Here are the winners of last Monday's LIB Giveaway
Here are the winners of the last LIB Giveaway. Five people get N20,000 each and they are;50th; Headhoncho68@gmail.com 100th; waxie63@gmail.com 150th; Olaniyanabiodun5@gmail.com 200th; amiumoize@gmail.com 250th; johngaga69@gmail.com
You will be contacted by lindaikejiads@gmail.com (only this email) to get your bank account details.
I don't realy know what to say, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you...LINDA, may the Good God continue to bless you..amen....one love LIB family...peace!!!!
HMMMMMMM LINDA ITS ONLY GOD THAT WILL SAVE ME IN YOUR BLOG OOOH SO UP TILL NOW I CANT EVEN WIN ANYTHING FROM YOUR BLOG!!!THERES GOD OO CONGRAT TO THE WINNERS JC.
@lwkmmd_naija, says who? u r speaking for ursef dear. So u came to LIB to b a spectator while those non commenter's cart wit d monthly give away's. There is God oooooooo. Lolzzzzzzzz.
At anonymous, it is your type that never appreciates,. Fake people living fake life! OMG anyhow you like John Gaga, if the useless thing likes let him/ her take hot coal tar to quench his / her longer throat. As if you are not here for the money! Ewu Gambia
Congrats to them. And to you calling them names, why being so hateful? You want us to think you are rich or something. Yet you comment severally to win. Hypocrites. Pls grow up.
Linda Ikeji... Giving money to all those that doesn't need it since God knows when... I have wanted to start an online business for almost 6months now... All I need is 50k but can't seems to find any means... Yet you are giving out money to those that doesn't even merit it... Mtweee
130 comments:
Congrats to them
Check out my blog
Debbycorner.blogspot.com
Congrats ndi aguuu....lmao
Omg I won....and tomorrow is my birthday....I love u linda....omg
Congrats to them...
So I no win?
Happy for them
Congratulobia to the winners.
Don't get it.. Waz 's winners announce lab give away?? Enlighten me plsss
At last our Monday give away's winners r hereby announced. Thumbs up, and more power 2d elbows of all d winners.
Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! I wish d winners d very best thereof. Once again, congrats.
Linda nice one frm u. God enlarge ur coast, and bless u , and everytin dat concerns abundantly.
Hmn
At last our Monday give away's winners r hereby announced. Thumbs up, and more power 2d elbows of all d winners.
Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! I wish d winners d very best thereof. Once again, congrats.
Linda nice one frm u. God enlarge ur coast, and bless u , and everytin dat concerns abundantly.
I nor understand ooo Mk una Mk me understand abeg
Congratulations
I nor understand ooo Mk una Mk me understand abeg
Linda nice one frm u. God enlarge ur coast, and bless u abundantly, and everytin dat concerns u.
Congrats 2 dem oo Neva won ds tin b4 well I hvnt tried sef. Thumbs up madam Lin Lin .
Congrat 2 dem..'m happi 4 dem
So this z hw dz tin wil keep flying me
But my name is not on the list. Congratulations winners.
Congratulations to you all...
I hope I beat you all to it next time..
Cheers..
Congrats guys...
WHAT'S A FELLOW GOTTA DO TO WIN???????????
congrats folks.
Congrats to them
Quick finger: faith.ayanda22@gmail.com
Victoriousayo01@yahoo.co.uk
O ga oo..i neva win for once..hmmm..it is well oo
I'm happy for the winners. But Linda u tey release am o.
OKORO UPGRADED
congrat to winners
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
yaaaaay!!!....i see my nigga Olaniyan
Ok... Seen
Finally
Congrats to y'all. Linda take note!
Congrats to them.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice one @linda
Linda who u help self? Yu dey pose left right centre, Linda who you help?? Igbo babe like you.
me self go win this month
Hia! Is this a gmail promo? Daalu kwanu o!
noted
Aunty Linda, when I'm I getting my own #20,000?
Aunty Linda, when I'm I getting my share ma?
Congrats to the winners
I don't realy know what to say, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you...LINDA, may the Good God continue to bless you..amen....one love LIB family...peace!!!!
Aunty Linda, please when I'm I getting my own share?
Congrats to em! Linda when are we getting ours? The self made gurls. God bless u more.
Congrat to the winners
Congratulation brother, collect am in time ooo. I dey wait
caleepha@gmail.com
Linda!how do I participate oh!!
Oh Linda thanks for the money but my email was locked yesterday and cannot retrieve, can u send to another email? Pls lemme know
Nice one Linda
Next time its gonna be me, myself $ i
#wink
really cool
God bless you Linda
Why all of them come get Gmail account, e be like say Una dey do something o,
Thank you Linda. God bless you! ☺
Linda bravo you're trying but please dont give that Abokiwarri bokoharam monkey
Congratulations to the winners
Congrats š¤
Shey na only Gmail users u dey give money ni? Linda sef PDP
how can I win ???
Wow congrats to winners
People way no get account nko
HMMMMMMM LINDA ITS ONLY GOD THAT WILL SAVE ME IN YOUR BLOG OOOH SO UP TILL NOW I CANT EVEN WIN ANYTHING FROM YOUR BLOG!!!THERES GOD OO CONGRAT TO THE WINNERS JC.
Congratulations to dem winners
OK ooo
nekisiwejua1@gmail.com
Congrats guys
Honestly, shut the fuck up! Who made you spoke person for LIB commenters? Ughhh you're so annoying!
Congrats to the winners.....wonder when Juliet, Abokidaworiboy, LWKMD,Davido's driver will win mo rest Abeg......
All these omg just for 20k? Dude you must be very hungry n wretched
Owu nnegi na nna gi wu ndi agu....onye ara
We are not here for the money.
Bad belle!
Great!
Bad belle!
Rotfl
Rotfl
If they give you shee u won't collect abi?
John gaga u are from Imo state!
@lwkmmd_naija, says who? u r speaking for ursef dear. So u came to LIB to b a spectator while those non commenter's cart wit d monthly give away's. There is God oooooooo. Lolzzzzzzzz.
Free twenty k even if na five k he supposed to be happy how rich r u that you can't even afford. Good done to show ur dam.face envy
If u lik fuck down dat is ur cup of tea, and aren't going to change d fact thereof. Show some luv, and quit hating. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
Mumu idiot u no see d winners wen him help goat
Congratulations to the winners. Cheers!
t last our Monday give away's winners r hereby announced. Thumbs up, and more power 2d elbows of all d winners.
Linda nice one frm u. God enlarge ur coast, and bless u abundantly, and everytin dat concerns u.
This useless runs girl continue to create space for your ashawo work u go soon die of fookishnes
Congrats john gaga
Berryberry093@gmail.com gudnyt fam.
Anon 35 was ur mother's bride price up to 20 naira??? I dare u to send me your fathers statement of account...foolish fool
Congrats to d winners.. God bless LIB..
O bu nke oma
Congrats to 'em winners.
At anonymous, it is your type that never appreciates,. Fake people living fake life! OMG anyhow you like John Gaga, if the useless thing likes let him/ her take hot coal tar to quench his / her longer throat. As if you are not here for the money! Ewu Gambia
Y are u so bitterd... Hatred kills o na so craze dey start.. . Congrats nwanne mmadu
U give am money to give dem na out of her good heart mbok. Plus u no knw say she jus got back from Paris...
Congrats to them. And to you calling them names, why being so hateful? You want us to think you are rich or something. Yet you comment severally to win. Hypocrites. Pls grow up.
So dis gay boy finally won something?š³ššš... Chai!
U need to give your gay partner Asampoko some part of the money.. Two of a kind.. Hungry people..
Hahahahhahahahah. ...Pls u pple won't kill me with laugh on this blog
I love dis blog una dey make me laugh well aaah my Bella o.. ndi agu
Don't mind him long throat attitude..too much talk ontop money Wey no concern you. Akpiri ogologo
Linda Ikeji... Giving money to all those that doesn't need it since God knows when... I have wanted to start an online business for almost 6months now... All I need is 50k but can't seems to find any means... Yet you are giving out money to those that doesn't even merit it... Mtweee
Anonymous 9:35, u must b vry stupid, like say if na u get ds free money, u no go suprise...ndiara
I super I like ur reply #JohnGaga lamo. Hope u had a lovely BD Time
@JohnGaga oh ur Birthday is today. Happy Birthday, God Bless ur New Age,long life IJN. Enjoy ur Day
*bele @ i.i.m
Anon 9:35: you need God.
Pray harder
*spokesperson
Take heart love.
Buy a land on lib.
Oh she's back?
What are we even commenting??? You no win be say u no win.
Really? Was that a question?
Lwkm scam!
Aww u cracked him up.
*don't. *seem *don't Mehn your English sha...
bravo
wow Linda carry go make u no tire continue ur Job amids criticisms yea
Linda whr is my gift 4rm Paris
Omg!! Ur grammar dey purge me.
LWFM, D Commenters on ds blog re extremely funny. I love LIB cos it's here I laf ma sorrows away.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
I VE NT SEEN ANY ONE LIKE WITHOUT AN EMAIL WITH JUST HIS NAME WIN? SO I DOUBT IF THIS GIVE AWAY IS REALLY REAL
Linda, how come i'm not among the winners? You are doing ojoro