Buy genuine leather men shoes from Lamore | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Buy genuine leather men shoes from Lamore

Buy men shoes from Lamore. They have genuine leather shoes, affordable and excellent customer care. They deliver nationwide with next day delivery to Lagos and 48hrs to Abuja and Portharcourt. You can visit their website at www.lamore.com.ng or call Florence 09090404699 BBpin 7F20A995.

22 comments:

will look them up

SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Getting my bro some of these good stuff.

His *Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB. Blazing Single will drop soon.

*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit* 

Love you Bro. 

»» Laud ChicK ««

Will buy for my bro on his birthday

yettyprice said...

Hmmmmmm aba made all d way.

Lindiway & all LIBers, I would be going on a break but not to worry my PA would keep commenting on my behalf as I no wan hear any stories at the end of the year. Abeg make una no vex for the comments as he no too sabi something. Linda take note!

Techrammer.com said...

Is it affordable or is it just for the big boys?

Lowest prices on Fashion, mobile phone & computer accessories, Smart TVs and more Click here to get yours

Techrammer.com said...

Nice one.

OVER 40 RWIN LUCKY WINNERS AND COUNTING! YOU COULD BE THE NEXT PERSON TO WIN N250,000! Click here for details

Oky seen....

Nice stuff!

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Good one..

Wonderful

Lolzzzz

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmm, my bf shud get 1of dz

Amelie xona said...

Amazing genuine shoes.. nice.
Do you provide information regarding complete Debenhams Discount Code

i am Crazy for Shoes & am Change a Pair of Shoes Every three month.

and Thanks For This News ...Nice