Shocking FB photo shows a teenager being sexually assaulted | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

Shocking FB photo shows a teenager being sexually assaulted

OK, so there's this photo shared on Facebook yesterday that's gone viral on the social networking site. It purportedly shows a bunch of teen boys sexually assaulting another boy. It was taken in Chicago and the alleged assault is seen in the rear of a selfie taken by a girl. Some say it's fake/a prank but others who are taking it seriously have contacted the Chicago police asking them to investigate the photo. See the pic here. Think it's real?

85 comments:

What is wrong with the world?

#lindaobserve and tell us

God4bid bad tin

kass said...

This is sure an initiation process.

Hmmm...dis children sha
Its real

Such things shouldn't be taken lightly, they shld better investigate properly cos in every rumour, there's usually an element of truth

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

It is you can see the other dude getting ready for his turn

gossip girl said...

This children myt be playing

This is so real. Pls the authorities should arrest each and everyone of them

eka said...

looks real 2 me

Its fake

This is really bad.

Morality is gradually going into extinction. May God help our days.

Looks very real, can be the boy doing it is on crack, or they threatened to kill him or something

Nawa o!too bad if its real...

Ally said...

Linda, really? Soliciting Child pornography??? No amount of blogging and traveling can change the fact you are not exposed. Tomorrow when FBI shuts your blog you will know.

Austin said...

so much for a teens prank!.. wonder what such generation would begot!.

Its not real.

It doesn't look real.

Haywhizzle said...

I don't understand dis world again sef....how can u be eating hot yam with u bare hands when there's a fuck..sowi fork on d table..

Bunch of wayward kids. They know what they're doing.

This pic does not look fake at all. Pas the police should swig into action pls.

Trendyify said...

Iont know o, ayam not in chicago aunty linda, lol

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Nah,it's just a prank!saw d pics b4#jstpassinsha#

That's a silly prank right there. They should come to naija n do that. it's either they get 14yrs imprisonment or beaten blue-black

It had better not be real. It's so sickening. Linda take note!

Rhetorical question.

Its so real.

addizzy said...

Hmmmm things u see on social media dis days

It's real and very disturbing

Debbycorner.blogspot.com

Ofocz its real, the boy was been bullied to give them "Head" and they are gangs. The police should look into that pls

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

ONYX u must be crying to be d one kneeling...

Wow wtf??

Sickening!!

Gosh

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

And these lowlife Blacks wonder why Whites don't like them. Newsflash no one likes your stupid ignorant a$$, nasty a$$, no respect, no father in your life, stupid a$$, hoes, welfare a$$, ghetto as 4k, ratchety a$$ BLACKS. And I said.

Fuck your opinion said...

Linda are you blind? Kids do anything for the gram. Even of its real, oya go and jail the teens. What's my business with kids trying to have fun play. The boy's shots is not down.

This pics is really disturbing?

This pics is disturbing? If it's real,dis young boy will be goin thru a lot of trauma right now.more over Wats d girl doin there?y didn't she take d guys place

It looks real because d idiot with white t shirt is holding a gun pointed to the victims head!!!

It can't be!

simisola said...

Can I say, if it was a female instead of a male. There would be no initial question of its authenticity.

KC
could be real club arena...wnt bet on it..anythin is possb online

...linda pos IN

Ewwwww this can't be real ooo

It is reel, this is not a plank, can u see the guy by the left looking @ the boy doing the shit. U will know it is reel. Those are on wanted born throw-way children leaving with human being

Da fuck with this Gay post?
Prank or not, those faces should be hunted down like wild Boars.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Yes..that's what happens when you decriminalize homosexuality...
Make homosexuality appear normal...
And that is the disease Obama wants to spread around the world!

Whaaaaat?.... Real or prank this should be seriously investigated. What is this world turning into?

Looks real to me oh. Hope they caught dem. The guy on the right looks like he's waiting for his turn.

This is madness

dodo said...

It's not real joor

For Fuck sake. Reel Plank seriously

Victor Chinonso Eke said...

So dis is what #Obama wants us(Nigerians) to be doing???

Dis world has already ended oo...
Just waiting 4 Rapture...

Victor Chinonso Eke said...

My dare, believe it or not, its real.
Nd its not a crime in their country...

Dobzi fingers said...

Prank or not, that's just sick..........disgusting!

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

Linda should take this post down. There are somethings you shouldn't post. You are an experienced journalist who knows not the ethics of your profession.

D fuck isdis?

Childish drama, and display of lack of proper upbringing@home. Wht a shame dat American's hav degraded to dis level.

Abeg I'm not looking.

andre kelvin said...

These nigros

Too bad

Meet Nigerian Doctor Who Claims he Can Cure HIV in 2 Months (SEE HERE)

Vry real

ogeey said...

Too many things going wrong.may God deliver us

To say this... Guy I prove to u that u are gay... No doubt...

kass said...

Hmm... oshee!! Mama elementary science

This is sick

Choi

na wa ooooo

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

crazy world..so many crazy news everywhere

meanwhile email to know how you can enlarge your joystick get a fat size and get rid of premature ejac

Why didn't she take the guy's place?? I can't believe a fellow woman asked this question.

Their pockets

Notice they are black kids? Parent busy fighting and children molesting themselves.

Na. Only that one u see? Lmao!! The "on wanted" nko?
Abi the. "Leaving with human being"
Wia the human being dey comot go wey dem dey leave with them? Lmao!
The struggle is real
D matter pass me o
I cant deal abeg

Rapture has already taken place. U were left behind
#chillingwithmyfatherwhileisendyouthis

Liddy said...

PREACH Frank!!!!!!
I'm sooo with u cos I know this!

Roman! said...

Silly thing to do..

kingsley ngwu said...

It look so real...that shows the world is really coming to an end

This page has been flagged.

It's realer dan real. Very real

There is nothing in the picture that depicts an assault biko! seem he consented to do it and enjoys what hez doing ...

It's so so real

@ Titi, exactly! Favour's busted weave is on too tight cutting off circulation to her brain.

What is sextual abuse here? The boy that is sucking all their dicks wasn't forced to suck the dicks from the picture. So i dont see any abuse here

janechuks said...

I usually don't post comments but this is an interesting picture. It is obviously a retaliation of some sort. The girl taking the picture and the guy in the yellow t-shirt with the flip off finger look alike. its like copy and paste. So they must be siblings..... twins maybe. I am assuming that the boy sucking the D did something to the girl taking the picture. And the boy in the yellow tshirt mobilized his boys to teach the boy a lesson. SO yes, this should be investigated.