Beyonce and Blue Ivy wear matching swimsuits in adorable family photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

Beyonce and Blue Ivy wear matching swimsuits in adorable family photos

Beyonce shared photos of her and her 3 year old daughter, Blue Ivy in matching swimsuits in recent family photos on her Tumblr page. They both looked adorable as they posed on a boat. JayZ was also in one of the photos.More photos after the cut...

83 comments:

SWILL MARTIN said...

Kiiing B!

Chai.... See what Jay-z is enjoying. Sexy momma

Sexy mama,cute baby,copy copy kardashians

oiza said...

Beyoncé has undergone breast enlargement !

Amy said...

Okay. Everything is news.

Linda I can only see queen bey.. Blue ivy is not within sight so I don't understand where u got your news caption from.. You no dey see how Kim dey carry baby North pose?

Copy copy becos northwest and Kim do, she sef she wan do. Copy copy beyonce

Queen Bey, love d way she's keepn Blue out of spotlight, u hear about her once in a while,

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Queen Bey, love d way she's keepn Blue out of spotlight, u hear about her once in a while,

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Copy copy beyonce, becos she see north west and Kim, she too wan do

Mihearty said...

Bae Bae Bae. Love you always

Is that stretch marks on beyounce's lap?

Linda,do I see some mad ass stretch marks on Beyonce's upper thigh?

Ayodele Jay said...

Lovely family.

#Blessed child

If this was Kylie Jenner Linda will say she copied Beyoncé in wearing snake print swimsuit. Mumu blogger!!!

OMG

aproko manager said...

Good good very goood

aproko manager said...

Good good very good

Cuteness overload

Queen Bey.

She has gain weight or its just age chance of the body like am going through. Her breast looks bigger OK

Lovely.

Oh Bey, I wish you would upload pictures constantly at least once a week on instagram.

Queenyoncè

prettymojies said...

I love this family. May God continue 2 keep them together. Thumbs up!

La gorgeous!!!

See toned tummy.

BBB — Beautiful Bey and Blue.

Beywonder

Beygood

Svelte body.

Sexy wife / mother

Wow lovely. Happy weekend to u all

Family goals

Proportionate physique on fleek.

vien said...

Perfect and sweet family...the queen and jigga I likE

Dis blue ivy no dey pass 3 years?? Shes bin 3 since like 4 years ago now

vien said...

My peopleE

Beyonce is classy. She doesn't flaunt her daughter. She doesn't show her body. She doesn't take ass pictures.

Oh! She just did? Ehn even though! The Queen showed it in a classy way. Everytin this woman does is cool. Shez the Queen bey.

Useless Beyonce worshippers.

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

All hail the queen her princess and the king.
The Carter's rock.

chalee said...

How sweet. Pretty and decent

Nice,i like d way dey bring up der kid

Nice, I love when parents spoil their kids in a good way. No divorce pls.

Lovely family. They are so cute.

enjoy urself bor

Cute fam

So where are those saying beyonce was raising blue ivy out of the spotlight. The more hate y'all shower on kim, the better and richer she becomes. Beyonce is my lav anyday buh I love kim too.

seyi crown said...

Simple life

Adorable

Hot mama...

Cute

This woman is soooo fine.... #Team bey rock#

Beyonce gat serious. Stretch marks nd am surprise she did nt cover it

mel20 said...

See Beyonce stretch marks, ,well that's cos the booty is real..love her still.

Superwoman no celeb like her.

Nice....

Wow,lovely fam.

All good and nice.
I wish them all d best and God bless them.

Awwwww, dis is so sweet. Linda take note!

Queen bey

Queen beyl

It shows how stupid u are. So if she release family photo now it means she copy Kim. Linda some of your libers here are too daft ooo. The two stars are ruling in their own circle

It shows the booty are real and natural

uuuh

Golda Awosika said...

Glad sm1 noticed, she neva had a shelf like this.

Golda Awosika said...

U do need a pair of glasses.

Golda Awosika said...

Ehen is it not human beings dat ve stretch marks or did dey tell you bcos u re a celebrity it doesn't appear on your body.

Why? Isn't she human???

@Anon 6:51am,may Thunder strike you dead!idiot for comparing queen bey and that bitch kim!family of attention seekers,even with their net worth put together Bey till has her net worth soaring higher compared to that idiot showcasing a fake life.

Golda Awosika said...

I can see alot of ppl hypnotized by ds devil worshippers. So a family wia d younger sister hits the older sister's husband is perfect,i totally agree. Moving over to the Kardashians tho

brown sugar said...

My dear I think say na only me see am, yuck!

And so wht! Senseless comment by odeoshi. Bigtym idiat

Bitter liar. Beyonce does her on thing. Copy Kim my foot. Some people are so foolish (like yourself)

Beautiful! Blue ivy is so tall.

Who cares? Drama people. Next

B & B rocks all the way

Beautiful woman......

Zoom the pic in and you will see that the Photoshop of the lap no be here at all. All in the quest for perfection. O di egwu o.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Sweet family
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade