The Pandora Abuja
store played host to Abuja’s OAPs and fashion bloggers in an exclusive media
event. Mavin record artiste and Pandora-lover, Dija serenaded the guests with
her top hits at the lovely gathering put together by Pandora and its partners,
The Guardian Newspaper, Sheraton Abuja Hotel and House of Tara International.
The intimate event,
which took place at PANDORA’s Ceddi Plaza Mall store provided the perfect
atmosphere for the media to party, learn about the brand and of course try on
some of PANDORA’s glittery and charming range of products.
The new concept
store in CeddiPlaza Mall isopen from Monday to Wednesday between 11:00 am with
extended opening hours on Thursday toSaturday from 11:00 am to 8:00 pm and
Sundays 12:00 to 6:00 pm.
Find
the photos below...
39 comments:
Nice shot but pandora is expensive
Nice initiative
That's nice!
They all look good
Gud 4 them
Cute pple
Sounds more like a pandoras box...
Cool place to be though
Good for them, nna mehn, na dis Buhari's αи∂ co annual salary still dey enter my brain
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Store for millionnaires......
Good
Pics: Actress Eniola Badmus Spotted on a Run with her wedding gown in London (SEE HERE)
I hope to shop there anytime I get to Abuja. Linda take note!
Ah Linda u didn't mention faith of cool fm, she is da best in Abj.
Fine pictures! Jennifer Nzewunah's uncle Anslem Onwubiko is an incest specialist. A fool @40
Y most she mention her when she is not in attendance? Madam know it all
Nice but Miss ikeji, Benny Ark ain't with cool fm anymore.(just tot u shld knw) He's looking nice sha
Wow! Lovely pics, and peeps. God bless them abundantly.
Pandora, thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God tak them far above their reach.
Fine pictures! Jennifer Nzewunah's uncle Anslem Onwubiko is an incest specialist. A fool @40
Shut d fuck up!!! If ur gon insult the uncle...y drag her name along?
Jennifer Nzewunah...my baby girl looking simple and sweet
You obviously don't have eyes,faith is the one in the white pelum top with pointees standing with baby doosh(i miss her on radio sometimes)
I can't spot my favorite amaka(hotfm) there,for that the event was incomplete
@anon,am sure they must have invited hot's amaka maranma but maybe she didn't come cos her baby is young
Who are all this dry aops?Where is willi wili,amaka,matilda duncan,expensiv,aunty rita or faith
Why do I get the feeling this anonymous is the Amaka herself-making a case for herself?
Anon you must really know this Amaka well oooo
Anon why dont you come out plan as Amaka
I was shocked when a friend told. He needs to repent asap!
Yep,heard Benny got fired from cool but y is amaka there kwanu
Yep,i heard been got fired from cool and emmm y is amaka not there kwanu?
Nice. I wish they had announced earlier tho.
ladybugbyene
Kk
Nice 1
And if u can't say the incest the so called uncle committed please don't come here dragging innocent people's nsmevto the mud. Wonder what he did yo deserve this
Omg. Pray tell. What did Anselm onwubiko do?? Please tell it! So we know and are protected from evil people! Thanks
Anon 2.17, your a bigger fool at forty if cant handle a family to come and accuse another of incest ...grow up looser!!!!
Uchechi nzewunwah.... hi hi
Omg. Pray tell. What did the incest man do?? Please tell it! So we know and are protected from evil people! Thanks