Pregnant & glowing.. Beautiful new photos of Stephanie Linus.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

Pregnant & glowing.. Beautiful new photos of Stephanie Linus..

Heavily pregnant actress, Stephanie Okereke Linus shared some beautiful new pics of herself today. Another photo after the cut...

59 comments:

Apple Berry said...

Beautiful Stephanie

Beautiful.

Evita O. Enwefah said...

Pregnancy looks good on her. Fine woman. Safe delivery.

Ok.. We have seen her.. Next plzzzz!

Congratulations my lady

Lady C said...

Beautiful Stephanie

Pretty woman, but this her hair get as it be

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Blurred pics.

I so much love this woman! Wish I can meet her

seyi crown said...

She's really beautiful

Pretty woman

Beautiful

Exquisite.

Cute woman

lukin gd

Really Nice

I wish her safe delivery in Jesus name

Beautiful

aproko manager said...

Fine woman

Happy woman...

Beautiful.

Www.ladydoraee.blogspot.com

I'm happy for her o

I don see.

Linda's boyfriend said so...

What do u want us to use the pregnant pictures for....can't u have a private life for a minute. Ahhhhhhhh

Fine woman

Beautiful woman. Pregnancy suit her

Pregnant and glowing too no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> joy: ric hassani....

Awwwww.....she is really glowing. And she looks beautiful pregnant. Safe delivery dear.

Adunni Ade said...

Linda u are hypocrite, hardly will a day pass by without u bringing u Steph's pix but when Tiwa was pregnant we never saw her pix here, did Steph ordered u to always post her pix mtcheew if u like don't post dts ur palava

Wow

Beautiful lady

Golda Awosika said...

Wow pregnancy suits her so well .

Mr Linus is very lucky, because I wanted to married before.

Hibeeeeeee

Horrible. The pregnancy has blunted her fashion sense.

Very beautiful woman

elo tasha said...

She look so so beautiful

Lovely! Sup wit d lion hairstyle!

Jonathan's money is talking.

She look beautiful ooooo

She is gorgy

Gorgeous woman

Did Stephanie send the pictures to this blog?

Fine woman!!!

Beautiful woman

Liddy said...

Lmao @ lion hairstyle! Ur bad! Lol

Stephanie is indeed gorgeous with her pregnancy but what is it with all the ol mama gowns she's always wearing? Can't she put on more sexy outfit to celebrate it? She's falling my hand meihnnn.

She try

I hope she counted her on and off days oh else that would be uncle Jona's baby and not Oga Linus

Beautiful!

Beautiful! Safe delivery....

pretty woman.

Beautiful Stephanie. All the people who was saying all the bad things about her not getting pregnant should go and hide their heads in shame. We should learn not to judge people my dear people.

You give to as many children as you want in Jesus Name,Amen. wishing you a safe deliver.

samuelokerekejp said...

My Sister you will deliver like Hebrew Women IJN.Amen

it's well with you my beloved sister.You will deliver like like Hebrew women. Shalom.

olivia said...

Wow diff hospital ivf is at work.

Ur comment sounds stupid

Wishing her safe delivery in advance