Rapper Rick Ross arrested for possession of marijuana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

Rapper Rick Ross arrested for possession of marijuana

39-year-old rapper Rick Ross was driving his Bentley through Fayette County, Georgia when he was pulled over because of an alleged window tint violation, but when the officer opened the door he smelled marijuana. Upon searching the vehicle, the cop found five blunts in the car.

The rapper was then arrested and sent to Fayette County Jail to be processed on a drug misdemeanor as well as the traffic violation. According to the arresting officer, the Hood Billionaire was 'very cooperative' and gave no trouble at all.

57 comments:

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Yay..first to comment

Nobody is above the law.

in tho words of this same man " I'm in Holyfield's estate, I started with a pallet" bro i know you gonna come out soon as possible

Good for him. Ntorr

P.P said...

OK, next

Meanwhile in Nigeria pple even hawk it, police men are the number one patronizers... I see nothing wrong in it tho. Lets get high baby

Ewoooo.....but then na u cus am ebe ina acha anya

Why couldn't he swallow it lolx

ogeee said...

Ehnn Marijuana tinZ

It's very common with celebrities, so am not surprise.

British boy with ijebu ancestors said...

Han ahn... Waddup nau bawse

British boy with ijebu ancestors said...

5 blunts??? Was expecting "9 piece"

KoboUp.com said...

Rick ross in trouble again...www.KoboUp.com

his kpalava....

How would you arrest a fellow officer?

The 'Very cooperative' part is funny tho.

Thug life for life.

Good for him

ARI-SHYNESS said...

Una do see Wetin IGBOOOO dey cause
#
#
#
#
The guy will just get a bail.

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Na today they just know....They should just legalize Igbo as it is better than cigar.

New Job Vacancy At NairaBET
Read here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/06/new-job-vacancy-at-nairabet.html

Roman! said...

He should desist from such act.

He has worked with d government before . So he knows d rules obey before command . Great fan of rosey !!! Norin dey happen . Na super star dats y we r hearing d gist . I know fit count how many times AK don stop me wey smoke full inside car .......looooooool .

Wow! Wht a gentleman coorporating wit d law officer. If it was Nigeria celeb he or she wil insult d life out of d officer.

Boss why this? You just acted as if it is not you again.

Am not surprised.

Please visit my blog
Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

NOT SUPRISE ABT IT...NECKLACE AND PENDANT FOR LYF...TOMJERRYSWIT

Damilola said...

O nigbo

not surprised.

He did wrong

Serves him right

Can Nig police arrest a star? Question of d day!

Abidemi said...

too bad

But who doesn't know he smokes all sorts?!

gud for him

Dem go release am very soon.

Oh! I love civilization. I love the white man. No matter who you are, you pay for your crime

Its a well known offense for rappers.

...ah ahn.. na today? Abegi, free d nigga!!!

Epele sir

He got busted eeyah he should not drive with drugs in his car next time haba!!!

Bad example to the younger generation, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Good of him

Like a Bo$$

andre kelvin said...

Real nigga

Cyprian Ogba said...

Can you imagine, just look out where (wiewie) has landed him.

Igbo no be new tin...abegy try south Africa in Abakpa

Ah think a nigga phone Tap....

A think a nigga phone Tap.....

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

No b today

I don't like this dude, my opinion.

80 shades of tizzy said...

Lmao! Rozzayyyyy! former correction officer now criminal. Lol. Wel he doesnt hide d fact dat he smokes weed.... still a fan tho!

Girls dey smoke pass boys this day.... & I light a blunt in my BENZ duh

Who cares ? Who looses ?

He gv no trouble b4 nko##

is all of them, not him alone