This is really a serious situation for me and I would need the advice of my fellow LIB's. I found out that my girlfriend of 2 years has been cheating on me with a soldier and I'm planning to go and warn him at the barracks. Should I go or not?
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 12 June 2015
Dear LIB readers: My GF is cheating on me with a soldier, I want to go to the barrack to confront him
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
313 comments:
1 – 200 of 313 Newer› Newest»What are u waiting for?
Ije oma to you. Why not.
Go fool send me a pic when your skeleton is thrown out
Please invite me for your burial in advance make I come eat rice
lol, abeg i no fit laugh
Abeg i cant laugh biko
Nna strictly OYO
Do you like yourself?
Pls arrange for your funeral before going so as to reduce the financial burden on your loved ones. As you wan die cos of girl. Well done o
Safe trip dude
A soldier is a man like u, dnt be scared, but going to confront a man in his own house is not advisable, dnt fight ur fellow man because of a lady.
Jamb question...oshisco
Safe journey
Wat are u waiting for, if u dnt have transport fair holla at me so I can help u out
The journey of no return
Dumb Fuck.
Go na.
Abeg go noting dey hapen
My brother fight for ur right but make sure ur grave is ready
My dear I love your boldness but remember that you only have one life. My advice just let her go......or u wan die 💀
Please pick a cab
This guy is a f***king liar he heard this stuff on radio continental 102.3 and his here claiming it happened to him.
Go my brother, after all anything can kill a man
My brother take this advice from me, a guy that cares for u. All these military oppression must stop. Hw can he do this to u? I sincerely advice u go to that barrack and confront him. Tell him ur mind and if possible, report him to his superiors too. Wetin! Babe of 2year? No! don't allow this oppression to go unhandled.
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Go bro, fight for what is yours, be a man...linda biko don't fail to carry d news of his death....
Go now mumu, fake niga with a fake story smh
Hahahahaha, first go gym so dat ur dick go strong. Soldiers re fuckers less u will lose her even after d confrontation.
Lmao..no try am o cos u go crawl go back home...
Tell your parents and loved bye-bye den you can go. Linda take note!
Hahahahahaha,lollollollol,i beg I don laff tire,go now u go c pepper bcos of girl
Hehehehe.... All the best o. Pls go with your coffin o. RIP in advance
I am a soldier . I'll protect you . Which of d barracks and location ? I am in Lagos .
This guy is a f***king liar he heard this stuff on radio 102.3 radio continental and his here claiming it happened to him.fuck liars they don't deserve to live
Go, if u have a death wish
Someone's cheating, u dropped them. It's that simple. You don't have to commit suicide. Going to the barracks will be suicidal.
Okay..u can go..rip in advance. ....ma jesse says so....
Guy! dn't go for ur own safety,d best u cn do is to quit if she doesn't wnt to change bt I promise u she will regret it.
This isn't a question abeg. Looking 4 corndogs yeah I make it. Light fingerfoods&cocktail drinks. BlackBerry PIN:2BB62C49
Pls pls go but dont beat him up
Lmaoooo... Pls go! But let them know where are going at home just Incase u stay longer than expected
Pls go!!!
R.I.P in advance
Lol i laugh in pidgin hjAFJHFUJKAKLAZKkja.......my brother you know their are some boldness that can kill someone my brother you try am oO......no try am ooO just accept your Fate and she's not the only girl
Meanwhile allow me to say thunder fire you! Go and find urself in hell fire. By the time u do frog jump 100 times u'll pay the bride price for him..
My brotther ! You want to go and fight for a girl ? In the barrack ? Mmm better write your will down.
When u die let b is know u hia? As u wan use bicos of woman go die.
In Advance Bro "May Your Soul Rest In Peace "
Lolz
Lol, funny man
Pls, I will urge you to go, so you could get the worst ever beating of your life... Idiot #Joboyo
Well my advise is for u to use dudu instead of going to risk wotever d outcome of going to d barracks will be..but try to consult a very mad herbalist..u will get a much better solution than that..meanwhile...work harder,make more money and while u do...package on d side a nice younger girl to marry...this will be unveiled after a few years...some of these women are very foolish and stupid...they gotta learn...Just kick her out after a few children
My dear I think death is knocking on ur door
I have ur casket ready son....farewell
Please go...it's a very welcome and brilliant idea...RIP in advance sire
Go and die there. Mumu square
If u won die then go
My dear, my sincere advice is that you go and confront him directly at the barracks. #goodluck
Ashewo girl like her, dey fuck dick up and down
It's Your gf you should warn to put her panties on.
Don't confront him. Dump her instead. But let him know she is playing on both sides just incase she lied to him as well. If she can still cheat on you after 2 years she is not loyal and might end up sleeping around some more and ending up giving you HIV.
And going to the narrator confront him is just suicide. They might see it as you didisrespecting their uniform and beat you up.
Honestly , you must be very stupid to even think about .
Say ur last prayer b4 yu go any where yu hear....
Let me give you directions to the barracks.
If u won die then go
Buhahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, I wnt 2 laugh in China, RIP in advance bro, hope u v concluded ur will wt ur lawyer? Useless boy, go n kill ursf cos of a babe n d babe wl continue wt r life even after u.
Honestly , you must be very stupid to even think about .
Buhahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, I wnt 2 laugh in China, RIP in advance bro, hope u v concluded ur will wt ur lawyer? Useless boy, go n kill ursf cos of a babe n d babe wl continue wt r life even after u.
Foolish guys like u deserve the merciless beating I'm sure d soldier guy would give ur stupid self if u ever near d barracks with such intention. Cant u rebuke you bitch'ass gf? Is she cheating under duress? Goat! Go ahead to the barracks n confront d soldier.
Pls write ur will before u go.
Its not real o. Its bn going round since na. But if its real, guy pls drop money for burial to make it easier on your family.
Biko na only one Woman dey dz World ???
Oga Solidier go Beat the Hell out of u and f**k ur so called GF rite in ur presence .
Common GF u won con go Dig ur own Grave befor ur time ..
Beta Days ahead Bro ; Woman go come Woman go Go . #GetRich
Lol. Mbok run away for ur life o
Be a man.Go to the barracks and warn him to stay away from your sex partner.
Lol. Ode! Go now...yeye they smell.
Oloshi, Go and make sure you yell at him and other officers when you get there. Prepare your will ahead.
Please Go jooor
Na die u won die be dat.
Please don't be stupid mate...move on and leave your hoe of a girlfriend.
Na die u won die be dat
Stale..
Write ur WILL b4 7 go
Idiot,coz na girlfriend u call am o,u come go meet am for hin base abi?
SMART
Write ur WILL b4 7 go
SMART
Go please! Senior Animal! Go and kill urself because of a woman. Ewu
Rip in advance bt should in case u come bk alive with severe injury,pls contact me as a qualify nurse to attend to u.i laugh in advance sha.
Write ur WILL b4 7 go
SMART
Write ur WILL b4 7 go
SMART
He will shoot your small penis
This guy is partially suicidal.
Hmmmmmm...pls b4 u go,drop your ATM and pin number with me cos i doubt if u will be coming back from that barracks,Lol...
Dont forget to deal with him seriously at the barracks.So he will regret fcuking your fornication partner.
Please go
Rip in advance and should incase u com bk with severe injuries pls contact as a qualify nurse to attend to u.i laugh u in advance
Go jare am solidly behind KIA ur lyf ll Neva b d same.
Lmaooo somebody wants to be the next dead mugu
Just negodu ds 1...go nau abi did they tie ur legs? Life don tire u I see ..
Yes bro go ahead is a right move but then make sure that 6ft below is already in place. Oh! Make sure u slap am first kk gudluck bro
Don't be stupid! Why warn d guy??(weda soldier or not)! D issue is between u. And ur gf!
if u no won die,make ur leg no jst reach there oh,soldiers go beat you black and yellow.
Lmaooo somebody wants to be the next dead mugu
Ehyah...instead of writing to LIB now Α̲̅πϑ asking questions,you should have used that time to go to that barracks to confront Ūя̲̅ rival Α̲̅πϑ then now write to LIB to tell us of Ūя̲̅ fabulous experience there..but its still not too late sha as I can graciously add to Ūя̲̅ t-fare... #1mumu#odeoshi#olodorabata#likeseywomanfinishfortown#professionalmofo
Let him go but I won't be surprise if it his dead body dt will be taking back to his family.
Pls go but make sure u write your will before going lol
Pls go jare. Soldier no b God jur. Dem go jst gbadun u small for barracks ni b4 lettin u go. Mumu boi
Sincerely speaking, Dat is why u are a man. I love u for that, Go dia nd show what stuff u are made of
Abeg make una leave me alone, I no fit laugh.
He shouldn't bother going. The soldier in question may not even lay his hands on him before his bad tempered colleagues do. He's a dead man!! lol!
R u asking?........................try Am u go know hw far, if i were u help ur self cheat back with a more better babe, no carry woman matter 4 ur head ooo .........pls no near barrack
If you are bonario....please you can proceed to the barracks and get your d*ck dissected and on your way back home get hit by a Vehicle loaded with explosives.
Pls go.
na die be that now, oga no go ohhhh.... check out the latest selfi @gistmeh.blogspot.com
Pls go..Love is all dt matters....#dondiUnited
Please go ooo my brother
please go and confront him and i'll also like to share the story of how u were beaten black and blue
Please go oooo my own
Go abeg pls go
Death dey call you sha. Answer the call. Anuofia.
Please go and before you go write a suicide note to your family and buy your casket. Ode, mumu. Before of woman, you wan die.
TRULY IF YOU WANTED TO GO YOU WOULDN'T HAVE HAD TO ASK!
BUT KNOW THIS YOU GO - YOU DIE!!!1
Lwkmd. My dear please go. Go and warn him and slap him. You will learn the harrrrrd way that officers no dey joke with woman matter. Just buy your coffin and leave a goodbye note before you confront him. Rest In peace In advance.
D guy is not to be blamed because he did not force ur GF into d relationship, confronting him should not be an option ok
Pls do...bold man,jus mak sure u write ur will bfr u go.lol
Yes go right now. Stupid guy!
Go and ur life will neva remain dis same.
Dis must be d joke of d century ...if not guy better go choose were dem go bury u before u go to d barrac ooo
U should go to d barracks and warn him, onye ala
Since you are not married I wouldn't say you should write your will to your child but anyways, make sure you hand over all you have to you brother o next of kin because I believe you won't be returning home from the barracks
About to dig your grave man.. #MallamMaiShayi..
I pitty this man o
Biko go but make sure you say your last prayer
Well.... u hv freedom to go to d barracks n warn him buh freedom after u hv warn him is wht I cannot guarantee u
Really??barracks really?u even have the mind to think of going there
Pls kindly go and fight for ur right, bt make sure ur family has enough money for plastic surgery or any alternative....my dear pls go fight for u right in d territory
Hahaha go oooo
Oga!!she jazz u?? Ds s a country if 200m ppl...u can as well pick a fresh nu meat.Abi u don giv up on ursef ni???to confront am na 1 fin but to confront am fr Barracks no b am ooooo..
B careful wat u go after
It is finished for u, trust me....
Yes...go ...am solidly behind you..........buh erhmmm write ur will b4 u go....jus saying
Stale!!!
Hehehe but why not warn your girl instead of warning him.
And to think you're referring to your girlfriend and not your wife, leave the damn girl and get yourself someone better.
Don't try it oh oga! Life is worth much more than this girlfriend and boyfriend of a thing. If it's your wife it's another different ball game. Just safe ur life and embarrassment.
Hehe, i no fit laugh. You wan go barrack go warn Soldier. Abeg go o. I sure say u no go think am nxt time talk more of try am.
Stale!!!!
Next!
This is a serious issue.i advice you forget about going to the barracks, you might risk your life,just because of a r/ship that u don't even know where it might lead you to
Lmao... see question o,lik nigga 4 real? u didn't even say meet him on d road n warn him u wanna go inside d barracks chai! Y dnt u warn ur bitch of two yrs dat has refused to close her legs!...u wanna go die cos of a bitch dat is cheating on u while ur still alive. She is deff gon bring diff guys to ur remembrance roftl! Dnt b a bitch nigga dnt go! N if u knw u alredy wanna die n u dnt kknw how to tell ppl ur free!
Hehe, i no fit laugh. You wan go barrack go warn soldier. Abeg go o. I sure say u no go tink am next time talk more of try am.
Oh only GF not even ur wife. Anything u see u take
Honestly, you don't really have much of a business with the other guy. The person who you should be mad at and talk to is your cheating girlfriend.
Before living, make sure you drop your sucide note where everybody can see it
You want to go where buhahaha don't even try it or else you will do frog jump till day break, you don't have any business with the soldier man its your girlfriend that you should confront haba!!!
YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
LMAOOOOOO dey go na. Better buy coffin plus cook rice wey people go chop when them come ya burial. No be say you even wan warn am for road.....from back of bush wey e no go see ya face. For lions den na in you wan go. Ngwanu.
I've seen this joke b4 on twitter, nxt biko.
Please go to the barracks and return home a ghost. Lover boy.
To die dey hungry you, you don't need any advice just do as you planed.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
See yeye man wey see grave and still wan willngly jump enter. *farewell*
Ifeoma, bia godi .. osiso!!
U don't have any bizness wt the soldier man but ur girlfriend,will advice u don't go.
Deal with ur girlfriend instead.No one can be snatched away without the person allowing him/herself to be snatched.I believe u shd confront ur girlfriend first.
Ehen, pls go ooo,wen u get dere slap d soldier well well, den kick him till he falls on d ground,den u beat d hell out of him....pls Make LIBers proud,we love u......#I Pity U.....
Pls hurry up n go olodo lol. Ur body go hear am.......pls just sit with ur gf n have a romantic dialogue n find out why n then do the getting it right. Cheers
LMAO!!!!!!!!! Pls go and never return
R.I.P Bro, you gonna fight a good fight.
Go nah...u nid t.fare?
Gooooooooooooooo.........and Die!
Dis guy u be odeh ni? Have u confronted your babe?na to confront d guy wey no force ur girl to date am na I'm u wan do•did he force her
Nna please go to the barracks.. Go and fight for what is yours.
Yeaa..confront him bt write ur will just incase
hahahahahahahah....YES....PLZ GO.......Linda will give us the rest story...
U want to go to soldier BARRACK and comfront one army becos of a woman.......
I laff you......
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Go with a higher ranked soldier...
Lolz, it's a jok tho buh den u can go dere nd die!
You are the biggest goat in d world. Why asking us. Ma advise is go straight to the barrack and warn him. Nice one. Ewuuu
Mr Ibu talking
Please update me the details when you return from barrack.
Moron
Mumu
Yeye
Please go quick
Am waiting
Safe journey
Abeg why asking dey go no look back fight for your right
Yes...go and fight him.
Linda publish my comment
Oga hope uve bought ur coffin,then u can go and confront him.ode...
I beg go o,no waste time...lol
U fool correct mumu
Moron
U want to fight because of babe abi?
Update me the full details when you return from barrack
Fool
Foolishness
Senseless boy
You be fool...death dey sweet you abi!! *far too kind*
Lmaooooooo...dear writer, u re soooo dead if u do dat. Best leave dat bitch alone.
RIP bro
Loooooool. RIP bruh Rip! U wan weytin? Lol better Break up now.
Please go and save ur relationship.lol
Please GO. Let me know what you look like afterwards. Hahahahahahaah! !!!!
Rip hahahahaha
My friend, good luck with that and make funeral arrangements before heading out to the barracks. Olodo. ......
At ur own perry
You want to die abi? Berra move on
I pity u
Make sure you up date me when you return from barrack ooooooo
I need the full gist
Yes do not waste time, but make sure you write your will and let your parents and siblings know where you are going, so that they will not waste time/money looking for you. Anuohia ihe si na ike ga egbu.
Leave that bitch, or you would get the beating of your life. if she was yours she wouldn't be cheating. Move on so you don't end up in an hospital bed.
Lol this man wants to commit suicide oooo. Going to the barracks means dat u want d man to beat u black and blue. No go ooo
WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR FOOL NA WOMAN GO KILL U.U GO FIT FINISH AM?
I will sincerely advice you to stick to 'or not', confront wetin? You dey mad, na only her be babe for Nigeria?
1st time you are making me laugh out loud. Lmao yeye boy
I said it,everyday people wishes themselves death for no reason....Barrack? Because of woman.....just go ahead "Mr.Sorry"...I wish ur dead body a befitting burial if at all they will release it...
Ogaoooooooooo........
As u dey go bros biko carry coffin for ur head! Congo meat kill u die! Na so em sweet u reach abi?? I trust Garba(soldier).