Photos from Ubi Franklin & Lilian Esoro's Wedding Introduction... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

Photos from Ubi Franklin & Lilian Esoro's Wedding Introduction...

Some photos from Triple MG CEO, Ubi Franklin and actress Lilian Esoro's wedding introduction which held today August 22nd. Lilian took to Instagram to make an official announcement & wrote, ' #Officially a #Mrs # i'll be flooding #Your #Timeline in a bit. #cant keep calm. #Love you forever and a day more #Booooo. #God bless our #Union. To all our friends n fam that came out to show us love and support words fall #us.  God bless you all from the depth of our heart #We say thank you!!'

73 comments:

Aww all the best.. Emma nyra are u here??

Congratulations,lilian is classy tho.

So u start 2 answer Mrs after introduction? Nawa o, anyway, big congrats 2 dem

Chibaby said...

Awww..m so happy fr Ubi nd Lilian. May God bless your marriage.

I love this two. at last love conquer all. congrats to them. Emma Nyra be crying...lol

Biko Weris d bride??? Beautiful ppics

Beautiful! Beautiful! Beautiful!
Congratulobia to them.

Ayoyinka Odeyemi said...

orisirisi congrats sha

See as the girl be like DOLL for the second pics......the make up and Photoshop was just too much...........Have decided not to blame ladies that bleach, the intimidation is just too much........everywhere u turn all u see are fair girls.......movies, advertisement, sales girls, secretaries, models, video vixens and many more, guys ain't making it easier too, every guy wants to marry a fair gir ( am a perfect example)

Ms.Nicey said...

Awwwwwww...congrats to them. #loveWins... I love them

Beautiful bride wish them all the best!!!

Keep it off the media

Somebody should pls cc @laurastiq or lauraboxx or whatever it is she callS herself. She goes on instagram to lick people's ass then come to twitter and be forming "I know their gist". You behave bitter most times when it comes to people's relataionship,what on earth is wrong with you? Have you forgotten we all have our shortcomings? the fact that the poor girl chose to do her intro wherever should be her headache not yours. At least she is not looking to hustle footballers and aristos like you, she is has a job so let her be! URGHHHHHHH!

booms said...

Congratulations my daughter's bestie at clinic matters

Is she sure she knows what she's doing. With the horror stories trailing him,,

Lemme see any idiot dt wl come and talk nonsense here! Jes wish dem well and walk!!!

Congrats to them

I don't understand again. Which one is officially a Mrs? Is introduction now wedding? First Tonto now her. Nawa o

I never still knw the lilian of a gal self.... Which one she be abeg.....

And Emma Nyra weeps.

Yeye she saw all d signs of domestic violence, she still went ahead with him

Nice! Congrats

Congrats to dem

Waoo goodluck to them.

Congrats to them #onelovefromsnow#

Congrats to d both....

Selebobo on the beat! Nna men! We hail o!

Awww so happy 4 dem congrz Lilian pretty lady

Udoka Oku Aka selebobo, see wetin u take weed do ur lips.

Old men n women no Dae Der family ni

Chi chi said...

Congrats Lilian and Ubi. Lilian(namesake) is a stunning woman like me. Yup!

"Officially a mrs" 4 Jst introduction? Smdada.

Linda I thought u didn't wanna post their pics before oooo,i fear ooooo

aaaw, this girl sha. after you don finish kenneth enemuruo career. this life ehn. anyway, this ubi flirt go show im true color soon.

The applaudise song was for them.

I thot I heard u guys are no longer together? All the same congrats.

Dunno why I feel so sorry for this chic.. I sha pray her wishes for the both of them come to pass.

ogeee said...

Babe hope u r not making mistake today una go break up 2mor na make up,its never too late to decide. Well, congrts!

Congrats to them.

Why are they in Emoney's house abi is his his father? Anyway congrats

David said...

The side chick Emma Nyra conveniently is out of the country 'touring' with what songs only God knows? Anyway I don't blame her the shame is too much. Happy marriage to Lilian and Ubi, it's obvious Lilian is just interested in the money Ubi has... Good luck to them!

Congrats to them

Congrats to Ubi & Lilian.

Congrats to them, this Ubi fat head sha

Now we hope Lilian will sit her ass down n love dis guy right back. Ubi tried ooo cos no young man wants to settle down. It takes the grace of God. Congratulations to u both. GodWin LoveWin. #MadamStopDWakawaka

na wa o. dis freda photoshop skizz is on a hunnert uzeeit

Wow I love dis congregation ubi

Congrats to her and her hubby to be. Meanwhile,that house is damn beautiful.

D babe is pretty

Beautiful people..

Sylvonce said...

Congrtz to them. Beautiful couple

Nice photos, her compound try

Awwwwww, so happy for them....Love won in d end.

I guess lilian is preggy... dee

Congratulations to her

oiza said...

Lilian she's really pretty congrats to her and how this ubi will not batter her !

Mihearty said...

Introduction? I don't get. Does people crowd like this. Hmmmmm na wa o.

Hmm, I don't know if she really loves this guy or she was pressured to marry the dude. Well I wish em well.

Where emma nyra at tho?
Kikiki

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

I wonder o

Pls just drop dead already, she is not blind or stupid. If she says ubi is who she wants then y'al shd suck it up and get on with your miserable lives. Fucktards!!!!!!!

What do u know abt the stories surrounding him?.. Are u going to judge them based on stuffs u read on social media? Or u actually know the man personally.. ?

Hmmmm,we dark gals are in trouble. Am still proud to be dark no matter what.

U guys shud really let people live their lives u know.. These violence u talk abt, are the ones u read abt on social media? Or they are the ones u actually experienced from the guy.. ? People just conclude other people's lives based on what the media says.. It's crazy..

WHO THE FUCK IS UBI FRANKLIN PLEASE?

Congrats to them....

Emma nyra be crying for what?pls Emma DUMPED ubi.shame on u n u are a woman.

So happy for them. Emma nyra u loose! u can keep talking bad about ubi, we dey hear your gist. #miserableChick

Hehehe

Congratulations