Rihanna dazzles in Dior's Secret Garden Campaign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 May 2015

Rihanna dazzles in Dior's Secret Garden Campaign

Riri is the first ever black spokeswoman for the French fashion house Dior. The 27-year-old stuns in a sparkly Dior gown while frolicking around a palace of Versailles, runs through the halls in a dark dress, and rocks Dior So Real mirrored sunglasses. The glamorous campaign was shot by fashion photographer Steven Klein. More photos after the cut.

62 comments:

Beaurifoo geh

Aww BAEANNA is a slayer, she killed it in Dior's perfection. Boobam!

SANDRA said...

Wow! Stunning

Riri is always on d move, going places, greater heights everyday.

SANDRA said...

Wow! Stunning

It's a rihanna world we live in... so says Ms Wendy O Williams, How Yew doin

*** mynameisSkelewu

Woo she broke the Record...
Congaju Riri😊

Rihanna needs to really focus on her failing music career. Her new songs are flopping on the chats

Congrats Riri

Thank God she is not nake, and she looks pretty cool. Thumbs up to her.

Cos she can! Pretty

Beautiful woman

Wow..adorable shoot

Riiiiiiiiriiii idi ok.....

Riri nwa

Nothing dazzling just normal.

Congrats to her.

S.M.K said...

Na she sabi oo#LiBaddict

You can't beat this babe. She is good at her game.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Good for her

na wa o....everytin is news for linda~~#enjoying my ogi and akara

Admire said...

Jus luv ds riri.. ride on nothing do u

I Like her. Congrats dear

Odimma

mzmaris said...

Fine gal..flat chest

My baby is on fleek. Amaka bae

Wizkid driver said...

so beautiful, my Oga love this girl like Kilode

Fashionista Riri! Keep doing you thing. Linda take note!

Good for her.

phatgal said...

riri is bae

She is the new face of Dior get your stories right girl

E teddy said...

You got it,flaunt it as u wish to

AppleofGod'seye said...

Riri on point

Hawt!!!

Alfred Adelaja said...

Badgirl Riri my love of life. She looks awesome!

Flora said...

I luv dis babe

Very glamorous

jamal cojo said...

Take them off ***far too kind***

Wow, love the bag.

She's gd in posing.. D make up is 100% artistic

That's my RiRi. #Lobatan

Mosiwomeka said...

Please #SaveMeka
He needs a new kidney.
Meka is an OAP with Rhythm FM Abuja.
He needs to go to India for a transplant to continue living.
Right now, he goes for Dialysis twice a week and each dialysis is 50k.
Meka needs about N10M
Nothing is too small and nothing is too much.
God bless us all.
Please let's help #SaveMeka by donating via Zenith 1004157460 Akerejola Meka or FCMB 242796901
We can do this! Lets do this!!!

Classy n gorgeous Riri

Queen Rihann!

Queen Rihanna!

Don Jazzy's Boo!! she looks gud

Baby face for life!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

She looks smashing, and stunning. Thumbs up to her.

obi ufu,u will die hating

who dash don jazzy riri?he shud make do with his freda francis the lagos pimpress

but u managed to listen to the song?wax ur own song with that ur frog voice make we see

Glamorous......bae that can never disappoint
Beautiful RiRi.

Pls be getting your facts right Baba..smh

Love the glasses

Dior with their ever classy shit

Dazzles?! There's another word besides stun in your dictionary. Amen and Halleluyah!

Beautiful!