking like cows thinking it's fashion

HBD in advance....The Photoshop is nicely done though, because i know your waist is quite bulgy

So wat shld we do abt it??

Trendyify said...

I can see cynthia morgan in her

it is well

Miss Ferragamo said...

I don't understand what she's wearing.

Luvly..

vien said...

THIS 1 NA OOKPOO OOO

Chai fine gal...But why her breast con fall like this for the pix? Just saying....

So this na her own pre wedding pictures that she is suppose to be sharing.

Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Create ur corporate website within 1wk,buy bulk sms @ N2.50 n Advertise ur Product @ advertiserspanel.com or contact 08150273291

Pls how is this sexy? &!Rukky u re pretty learn to dress chic! each time u re seen I am reminded of different brands of chewing gum!!!get a good stylist !!! Rita Dominic likes colors too but she does it well.so learn from d pros grill,Happy birthday grill!

Shape You has really given her the hourglass figure. Nice one girl.

*pukes

Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and feel free to follow and subscribe

Dis geh don turn Oyibo. Nice

Boobies galore

Sound really funny..................which one is Photo in preparation for d big day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! On d big day, dem go come release another one!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mowgee said...

Those hips thou *sigh*

She looks different,guess she put on some weight,is like the nose ring is trending for them now,Cynthia Morgan,now Rukky Sanda,happy birthday in aries.
Linda look alike

Babyblu said...

its my birthday in 2 days time as well yaaayyyyyyyy, i rep 23rd Aug.....Happy birthday to us in advance

She should go and marry

Happy birthday in arrears

Go marry....see ur mate tonto

Hbd in advance

Dey naked everywhere....hisssss

Go marry....see ur mate tonto

she looks like someone going for a ritual

Sound really funny..................which one is Photo in preparation for d big day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! On d big day, dem go come release another one!!!!!!!!!!!!

Linda this girl don wowo, she don wash away her beauty, what remain in bones - no flesh.

Nt so finee.

oiza said...

This pictures though I don't get it!

Enjoy your day Rukky... Keep winning

Linda, i suspect you have lost all your sense of judgement for what 'sexy' means. How could you even assume these pictures of Rukky Sanda are anything close to sexy?

Hmmm linda, wot is sexy about dis pic? Dere is nothing sexy about dis pic biko.

Sexy indeed

the stomach area looks Photoshopped to me.

ASHAWO DUBAI

Damn! La bebe La hot! I see u! Sexylicious

joyous babe said...

Too much make up.hbd in advance shs

Da rosy said...

Linda since today fa? No comments shior

Photoshopped!!!!

She is a customer to photoshoped pictures

Your Right! My thoughts exactly.

with her falling boobs.... abeg make she shift there!

HBD