Photos: Femi Otedola's daughter graduates from college
Billionaire oil magnate, Femi Otedola was in London
yesterday to attend the graduation ceremony of one of his daughters,
Temi, who just finished from the American School London. Congrats to her. More photos after the cut...
All this big men way get money to train them pikins for Obodo oyinbo go dey hala us with ordinary convocation gown.Wetin them pikin score for school?1st class ,2nd class or wetin?If them want employ Nija graduate dem go dey ask for 1st class.Wetin them pikin score?Make them park well jare.I no send.
Congrats to the Otedolas. The only question and an honest one at that.Which I would also like to get an honest answer is> What did she graduate with? I meant the result proper? I am just curious,nevertheless I wish the new graduate and family more blessings. But I still want my answer oh.Lol...
61 comments:
Congrats to her. ....
She is really pretty. Congrats bae
Y is her face shinning in d 2nd pix
Congratulobia to her.
Congrats to her..i like her hair..but she aint beautiful..
Congrats to her.
Congrats girl. Linda take note!
Congrats to her
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Mehn... This babe beautifull die i swear....
They look lik their mom. Glo B says so 08106332634
Cuppy is such a daddy's girl. No doubt
Congratulations to her!
Congrats to her.
Congrats to her!
What's with the last pic? Looks like something from natgeo wild
Very oily skin :(
Pretty girl.. Congrats
umu oma
Congrats to her.
Congrats to her. They look like couple 💑 in the 2nd pic
Congrats to her
Congrats to her.
Congrats to her
She looks so much like Dj Cuppy
Daughters of the rich, I wish I got the opportunity to school off Nigeria
I
K
P
O IKPONWA
N
W
A
Congrats to her she's cute
She is cool, and I wish her all d best thereof. Congrats, and thumbs up to her.
Congrats all d way to her, and I wish her d very best of life. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.
Congratulations 2 r
Please linda how do I meet her? Am due for marriage
Where are his Boys Linda, I need 2 meet one
Congratulations Dear!
http://bummyla.com
Daughter of the poor says, I WISH I HAVE A FATHER LIKE THE RICH..... God punish poverty
G
O
L
D
U should see ur own pic. Looking like the last dinosaur I saw on discovery.
Linda She Graduated from High School not College!
Hahaha. Google her number. I don't think Linda has her number.
Congrats to them...
Good news##
Good news
Congrats to her
Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D
She graduated from high school not college oh!!! Linda observe
Congrats all d way to her, and I wish her d very best of life. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.
She kinda looks like her sister.
Pretty girl
Congrats to the Otedolas.
The only question and an honest one at that.Which I would also like to get an honest answer is> What did she graduate with?
I meant the result proper?
I am just curious,nevertheless I wish the new graduate and family more blessings.
But I still want my answer oh.Lol...
Linda abeg send me d gurl no make I call to say congrats to her
Saw this news yesterday on BN blog. Looool cos her mate dey graduate from Uni and she is just leaving high schl at d age of 19. Congratz to her.
Congratulations girl..
I receive my own IJN
Dj cuppy and her sister, cuppy likes opening her mouth Sha, right from the presidential inauguration 😂😂
Hahahahahahahahahahaha. Greatest anonymous! Epic reply
Congrat dear
Congratulations to her...
Wish her all the best life has to offer
Money is good. Billionaire daughter!!!
Fine man...
High school, not college.
CONGRATS DEAR