Top model Doyin Haastrup Olatokunbo and her hubby Ayodeji have welcomed
their third child together, a baby boy. The cute baby was born a few weeks ago in Houston, Texas. The couple, who got married in 2008, already have two other boys. Congrats to them...
55 comments:
Congrats to you guys. Its the lord's doing! Read this comment and adhere to this: train your children in God's way ..when they are old they would give you peace. Psalm 127:1-3. BishopDammy#
Congrats to them..
congratz....... hes such a cutie
congrats....chybykeunderscore@gmail.com
Congrats to dem....fine baby
Cute baby! Nd may God continue to bless ur union
Congratulobia to them. The baby is so cute. Linda dear! Congratulobia on your new ride.
Wow!!!!!!!!! Congratulations oooooooooO.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Boi only?
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)
GOOD NEWS..
Congratulations dearie. Can't wait to have mine. Just don't know where their father is and where I can find him. Mtcheeeew. XxxxxNdubuaku
Nice one, thank God for safe delivery
Lindodo congrats...ur car is so fyn.....n ur advice is one in a million....
Congrats Doyin.
Congratulations to them,such a cutie
So cute
congrats 2 d couple. #NAZZYLICIOUS
Good for her.
no be this baabe marry inside big brother house. abi dat one na doherty be her surname.
Congrats,appreciate the blessing
.....SƖεεkz
Awww the babe looks so cute o
Big Congrats to you Sis
Congrats to them!
wow congrats
Congrats to them.
Congrats Doyin. ...the boy go tall like uncle Bayo oooo...God bless him....#SeunLondon
Fine black naija baby. Congratulations Doyin and Deji
*** forst to comment ***
Congratulations to them
Ekpele soon he ll come around
WOW! Congrats to d Couple. Such a cute baby.
congratulations, cute baby
Congratulation.
Congrats to them.
SUCH A CUTIE,CONGRATS
Congratulation
Congrat to them
3 soldiers!
Congratulations to the couple, Congratulations to Lindiway Ikeji, you're such a resourceful Lady! God bless you more .#koko say so.[[[
Congratulations to the Couple, the baby is cute. Pls keep making baby let replenished the earth. Congratulations Linda! God bless ur endeavors the more. # koko says so.[[[
Cute baby,congrats
AWWWWW CUTE LITTLE ONE. CONGRATS TO THEM
Congrat @ mercy
Big ifeco
Congrats to them
BIG CONGRATS TO THEM.......
That's Whaoo! Congratulations!
Lol....u no well I swear.
Congrats to them.welcome to the world lil one
Faceoflib
This is good.
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)
CONGRATS!
Congrats to them. Linda, congrats to u too oooo. God will continue to bless ur hustle.
Congratulations. I remember they had dia wedding at the big brother 3 house far back.
Congrats........