Kardashian style, the MRP way! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

Kardashian style, the MRP way!

If she’s not breaking the internet one magazine cover at a time, snapping up selfies or creating a paparazzi storm wherever she goes, Kimmy K is without a doubt always on-point! “ C’mon, who doesn’t love her look

Well no wahala fashion lovers, our friends over at MRP are giving you Kim’s look for MUCH less! It’s MrsKimmy K’s incredible style at MRP’s unbelievable prices. So whether your keeping it casual for daytime me-time or amping up the glam for work – it’s all about these essential pieces.

The jacket, the tank and the denim.

From distressed skinnies to high-waisted denim, go casual in these jeans trending hard right now. Style them down with a cool slouchy tank and a cropped parka jacket in the season’s hottest new shade - olive green.

Or, make an effortless change by switching up your cropped parka for a work to dinner-ready jacket. Remember black will always be the new black, so add a black blazer for an “all-black-errythang” outift!

Don’t forget the finishing touches;accessories, accessories, accessories. Dash on some bold brimmed sunnies, statement bling and a light scarf to layer up your look Kardashian style.

Now where’s the paparazzi at?

22 comments:

NOTED....TOMJERRYSWIT

Ok good for her.

CatwalkWithPAT said...

Okay, cool

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

nice... i love my kimmie..

Ok!!!

So much love the blazer.

Who wants to take afta ds whore?....u guys sld go bk n re strategies ur advert line

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Why use her for advert? Smh

Her style is not 4000 in naira lol

Oweibor Rachael said...

Aunty Linda there is a big different between these clothes jare!

Yes bt its expensive ll go 4 d tank top NYC marketing strategy.

MRP got it rite!

Kim K

That's a good marketing strategy. Nice way to call customers.

Wise n Nice i must say..

Who wants to be like Kim Olosho?

Hmmm....when I started reading d post, I was like wen did Linda start praising Kim like dis!! Not knowing dat ..............

zenobia said...

MrP and PeP cloths are just not original and is more of mass production jor

Spiderman Samishleather Jacket said...

I am a big fan of you and your blogs and posts also. In these blogs, the outfit in the colors of white and black dress, top, jackets and sandals are entirely mind blowing. Thanks for sharing.