Beautiful.. riding on the horse represents kingship I pray the lord shall make you a king in Jesus name and those in final year, I pray you shall graduate peaceful and with flying colours in Jesus name. Prov 3:5
Ewu, don't you know that its only the very rich that can afford horses? And for her to ride one unaided means she is used to it and probably lives in luxury. Use your brain before opening that clueless mouth of yours!
I did not know graduating with a bachelors degree had become such a feat. Well Uniport was a tough school when I was there because they had some deadwood lecturers. I guess to be wearing the gown must be next to arriving heaven
FOOLS... RIDING ON A HORSE SIGNIFIES "ROYALTY" AND "KINGSHIP". SHE IS CREATIVE. FIRST OF ITS KIND. I LIKE WHAT SHE DID. IT SHOWS THAT SHE IS VERY PROUD THAT SHE GRADUATED. TREKKERS MAKE UNA NO GO COPY THIS ONE OH.
Anon 11:30 am a graduate of uniport too during every convocation horses are made available in the school's field u can rent it and snap with it. I did same too but it's not necessary posting it up here. So stop saying what u dunno
118 comments:
Lol. Now this definitely swept me off, i love uniqueness!
K
Congrts
Ewu! Her mates dey drive moto she dey drive horsr.Wetin consign me?Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!
Lindiway I guess she took the picture with the horse at the graduation venue not like she rode on it to school.
No empirical evidence.
Ewu! Her mates dey drive moto she dey drive horsr.Wetin consign me?Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!
Really epic and classical.
Really? Wow what a great news...
Lol.. I think it makes alot of sense though.
NICE ONE,MAKING IT DIFFERENT#CUTE ONE#
Not funny Thu, *yawns*
Linda !! Shes ON a Horse not IN a Horse!!!
Wow! Great days r worth remembering wit acting lik a king or queen. Congrats, and I wish her well. Thumbs up to her, and more power to her elbows.
WOOOW! API CELEBRATION DEAR..ITS NT EASY....TOMJERRYSWIT
Beautiful.. riding on the horse represents kingship I pray the lord shall make you a king in Jesus name and those in final year, I pray you shall graduate peaceful and with flying colours in Jesus name. Prov 3:5
Congrats to her
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Mtsewww, her own sef na horse. Ne na pig ah go ride go my grad
Wonderful!
Congrats to her.
Nice. i like , really beautifull and uniquees.
Dry asf.....yawning!
Amen
I luv it too. Daring!!
Congrats to her, nice one
Gbam.
Nice! Me likey
Wow! Great days r worth remembering wit acting lik a king or queen. Congrats, and I wish her well. Thumbs up to her, and more power to her elbows.
Yes ooooooo, u rock baby
Balling babe
Congrats to her.. Its not easy to sch in nija
Always b different @ all tyms ooo nyc 1 dear congrats.
She's tryin to strike THAT napoleon pose.
LOL
Lol @BONARIO
Empirical evidence
How that one take concern us na
Aunty Linda ooooooo IN A HORSE.... LOL
Well, she's made it to LIB so congrats
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Paris must have messed with your English Linda!
I like!
Do you reason at all before commenting. Your comments never make sense at all.
Kudos girl. Though I'm so certain Nigerians will bastardize it but you can be happy dat you are the first. Linda take note!
Absolutely! @Onyx.
Thinks this is so cool, hopefully the horse doesn't loose it's cool and harm her
...the doc
Lol, its just epic. Scared of stuff lyk dat sha
She and the horse look like brother and sister...😜😁😝
shut up frog
you have left stella's blog to this one.abeg get sense
Ladies and Gentlemen, time to BS LIB for life. She is a pro GEJ and anti-Buhari, period.
Talk about making a triumphant entry, all those hating should remember that she will be talked about for years and there will even be copy cats.
Haba, Linda...."on a horse"
SECOND SEMESTER, 2014-2015 SESSION
Lectures begin - Monday, 22nd June, 2015...how did she graduate today Linda!!!! *far too kind*
"On" a horse not "in" a horse Linda
Epic
*on a horse, Linda and not "in a horse".
Linda is she inside the horse? Pls she rode ON the horse. By the way I think it's cool
It's concern nt
consign
She's gonna be having a bumpy ride all through her career....
I think u r corect!!
You lack decorum.
Lmaoooooo. So local.
Nice!!...congrats girl!
Dis is so unique.....
Congrat dear
Amen.
Thank you Bishop Dammy I really needed such positive energy.
Grand..i love this
Great
Shut the fuck up you idiot! Where's ur sense of humor?? And who told u she doesn't av a car? Animal
Linda , its on a horse not in a horse
I think some guy come with horse to grad parties for biz. Folks pose/ride on 'em and pay.
Whatever!
#Uniquenez
thats how to make a statement
Davido's driver has left here for SDK ooo, Yeye boy!
Aunty linda,in a horse?
Congrats to her
Oh no! You've brought ur Ewu madness here too! *sigh
Congratulations girl,its not easy to graduate.celebrate in grand style.lol
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
She must av rode on a dick all her life in school....
@royalpriesthood,ur own no dey ever pass thumbs up
Congrats to her#its worth celebrating
Ode u know how much dem dey sell horse olodo
I taya for Linda and English o!
Range ll do d trick
Mteeeeeew!!! U always have low mentality
What a news story
Similar to asking mallams at elegushi beach to allow u snap with their horse for #500. Lolz!
Unique uniport product! Lol
There is camel .
Only God knows what she went through in uni. I feel u
Lolll seriously u crack me up all d time haba!!!
Congrats girl, wots celebratin in a grand style.
My girlllll!!!!! She didn't ride it to the graduation venue though.
Please, help us tell Linda o, or whoever it is she has employed to make these posts. Posts nowadays are just laden with alarming grammatical errors!
Ok!!!
Lolz! Looks like she's in it though...
No wonder ur name self na "EWU"
Unique Uniport...am bless I was once a Unique graduate.
That's a pony. Its what rich people buy their daughters. But she's a little too old for a pony sha.
Too many english lecturers here... I hail o, I hope they pay u well?
Wow.....unique. Me likey.
Ewu, don't you know that its only the very rich that can afford horses? And for her to ride one unaided means she is used to it and probably lives in luxury. Use your brain before opening that clueless mouth of yours!
"Rode on a horse". Linda pls note.
Mr. Know all. And what if she rode the horse to her convocation?
Lol. Really epic.
I did not know graduating with a bachelors degree had become such a feat. Well Uniport was a tough school when I was there because they had some deadwood lecturers. I guess to be wearing the gown must be next to arriving heaven
Lol . . . Mumu, its better you if you ride on snail
FOOLS... RIDING ON A HORSE SIGNIFIES "ROYALTY" AND "KINGSHIP". SHE IS CREATIVE. FIRST OF ITS KIND. I LIKE WHAT SHE DID. IT SHOWS THAT SHE IS VERY PROUD THAT SHE GRADUATED. TREKKERS MAKE UNA NO GO COPY THIS ONE OH.
Anon 11:30 am a graduate of uniport too during every convocation horses are made available in the school's field u can rent it and snap with it. I did same too but it's not necessary posting it up here. So stop saying what u dunno
Bonario is right the horses were made available at the graduation ground I rented one too just as she did
If na Ekp u go die froom luuking nd bad belle prson go use dia mind brng u down frm dat horse.
i like her jare, is not easy to graduate.
My friend my friend, Congrats boo
My friend my friend, congrats boo
Hey