Jennifer Lawrence leads Forbes list of highest-paid actresses with $52m | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

Jennifer Lawrence leads Forbes list of highest-paid actresses with $52m

Jennifer Lawrence earned $52 million between June 2014 and June 2015making her the highest earning actress in the world in the last one year. And this is mostly thanks to her role as Katniss Everdeen in The Hunger Games Trilogy which has so far grossed $2.3 billion worldwide.

Second is Scarlett Johansson, who earned $35.5 million in one year. See the full list after the cut...

1. Jennifer Lawrence: $52million
  2. Scarlett Johansson: $35million
  3. Melissa McCarthy: $23million
  4. Bingbing Fan: $21million
  5. Jennifer Aniston: $16million
  6. Julia Roberts: $16million
  7. Angelina Jolie: $15million
  8. Reese Witherspoon: $15million
  9. Anne Hathaway: $12million
  10. Kristen Stewart: $12million
  11. Cameron Diaz: $11million
  12. Gwyneth Paltrow: $9million
  13. Meryl Streep: $8million
  14. Amanda Seyfried: $8million
  15. Sandra Bullock: $8million
  16. Emma Stone: $6.5million
  17. Mila Kunis: $6.5million
  18. Natalie Portman: $6million

37 comments:

Naughtybunny said...

No women in color on that list nd yet u tell me America has evolved.

Ashanka said...

See $$$$

All this millions enh,

Nna na wa for the kind money wey dis oyinbo Actors/Actresses dey earn. Linda take note!

Choi how do these women make such kind of money?How am I not seeing it na? Lol

I thank God for her.

Wow! Dis is so cool but how real r all dis figures. I wishher all d best andits well wit her soul.

Women leading

All my favourites made it to d list...so happy for d girls in d list...

"Scarlett Johansson" This is the babe i was hoping will top the list though..... This ladies are chilling though no doubt... #NowPlaying>> weather: stormrex....

D REAL JAY said...

One of d best no doubt

Wao........ #Young Achiever!!......

The movie hunger games brought her into limelight.

Jennifer Aniston earns more than snatched Jolie.

Nawa oooh this Hollywood people!!this is all white affairs not even one black actress on that list smh!!!!!!.

Go J Law, talented actress

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

What of Shailene woodley

Jennifer Aniston name will always been there.i luv dat lady to pieces

Trendyify said...

Wow

it is well

Mohammad Obaid said...

This is huge amount of her.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeeee

This list is not solid.. No black woman actress.. Nonsense!! Who's Mila Kunis to earn more than Halle berry.. What does she act sef

Thumbs up ladies....keep doing what you know how to do best!

I sight Jennifer Annison,Julia Roberts,Angelina Jolie$Jennifer Lawrence,we see how much they earn per movie,later the jobless people sitting at home doing nothing will be gossiping illuminati this,illuminati that,Godbless our hustle.
Linda look alike

All white
Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and feel free to follow and subscribe

Dats d way to go mehn

Wow! The cloud hack saga didn't hurt her at all!

Good for them

Wow!

Good for her

What about my Taraji P. Henson
All the aforementioned r whites na!

Ophacy said...

She deserves it, she is good and a sweet heart as well