Official pics from the exclusive Nigerian Launch of D`usse Cognac | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Official pics from the exclusive Nigerian Launch of D`usse Cognac

On the 6th of June, 2015, Lagos witnessed a brand new expression, a bold statement of style and taste reserved for the few. D’USSÉ Cognac was unveiled in Lagos as the brand expands to its newest market, Nigeria. The exclusive launch took place at the classy RUE80 terrace of the Maison Fahrenheit hotel in Victoria Island, Lagos.

The event was hosted by the smooth duo of Basketmouth and UtiNwachukwu with DJ Big N, DJ Xclusive and DJ Lambo all bringing down the open roof.

The high point of the evening was the unveiling of D’USSÉ Cognac, which was quickly followed by a bold performance by the chairman himself, M.I.

Guests at the event included Tuface& Annie Idibia, Paul Okoye, Sound Sultan, OlisaAdibua, TeeY- Mix, Bovi, Tee-A, AsaAsika, Lola Adamson, Rocnation crew, Sunday Are,BryanOkpara, Illbliss, Kayode Peters, Akin Kogi, BisoyeFagade, Ruby, Sam Okwandu  ) to mention but a few.

22 comments:

We don see am!

Psquare Explains Why They Stop going to Church since 2007 (SEE HERE)

Them really spend here shah....

Ladun Liadi said...

Who is d adonis on d left in d first pic?
I'm straight ooo.
Asking for Linda.

Ok, nice

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Handsome white man...lovely pple.

okay...TOMJERRYSWIT

When I saw these celebs displaying their invites to this event, I actually thought Jay Z will grace the event. So the Jay wey invite una no show? How are you guys even sure it was Jay Z that signed those invites, una first get his signature? May you guys were just conned! Anything Jay or from the Hollywood stars gets Nigerians crazy, less than human people, except you guys were paid sha.

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmmm, y do dey kip making more n more of ds drinks

DJ Xclusive I see you fine guy. Linda take note!

This drink is so smooooooth

Big boys parry.

Welcome to Nigerian market.

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D

My love interest femi. So close but yet so far. #dimple#

MI please go for teeth whitening abeg, you can also bleach your black lips while you're at it Thanks!

43217 said...

If you're not familiar, D'usse is Jay Z's brand of cognac. Jay Z continues to expand his business resume
KShoppy

The event was doped! D'usse VSOP my favorite!

Nsisongobong Daniel said...

It was indeed a successful Event....i can testify to d fact dat D'USSE is de best for Now...

Yes is the best #dimple#