Photos: Governor Wike Swears in Commissioners in Rivers State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Photos: Governor Wike Swears in Commissioners in Rivers State

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike this morning swore in Commissioners into his cabinet at the Government House. Those sworn in by the Governor include : Mr. Kenneth Kobani, Secretary to the State Government, Engr. Emeka Woke, Chief of Staff, Government House, Mr Emma Okah, Commissioner for Housing, Mr Emmanuel Aguma, Attorney-General of the state, Mrs Onimim Jack, Commissioner for Agriculture, Dr Fred Kpakol, Commissioner for Finance and Sir Opunabo Inko-Tariah, Special Adviser on Media and Publicity to the Governor. See the pics after the cut...

39 comments:

Congrats to all of them. Linda take note!

Seen. I Hope they perform in office

Congrats to the chop I chop govt

Up till now the president has not sworn in his commissioners….Hmmm..

Kk

Congrats to them.

Wike is working unlike that thief Amaechi

KINGING said...

That's it hit the ground running not all these courtesy visits n travelling here n there

Techrammer.com said...

Mr. Wike ain't wasting time at all.

Lowest prices on Fashion, mobile phone & computer accessories, Smart TVs and more Click here to get yours

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Okay.info reaching me now..An idiot is trying to steal my identity calling himself King of Boys..Pls if u are gay u come out and tell us..stop using King anymore it belongs to me..Next time I see ur comment as King of anything just be ready for me.

Correct man wike

Wike not taking things slow at all..by the way where is Amechi rotimi?

Our governor our government
God bless rivers state

Let's get down to business

Seen.
Still waiting for Buhari's ministerial list.

<< LIB Addict >>

SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

South South Amebo said...

wike is on fire. soon all will be well in the new rivers.

j,malikh said...

I love dis governor,I hope he works well

Dude has started working no tym....

Nice but don't they need to clear from the legislature

Congratulations 2 dem

Congrat to them all, and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up tto them.

SEEN!

Smart move.

Congrats and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

Dorapez said...

Isn't that Sawyer Patrick I see in the 4th pix abi my eye dey deceive me?

Congrats Emma Okah.....I saw dis coming! Only say we no be friends again!!! lol

Lol.. Dats Opunabo Inko-tariah

Sandy said...

My dear I thought it was just me that noticed the uncanny resemblance!!

Ur eye dey deceive u

Why only one female among six male? Quite unfair.

Pro said...

That vuvuzela P guy

Congrats, Emmanuel Okah. You were a bright one from our days in school (remember, SAS in Uyo) and knew you'd go far. Best wishes in your endeavors.

DonJazzy's wife said...

Ministers*