LIB reader shares photos of her adorable triplets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

LIB reader shares photos of her adorable triplets

The Otuyemi triplets are the cutest of all triplets. So adorable! See more photos after the cut...

120 comments:

Lolzzzzz..... this pix just made my day
... God keep these cuties and provide for their parents. Linda I will soon send my own triplets pix too. Lol

Cute babies...

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Hot Sex Video Of A Guy Fucking Ashawo With Big Buttock From The Back In The Hotel

Chemmy said...

so adorable...

Reminds me of my Late twin brother... God is the greatest.

The fair one is cute.....

The two girls should stop bullying the boy na! Lol

WOW! SO ADORABLE. GOD I ASK FROM THEE...AMEN.

Beautiful and healthy children.

These chics are harassing d dude lol. So cute I must say.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

My cutey big cheek will be the quiet reserved type doing her thing gently achieving quietly. That boy in between them will be "mummy's boy' seh u see that my other baby girl pulling her brother, that one na him papa pikin and growing up she will be a lil tough(academically et al) and will she and that boy will be best buddies(paddy) competing favourably together # AsogePixPsychoanalyst# Lolzzzzzz. God keep them and protect their future in Jesus name

soooooooooooooo adorable
God please bless me with triplets

This orobo girl 👧 no dey concered rara, she dey form big girl to her siblings......cute pics though

guy man said...

nice one kids.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

they are adorable.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

Ɛß♥ИY™ said...

So so adorable! Oh Lord pls bless me with triplets....

They look healthy especially the chubby one.This is killing 3 birds with one stone lol

chomzy gal said...

They really look cute

Ɛß♥ИY™ said...

So so adorable! Oh Lord pls bless me with triplets....

God bless them so cuteeee

ogeee said...

Cute. Babies

Oh my God, they so cute and adorable.

Beautiful children

Adorable ! God bless me with twins IJN.

so beautiful......God bless them

Awww... Cuties!

The fattest of the three looks exactly like me when i was a baby....lol. Such cute babies.

Haha, the one of the left though. Looks like she will be chancing the others

Cute is the word though no doubt..... #NowPlaying>> amen: splendid....

So cuteeeeeeeeeeee. I tap into this blessing.

Jehovah... I want triplets...identical...same sex....Twice...First set Boys...2nd set girls...In jesus Name...AMEN...so shall it be for me...and others who want..

So adorable, may God be praised.

Awww!!! Orobos, sweet babies

So cuteeeeeeeeeeee. I tap into this blessing.

To my adorable Otuyemi triplets. You are the best.

Wow. So cute. I pray fr this IJN

Obviously IVF babies

Awwwww dat boy b cute for days

*lib's namesake*

Awww... God I want!

JESUS! YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL!!........CUTIES!!

Cute...the boy looks scared of the girls.

mr d-jones said...

Wow! i'm so happy for the Otuyemis. Cute and adorable indeed.

mr d-jones said...

Wow! i'm so happy for the Otuyemis. Cute and adorable indeed.

I Love twin, bless me oh GOD

Omo d guy Won't have it easy at all...... If he tries dem, dey'll eat him up lol, not in d literal sense oo, in d sense that.. If him do anyhow.., them go BEAT!! Shege..! Comot from him body lol.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Cute kwa? The only cute one is in the middle biko?

l luv no doubt, God bless u kids really good

Wow..i love them all..they are very very sweet.

Lol!!! Really adorable...especially the chubby one on the left.

aproko manager said...

Na this one dem dey call kids not pikins

Woooooooow! Dey are so so adorable. Linda take note!

So adorable
I need this blessing now

Lol, those girls no wan gree for the boy o,see d orobo too,lovely kids

Blessing! Blessing!! Blessing!!!

Dis is d handwork of d living Lord and He is mighty/All-sufficient God dat can do all tins.

May d Lord keep dis babies safe all thru and mak them source of joy to their parents.

I key into dis 4d lives of all expectant mothers dat dis wil surely b their portions and d Lord wil grant all our heart desires IJN and I mak dis decree in His precious name and words - John 14:14. Amen!

SHALOM said...

Beautiful children. GOD bless them. It is well Amen.

Beautiful children, God bless them.
Lolah

OK...This is toooo cute! *Lovestruck*

Awwwww!sweet kids

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh luvly

Feyisetan said...

Oh my!they look so healthy and fine.

I tap into it in Jesus name.Amen

oh my!!! faints

D REAL JAY said...

Adorable

Lol....

D newest trend on lib....expecting More 2mao

They are not IVF

Love me these cuties. I so desire this. God please grant me my heart desire in JESUS NAME AMEN.

Dis is d handwork of d living Lord and He is mighty/All-sufficient God dat can do all tins.

May d Lord keep dis babies safe all thru and mak them source of joy to their parents.

I key into dis 4d lives of all expectant mothers dat dis wil surely b their portions and d Lord wil grant all our heart desires IJN and I mak dis decree in His precious name and words - John 14:14. Amen!

Beautiful children, but why the girl fat and head shaped somehow and not too good looking like the boys

Whiekay said...

God bless you cuties, Niyi and Ttobi Otunyemi well done for doing a great job!

Adorable kids, I pray to God to watch over them and provide for their parent and also pray for the people that want good things like this that Everlasting Father shall answer them soon Amen.

Where even these children go they shall be favored and their parent shall never cry over them in Jesus Name Amen.

Lovely kids.

Awwwwwww dey'r so cute,kai I love twins

Oby said...

Lovely babies. they are indeed a blessing. God will see to their growing up and provision.

Jeremiah Wesley said...

I like playing with children.

I wonder who asked you, children are given by God. Go and have yours and if you do then raise them well and stop making irrelevant comments...amebo

I tap into the triplet anointing in Jesus name Amen!

I don't think it's nice to say kids are not cute, go have yours and if you have then post the pics let's see how they look

I thank God for this gift and I use it as a point of contact for those believing in God for the fruit of the womb.

Wow I claim this 3triplets in jesus name amen God will do it for me.

I tap from this anointing now in Jesus name Amen..My triplets wud be trending soonest.pls take not

nneoma said...

Cute kids..The babes go finish all d food

Amen, c d orobo among dem

Lovely, i receive my own in jesus name Amen

Nky said...

so adorable....

Another set?....wow! Glory to Jesus!!
**vianson**

Lovely kids!

Are you a makeup artist, caterer, web designer, photographer? Start earning today

lovelylady said...

So cute,please can we send in pics of our kids,or family portraits and then vote for a winner,just for fun and viewing pleasure

Cuties....

Will be a mother soon.I will be called iya meta.

I love their low cut. See how well they are growing. How their mama dey cope sef. Thank God.

Awwwwnhhhh

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

And you know that how

God is love said...

So cute!God bless them

Adorable kids

I tell ya...hehehe
Na she dey chop all the food

Awww. Such cuties...d only boy in d middle is d cutest + d one on d write is a bully lmao n she us enjoying it..dey r so adorable

Nmagirl said...

How obvious is it? Bad belle. Let me tell you something, people have been having multiple births before the advent of IVF - not that it matters. Silly you!

oiza said...

Lovely!

Sweet babes

Lolzz d Fat one dey form big girl for dem...while d other two go b Tom n Jerry wen dey grow up..so Lovely

miss pink said...

Whaoo! Dis is cute, can't wait to have my triplet. I use these babies as a point of contact..o Lord remember me too...

Wow! Sweet!

Congratulations,I tap into this Blessing.AMEN

Follow on instagram @otuyemitriplets . source of joy to the world. I say so

DADDYSWIFE said...

So so adorable.beautiful gifts frm sweet Lord Jesus Christ
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Liddy said...

Lovely triplets!
God bless and protect them always!