Photos from Ebuka Obi-Uchendu & Cynthia Obianodo engagement dinner
TV personality, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and his fiancé, Cynthia Obianodo the daughter of The Young Shall Grow Motors CEO Vincent Obianodo had their engagement/pre-wedding dinner at the Le Veranda Italian Cuisine last night. Some of the guests were Banky W., Lamide Adedeji, Tunde Demuren amongst others. These are some of the photos from the party. More photos after the cut..
These days hehn, rich handsome guys marry rich girls ooo. Hmmmm. U wanna marry someone like Banky for instance, u berra be a balling kinda girl. Not some gold digger girl looking for who will buy her Brazilian and S5. U want a diamond ring, better be able to afford one. CONGRATS to them.
Of all the gorgeous women who are available for him to choose, he settles for regular gal from a rich home. Igbo men will always put economic value top on their list of criteria for choosing a wife. Ebuka is a gold digger.........
So this YELLOW GIRL is the reason Ebuka broke up with me!!!...Hmmm...Ebuka u wld ve told me to go and start using "Fifi Sharp Sharp The Moons" products na so I too can be YELLOW too.
I love Ebuka, he made a brave career choice. He is what I would have wanted to be. He is living my dream but as a guy. I am truly happy for u. I have followed ur career since our law school days. #friendinmyhead.
99 comments:
libers please help me thank God for adding another year to my life :)
That's lovely...
Congrats to em
Nice Pixz
Congratulations
They engaged each oda...cos i can see d guy wearing a ring too.....
Congrats to them
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Una don too make noise bout this una engagement....next fit be engagement pool party or engagement breakfast. Abeg do tie d knot!
BeforeGodAndMan All the best to them in their journey of love.... rich engaging rich... kikiki everyone gat to jack up $ haunt the muller o,
Congrats to them.
Interesting
Meet the 3 Most Influential Women in Nigeria Right Now (SEE HERE)
I wish them well, but personally, I fel it is always good to be quiet about events like this.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Congratulations
They all look cool, and lovely. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. I wish d couple HML in adv.
Congrats to them
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
That Ebuka's jacket looks gay. Congrats to them.
Lucky guy
I wish them Marital Bliss...Pweedie lady
Cosgrats to them #AmOut
Ebuka is a gold-digging asshole.. Am not a fan!
Linda cogitate
Beautiful.....congrats 2 them
Happy engagement to them.
Errrm, d gal aint that pretty though! #justsaying# and banky go get hitched ! Asap
Is Toke out of the country?
this 2 unlike sex that found themselves wanted by each other,bravo to them
Congrats to them
Nice 1
Congrats to them
Best wishes to them
Congratulations to them.
rich getting married to d rich....na wa ooo.....well congrats to them
,.....Linda take note
Am happy for them. Lord let me be celebrated before the end of this year.
Selfie stick doing it work congrats ooo.
Whosoever they may be
The guy is the happiest. Good to know
Why don't I see zainab or lamide in any of these pics weren't they invited#spotter.
Ok, wish them the best.
Happy for them...
Where is big head Noble Igwe??
Banky Goan marry
Love watintin.
Gud 4 them.
Cute guys
Congrats to them
Congratulations Bros!
http://bummyla.com
Wooow.
Perfect combination
Wow nice one, I'm hapi for them..
They sure had fun
Of all the gorgeous women who are available for him to choose, he settles for regular gal from a rich home. Igbo men will always put economic value top on their list of criteria for choosing a wife. Ebuka is a gold digger.........
Congrat
Congratulations to dem
Lovely!
Hmm.dis trio be like gay sha.....lets just pray it isn't so
Oya banky omo wellington...it's ur turn mbok!
Where's his bestie Nobs?
Awwww beautiful.. Where's noble igwe dey are 5&6 mayb nt in town.. Banky W which day b ur own.. If u like go write 'jaye ori mi' pt2
Where are his colleagues from 'The Spot'?
Wow!!.... congratulations to them.
Congrats to the both
Beautiful! Banky looking dapper.
Congrats to them.
Awww my banky luv
Wow!! Wishing them the very best. Such a responsible guy, a son any mother will be proud to have.
Beautiful people.
A huge congrats to my namesake Ebuka and his partner Cynthia. May God bless your proposed marriage in Jesus name. Cheers!!!
Am so happy for them.... Banky ur turn pls.....
Hmmmm!
Hmmmm!
Thank God for u
Happy birthday John wish u llnp
Hbd John wish u llnp. Godbless u
Fhnk God 4 u dearie.. HBD God bless ur new age 've a blast!! "Wink"
I wish them a beautiful life together
Congratulations 'm happi 4 dem
He's a gold digger
HBD @gaga n congrats 2 d couple
So this YELLOW GIRL is the reason Ebuka broke up with me!!!...Hmmm...Ebuka u wld ve told me to go and start using "Fifi Sharp Sharp The Moons" products na so I too can be YELLOW too.
Congrats to them.
THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS
Congrats. They've been celebrating for a while. When's the wedding?
Ebuka invite me during ur wedding cos am ur cousin
Remove ds picture. It's UGLY!
Ebuka nd his sponge bob head
wishing them well...
Wish u two the best
Congratulations to them
http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
Congratulations to them and happy birthday to you John Jaga
People dat answer Ebuka re always cute
Happy Birthday Johnny!!! Thank God for you.
HBD John.
Have a fabulous day!
HBD John
I love Ebuka, he made a brave career choice. He is what I would have wanted to be. He is living my dream but as a guy. I am truly happy for u. I have followed ur career since our law school days. #friendinmyhead.
Mor amazing yrs to U dear
Happy B-day
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Congratulations. God bless your union.