Former Miss USA and The
Real Housewives Of Atlanta star, Kenya Moore, showed off her banging bikini body while on the beach in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, yesterday. The reality star shared the pics on instagram and captioned it - 'Natural waist training _it's called working out lol'
67 comments:
Hot madam!!!
Hot body
Looking like lindaikeji
Sexy mami...@ 44yrs she's still banging.
Amazing body for a 44yrs old.
It is also called liposuction.. . Double lol
Sexy mama
Ugly witch. Linda take note!
Dats xo cool, wil argue her age, but she cool
Wow! 44yr old wit such a sexy, and banging body. She surely looks good, and even a blind man wil apr8 her for her gorgeous looks.
Nice toned body
Don't copy. God bless you all. Phil 4:5-7
See BOOBY
Wow!!! Beautiful woman.....44 years??? Incredible....
Good for her
Nice body.
Some ladies can't wear somfin lik ds...dey look lik crocodile
44 years and still look like 20ties. These people know how to take care of themselves. If I have somebody like this as a wife, why would I cheat.
Dis could be ME..but Susan Chanels Cosmetics wnt let me flaunt my body cos of stretchmarks!!
Beautiful pic
Beautiful pic!!
Now this is a body to die for! Hot!
Nice body
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Bang
Kool
Cinenky*** hmmmmmm! Chemicals at work
Lovely body.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Hotie body on a 44 year old
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Hotie body on a 44 year old
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Cinenky*** hmmmm! Chemicals at work
Sexy Mama! @ 44?
Hmmmmmm nyc bod kip up d work it pays a lot.
With her fake butt? She's probably in Brazil for some nip and tuck.
Good for her
Put on some clothes madam
That's a bad banging boodie. #TeamNatural 👌✌
All for what? Men's attention? Women must understand that they only need one man in their lives, the right one who's your future husband. Struggling to enjoy men's admiration and have them ogle over you is useless. I don't subscribe to nudity, no matter how hot.
Kenya Moore is so hot! I love her to bits!
Proverb Of The Day: An unshaved pubic hair of a lady is not a bush path.
Linda, that body am seeing is not a old ooo... atlis she doesn't see herself so just like most of the women this modern days.
She is really making all efforts to keep her body just perfect.
Stay sexy...
Wow!!! She got it though!
Sexy #AmOut
Now this is hawt
Nice body
Agadi nwanyi feeling funky...ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
I dnt even know who 2 believ again wit dis dier bodies,even if it's fake dey'l say workout tins...hmm
I dnt even know who 2 believ again wit dier bodies,even if it's fake dey'l say workout tinz...hmmm
Hot banging body indeed
Omg, 44? Hehehehehe ve got crious work to do on my bod...
Wow! 44yr old wit such a sexy, and banging body. She surely looks good, and even a blind man wil apr8 her for her gorgeous looks.
She fine o
wow.
Bishop,y u lik to form???shey u no get testosterone niii???Park well bros
No.. na only U gud to bang...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
AlloyMaDear... I've missed ya a bunch!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
If U wer xo beautiful, how com we can't see a pic of U on Ur Google account??? Dirty House Help!
* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Yeah. Tnx. I'd accept dat compliment on her behalf.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Fool are u an egg or a chicken? Show ur fugly face
You will still cheat my dear.
Yea, i agree. She has a banging body for a 44yrs old..
What is wrong with you Juliet?
Wow! D toxic waste has finally fixed her stomach? Hollywood stars no dey finish from plastic surgeon office
She looks 30years old, that's great