39-year-old rapper Rick Ross was driving his Bentley through Fayette County, Georgia when he was pulled over because of an alleged window tint violation, but when the officer opened the door he smelled marijuana. Upon searching the vehicle, the cop found five blunts in the car.
The rapper was then arrested and sent to Fayette County Jail to be processed on a drug misdemeanor as well as the traffic violation. According to the arresting officer, the Hood Billionaire was 'very cooperative' and gave no trouble at all.
57 comments:
Yay..first to comment
Nobody is above the law.
in tho words of this same man " I'm in Holyfield's estate, I started with a pallet" bro i know you gonna come out soon as possible
Good for him. Ntorr
OK, next
Meanwhile in Nigeria pple even hawk it, police men are the number one patronizers... I see nothing wrong in it tho. Lets get high baby
Ewoooo.....but then na u cus am ebe ina acha anya
Why couldn't he swallow it lolx
Ehnn Marijuana tinZ
It's very common with celebrities, so am not surprise.
Han ahn... Waddup nau bawse
5 blunts??? Was expecting "9 piece"
Rick ross in trouble again...www.KoboUp.com
his kpalava....
How would you arrest a fellow officer?
The 'Very cooperative' part is funny tho.
Thug life for life.
Good for him
Una do see Wetin IGBOOOO dey cause
#
#
#
#
The guy will just get a bail.
Na today they just know....They should just legalize Igbo as it is better than cigar.
New Job Vacancy At NairaBET
Read here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/06/new-job-vacancy-at-nairabet.html
He should desist from such act.
He has worked with d government before . So he knows d rules obey before command . Great fan of rosey !!! Norin dey happen . Na super star dats y we r hearing d gist . I know fit count how many times AK don stop me wey smoke full inside car .......looooooool .
Wow! Wht a gentleman coorporating wit d law officer. If it was Nigeria celeb he or she wil insult d life out of d officer.
Boss why this? You just acted as if it is not you again.
Am not surprised.
Please visit my blog
Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
NOT SUPRISE ABT IT...NECKLACE AND PENDANT FOR LYF...TOMJERRYSWIT
O nigbo
not surprised.
He did wrong
Serves him right
Can Nig police arrest a star? Question of d day!
too bad
But who doesn't know he smokes all sorts?!
gud for him
Dem go release am very soon.
Oh! I love civilization. I love the white man. No matter who you are, you pay for your crime
Its a well known offense for rappers.
...ah ahn.. na today? Abegi, free d nigga!!!
Epele sir
He got busted eeyah he should not drive with drugs in his car next time haba!!!
Bad example to the younger generation, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Good of him
Like a Bo$$
Real nigga
Can you imagine, just look out where (wiewie) has landed him.
Igbo no be new tin...abegy try south Africa in Abakpa
Ah think a nigga phone Tap....
A think a nigga phone Tap.....
No b today
I don't like this dude, my opinion.
Lmao! Rozzayyyyy! former correction officer now criminal. Lol. Wel he doesnt hide d fact dat he smokes weed.... still a fan tho!
Girls dey smoke pass boys this day.... & I light a blunt in my BENZ duh
Who cares ? Who looses ?
He gv no trouble b4 nko##
is all of them, not him alone