Wow! Check out this throwback pic of Linda and Basketmouth :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Wow! Check out this throwback pic of Linda and Basketmouth :-)

Linda, as in me...lol. Y'all know I've been around for a long time. I used to be a top model...I was a small celeb back in the day so I knew most of the celebs. Saw this throwback pic on Basketmouth's instagram page today and I was amazed. This was his birthday party in 2003 at his Surulere home. Sound Sultan and Faze are also in the photo. My make-up though... choi! Lol

136 comments:

Epic

Psquare Explains Why They Stop going to Church since 2007 (SEE HERE)

Pple don get money gan o...ibadan boi

This picture is really old ooo

No dulling

Wow!

Awwww linda was a fine girl iya iya oh

Mennnnn.... money is good ooo. Look at basketmouth n Linda. Chai! Thank God for ur new age

Nice pix...Bigger you i pray linda

Lady Caught and Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Washed Clothes from Someone’s Compound

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Days of smal, and humble beginning. Dis is wht I call frm grass to grace. Thumbs up to u dear, and more power to ur elbows.

This na when hunger dey deal with guys....see basketmouth face.

Ogeh Akpevwoghene said...

12 years down the line and you looking fab as usual

Nice one.

The young shall grow! ...llol

gossip girl said...

See faces!lol

All thanks to mullar now...

ebony said...

Nah basket mouth eyes I take recognise am sha, see faze too and Sound Sultan. Nice

Hmm.. How time flies!

Lolz.....

Linda all I have to say is thank God for ur life, u sure have come a very long way

Serious surulere.

Not just ur make up oh linda , hahahah. U been wan bleach? Thank God u had a rethink , evry1 must not be fair like me

This is really surulere group picture o!.. Linda I really thank baba God for his anointing upon your life...🙏

Ay is dat u? Looooiiil

And u were d only female in d pix. See as your face white. Lmao! #memories#

Wow, its funny how time flies. Memories are priceless. When everything might change, Memories don't change. You'll always feel nostalgic seeing your old pics. Nice throwback pic.

Now,you are the only girl in the middle of all this bad boys.if it was you,you'd be insinuating that the girl must have slept with one or all of the boys in the pic.

LeoQueen said...

Lol,old mama youngy

Akeem Rotimi said...

video vivien things that year. I was there too... look well guys *tongue out*

Aww! How nice

I could spot Faze and Sound sultan.
You didn't look so bad tho.

Linda don tear eye tey tey.
Much respect ♡.

Lol... Ever young Linda

Funny linda. U been stil try as per then sha. Now u don upgrade

u too dey hype urself....use to be a top model smh

Pro said...

Throw back it is indeed, choi indeed. Basket mouth looks like basket Lol looks so hungry and u look like Mary Amaka choi. But in all its a throwback pix we often look horrible in our throwbacks.

That vuvuzela P guy

Such is life .. Great tmao for Linda basketmouth and faze after 2003.. God bless our future tmao let it be greater than today

You smile always lighten my heartheart...

See basketmouth hungry and suffering face. Chai fame and money is good ohhhh.
The difference is 7up.

No be small tin

Madam linda always trying to praise yourself I'm every situation , celeb linda , must u type of all that , u are just too proud

Linda who carry u come this party. Who were u kpanshing?

Lol, money is good.....

Celebs hmmmmm,throwback,throw away

Eyaah look @ basket mouth. Lol

U mean groupie or failed model

You've done well

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Guess you dated basket mouth or one of those guys bck then, any ways am happy u guys made it.

jamal cojo said...

Small and swaggy back then linda... See the dude with the ancient cup lol! Basketmouth poverty na demon c as u b like dust lol "far too kind*

e stil fine

Linda...did I hear you once say you'r still a virgin?

Which of them were you dating? Oya, confess

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Jay said...

Look at Basket mouth mouth, no smiling at all. he was fighting with the camera....www.jaybossng.com

Wisdom Udum said...

Love dis throw back pic so nice

I was d one dat tagged u to dat pix....

Wit ur almighty eyebrow

Linda u no go kill me

Linda, isn't that M.I?

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Y'all looked like wannabes Linda. 😃😃😃

Cynthia Puzo said...

Linda it seems lik I gbara okoko ie u rock life wella as a sinle geh,u knw wot I mean

Mr 47 said...

Linda, Oti wa tipe.. E don tey

Linda u kook beautiful back then

u look pretty

Money is good!!

Linda you fine dat year oo and u still fine now....god bless...nothin do una

~Davido's Babymama Babysitter~

Nice one babymama
I love ur simplicity
The bride price I paid isn't a waste
Much love
Booski
#smiles

You knew most of the celebs so what happened to ur friendship with everyone of them? You dnt attend events, nothing. I only see ur pix with ur family members. Okay o. It's ur life dear so whatever works best for you

DAMN!!! You don't mean it... there's alwaiz a story to tell in life #thestruggle

DAMN!!! You don't mean it

Lol, not now again na, money don come and everything n everywhere for body don pop up... Chopping ego

As in model you mean hood hoe?

Linda, l prefer the younger you. You look so innocent.

Lol see "FACES!"
Money good ooh choi..
Even basketmouth face back then be like wetin dem take seperate fight lol (We thank God for talent & God's grace)
Linda you were ok in dis pic except for ur make-up (na native chalk you use lol)...
Cool pix though...

If i bring my past photo for una, una go borrow leg run so no need...
We thank God sha...

Lol see "FACES!"
Money good ooh choi..
Even basketmouth face back then be like wetin dem take seperate fight lol (We thank God for talent & God's grace)
Linda you were ok in dis pic except for ur make-up (na native chalk you use lol)...
Cool pix though...

If i bring my past photo for una, una go borrow leg run so no need...
We thank God sha...

Linda u r always in d midst of guys.....u go wound o

Hahahahahah.....the good old days when women were still girls.

ck said...

Lol. Your centre parting is from way back.

Linda; Iwu ogba na odu umu nwoke.

A celeb or a hood hoe back in the days

Very soon d world will b all over my Throw bac pix......

SIM1 said...

Lol,Linda you pretty die;but,like seriously,you are more beautiful now than then....
Basket mouth looks sick and Faze remains the same.

Chai see as basket mouth be like bonga fish,money good oo!...YNO is here to cause trouble on this blog,aboki,davido driver,royal nyashhood,juliet n co,i will wipe u guys off this blog for good.

andre kelvin said...

Jesu

By the grace of God alone you are all alive and doing ok. God is great

Nothing do u dear

Yall knw iv bn arnd for a long time.....i used to be a top model... A small celeb...bleh...#maltinacares

Long journey it's been for u Linda. Thank God for His Grace

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Hehe. Nostalgia things. Beautiful

Basketmouth luks lyk a gal seller haaaa Lin Lin u were u beautiful den. D u sure hv cum a long way.

This is real surulere group picture... Linda I thank God for his mercy upon our life🙏...

hmm linda r u sure dey didnt use to press ya breast back den.

Linda thank God for God in your life

LIB said...

on fleek

God is good

Yes ooo for Linda not u davido bus drive!!!

STELLA DIMOKO IS A FOOL said...

Ashawo blogger

umoh Linda said...

Aunty Linda u don fine tey tey o, nice one..sound sultan tho..

umoh Linda said...

Aunty Linda u don fine tey tey o, nice one..sound sultan tho..

Wow who ever says money is evil has never being touched by it.

I wonder o, wearing ankara clothes in some wack fashion show is now a definition of top model.

Lolzzz really epic, especially wit dat stainless cup d guy in white polo was holding.

Do u understand what the word "epic" means?

Wow! Dis is wht I call days of small, and humble beginning. Definitely dis r days of grass to grace dat u passed thru Linda.

Linda, here u r self made, and 2d glory of God u r blessing other people lives.

Linda, God bless u, and everytin dat concerns u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.Thumbs up to u dear, and more power to ur elbows.

OG :)

Lmao

Ewoo see basket mouth's small head and face o. Chai see how money has changed all of em. Linda u always look gr8 in your photos

Thank God. They all started from no where, but see where they are today.

See basketmouth neck choi money is good indeed

Which one is old mama youngy,nawa oh everone will get old someday

oboi cee transformation......poverty na yeye Abeg....lol......

owu na bastard Ooo!!!

Hmmm...Linda who brought you to the party. How come you are the only girl.....in the mist of boys......

am sure 99% pips in dat pics r married, so linda, thr children will soon start calling u grandma. enof said

How come ur d only girl in d midst of dis multitude Linda. Better tell us wha happened after d party....

True! Not much models in those days. Basketmouth looks as if he never chop at all. He was unknown then.

Well u looked good then but better now and the next 12yrs will better than now by Gods grace. The person hiding under anonymous to call her names are u that frustrated because of her success? Na waoooooo

MILLBILL said...

Linda you don tire for the game oo, time to chop my dear, spend more....

Buahahahahahaha, wetin Linda do you? She snatched ur husband?

jennykurt said...

Hahahaha

Money gud gan o

TONIA GREEN said...

Linda di Ngozi n'etiti umuokorobia niile. Up 👆 👆 👆 you.

Dprecious said...

chaiii... linda self don tae ooo...you look gud as ever... im happy u ve made it gud as u both wished...

Linda, you dey smile like say one of those boys dey take style tickle your yansh for back and you dey enjoy am! lol

U guys hv really grown
#backintheday

Treasure said...

You still look nice regardless of the make-up. I wonder what some people will look like in that year.

God to "Never forget the days of small beginning". But then Lin, you position so much like the 1st Lady of that occasion. My thoughts though.

Annonymoux_Ken said...

choi. linda started from the grassroot.. I wanna marry you linda. please?

Stella, tnk God U kw dat U'r a FOOL. U fink cos U'r an Ashawo, every oda successful lady wud b like U??? U'r extraordinarily stupid.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Really old. See Basket Mouth head... ds is inexplicably funny.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Basket mouth was without his dredlocks then. Wao

Liddy said...

U looked beautiful in the pic tho.
Omg Basketmouth's face and mouth!!! Hahahahahahahaaaahahaaa...And how come u were the only female in the midst of these guys??! I bet one of them was your boyfriend and I'm suspecting the guy next to u in the plum colour shirt!
Also the guy with the silver cup in his hand looks like he'd be rowdy and a drunk!