Tiwa Savage & her mum run into David Beckham in London, shares interesting story! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Tiwa Savage & her mum run into David Beckham in London, shares interesting story!

That's Tiwa's mum with David Beckham...

109 comments:

Our mothers dy are jewels oooo kia Dts sweet of her.NYC pics.

Achievement

Quiet interesting

My Pussy Is For Not Sell rather For Hire- Maheeda Opens up(SEE HERE)

Aww I wana meet him too. Lindaobserve

Blessing Patrick said...

Beckhs my Man! My Everything!

*Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB. Single drops soon.

*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit* 

Love you Bro. 

»» Laud ChicK ««

Hahahahaha! Funny tiwa.

You did not take a pic because you look uglier now. I dey shame for you.Linda take note!

Tiwa feeling funky. I dislike her like bokoharam. Linda take note!

Original African Woman!!.....#Proud Mama!..... me love!

lovely stars

Lindiway & all LIBers, I would be going on a break but not to worry my PA would keep commenting on my behalf as I no wan hear any stories at the end of the year. Abeg make una no vex for the comments as e no too sabi something. Linda take note!

lgho said...

Interesting...she even recognised Beckham she most b a football fans

Nice1

Great! Simply beautiful.. trust them to cherish the golden opportunity. Psalm 85:12

I love tiwa savage she is my role model, she is so endowed.

Fantastic picture. I wish i was the one that took that picture with him. I would cherish it.

Funny! Everybody na celeb o

Ok, seen

Ok, seen

I love tiwa savage she is my role model, she is so endowed

Lol. Lovely story

mel20 said...

Who them helpp!! #inaboki'svoice#

Lol.

I love tiwa savage she is my role model, she is so endowed.

WE DON HEAR...TOMJERRYSWIT

Very good..

Heheheheheheh funny tiwa. Her mum sha

looool na in ur inner mind true true

Lmaoooo.... I like this mum already....

Kudos to them.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Lmao...
She said it like it happened.
Tiwa,but mum will find out sooner or later

lolzzzzzz...Very funny @ fellow celeb

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Awwww... Sweet

Cool.....

TONIA GREEN said...

Ok. Safe delivery Tiwa.

The voice of the prophetess

Dry

Wow! So wonderful, and lovely sharing d story wit us. I wish her safe delivery in adv.

Loool..Funny tiwa..we understand..Linda I will bring out my time and comment and u decide not to post it..Hmm well done..well next time.

Aww, good for you Mam. Enjoy...

Lol ..funny woman

The time wen u and ur husband dey fuck una no sabbi?...now belle don.show...u dey shy to show us ur Big NOSE

Fellow celeb? Lol....that statement na insult to David Beckham..

Amaka.u.l said...

Wow,dts good.expressing herself...

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Gorgeous Man

awwww.....too cute

Wait,tiwa savage never born that her baby? That pregnancy news don reach 2yrs now o..Or she gave birth already and i missed the news? :s

Wow... Gud for them

Hahahahaha pregnancy can make simeone look somehow but it's a beautiful thing.. at a point when I was pregnant I stopped going out sef d swollen nose and face no be am hahahahahah

"Fellow celeb"...lmaoooo for where? Smh...

Haha. If na me, I go snap with front and back camera

OKORO UPGRADED

Awwwwww lol. Bt tiwa shlda taken pics too cos I woulda love seeing her.

u try. we don hear.

LOL nice. I Would cherish a selfie with Beckham.

awwwww. lovely. #JOJO

rubbish

rubbish went there few wks to shop saw a few but no noise disgusting.from rags to riches people from riches to riches dont make noise they just operate and Thank God.

Lol....nice one. Safe delivery Tiwa.

so interesting to know your mum knows Celeb as you be celeb too.

MUMC i dey feel u jare

COLLIN said...

Lwkm....abi o....hw will u fall ur hands

Lolzzzzzz@ don't tell my mum. Bt Tiwa looks nothing like her mum

Celeb pass celeb ooo

Who doesn't like David Beckham.....

Knew u were still gonna post this..everything na news for ur side Linda

Lol... Way to go mum!!!... Visit arnniez.blogspot.com today

kim k west said...

tiwa what are you feeling like.....safe delivery

Lol @ fellow celeb...

Wow! So wonderful, and lovely sharing d story wit us. I wish her safe delivery in adv.

Y? U're goin 2 ur village and una no get network? Bush girl! I dislike u like boko haram! Take note!

mimi j said...

N I wish I was the one taking the picture with David Beckham

And who d hell r u?? she doesn't even knw u exist. Get a life BIATCH.

tiwa how can u compare urself and achievements with that of the great david beckham, before u can get to where he is now it will take u decades

Fuck you, u are just an hater. People are having fun here not to condemn.

KWEEN said...

When your mates are working and earning money from decent jobs monthly, you and your cohorts are here playing full time blog idiots for a once a year payoff. Looool. Safe trip to where ever you're going. You won't be missed.

Mamapapa said...

The truth is you didn't take a picture because you were feeling like a fellow celeb. That's ok.

Ehyah! :). Finally, I've seen a celeb that doesn't take pix when pregnancy advances. U just always look off no matter how hard u try. Lolz

Nice one dohl

Innocentia Annie said...

lol Tiwa sha
Good u know celeb get level
Safe delivery ma'm

Tobi Samson said...

Fine man.

Nice.

Thanks Linda for addressing The annoying Davido driver space.

Lovely Beckham... Muahhh

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, my mum can do ds

badboyzdoitright said...

Chai! "Most be a football fans"...where is this country headed?

Awesome!! Love it when mothers have pleasant suprises.

I just love Linda and look forward to reading her stories. The girl and her sense of humour sometimes na die. Linda take note lol.

You are a pig!how dare u call a pregnant woman ugly?

So Tiwa didn't take after her mom...
Awaiting dad's photo.

Fan not fans. Ewu

Nice....

Lols... sorry to say but I dnt like d way tiwas mom is looking biko. tiwa dere are beta weaves dan yaki hahahaha... tooo dark... dere are now skin care therapist everywhr... David bek. no fear? Lolzzzzzzz.. meanwhile fellow celeb who sabi u? David bekham sabi u?

U dey shame for a woman whose pregnant n proud. I dey shame for u.

Humble Beckham always.... if i see dis guy, i swear, i go shout pass Tiwa mama

Nice!!!!

Tiwa I pray u didnt want to tk a pix wit beckam oo... ur momma jz culdnt use d camera on d fone nd der was no 1 else der to tell to.snap. nd hw ur.mama.tk.fit recognise beckam?

Who d heck is dis? Get a life and stop using fowl lang.in a public forum.

frisky said...

Like your brain...

What do you call yourself Juliet.dont ever call someone ugly again.please take note

Juliet or whatever you call yourself is something wrong with the shit u call your mouth??? Go and get pregnant let's see how horrible you'll look. Idiot!!! To even think u're a woman

Queenmax said...

lovely

Etsako Pearl said...

Tiwa Tiwa......i like u sha.safe delivery ooo!!

biosam said...

Mehn nawao for this lady after this soft message of tiwa she still beef her crazy being.