Pres. Jonathan visits site of collapsed Synagogue church building | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 September 2014

Pres. Jonathan visits site of collapsed Synagogue church building

President Jonathan earlier today visited the site of the collapsed building at T.B Joshua's Synagogue church. He is currently in Lagos to attend a PDP rally which will hold later today at TBS. The traffic in Lagos today because of this rally eh...

73 comments:

Oga Jona is seriously campaigning
I see u,ma oga at the top
another's ill fate becomes som1 else stage for spot light
Sympathy or politics
This man knows what his doing

....SƖεεkz

APPLELIPX said...

No wonder!!!!
Buh atleast he haf visit d place...

Tb joshua should be queried, his carelessness haf claimed more lives in seconds than boko haram has in hours

linda wat du u expect,is do normal now.

uncle jona at last.. lol... let's see what he has to say on this sah.

read up interesting pieces on relationship and family topics here. just click and see. you'll love it.

Angeliqué said...

Visits to do what? To condemn the act abi? Abeg let go n find a comfortable place to sit down.

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

thank God say I no drive comot I for don hear nwiii plus this rain wey fall.

Jesus Reigns said...

No be small traffic today

thats good of him

On my way

As usual e go condemn .

Same president dat didn't visit chibok,or any bombed place in d north can rush down to visit tb joshua?? Ehn ehn?? Nawaoo..

Lolx and he was afraid to go visit the chibok parent or has t.b joshua prophesice that he is going to win the next coming election..... Long leave the president.... Lolx and may the souls of the dead R.I.P.....

Welcome to my state, my hood...Mr presido
I wish I can have handshake with my president...wishing

Hmmm fashola wanna be. #yuck#

Ok nice 1

This synagogue issue is complicated o.Just read in one newspaper where someone who calls himself man of God in sweden said he predicted the collapse.He said TB Joshua is the only prophet he's seen in d spirit and not even Adeboye or kumuyi.This he said is the beginning of TBJ's trouble coz after 5yrs God will take him up like Enoch...Hehe does that mean more buildings in the church will collapse?

So wat did he say abt d collapsed building??????????

Lol...he went for a rally,not to visit them,there's never been a rally in borno...so mind what you say,and foreigners died too

Well done o!Jona u r a nice man.

This President is very jobless..i can't just deal!!!

#ILOVEGEJ.

#ILOVEGEJ

hope he condemned the building

Jessica law said...

He has won the election even without the Rally.they should stop deceiving themselves does it look like he can step down for the position his contesting for that's Nigeria politics for you power intoxicate..

You mean the building collapse sight could be visited nut chibok where over 200 young girls were kidnapped could not be visited............i don't know what to say again

It's a shame T.b Joshua cannot give account of the number of people in the building.

Why would Jonathan visit T.b Joshua, has he being visiting other collapse building?

Yeye foolish man, he can visit synagogue but is yet to visit war torn Borno state where hundreds are being killed weekly and young girls where kidnapped with no trace of them over 159 days ago. God deliver us from Bad leadership in 2015

Thank God am not on the island today ooo!

Mtchewwww... FOOLISH GEJ
Fashola 2015!!!

Nonsense

2 late 4 his sympathy. #####QUEENMAYA#####

Whatever I tiered of hearing dis TBJ issue .God help us all

Awwwww!!!! umu madu, it is well. by dobis112@gmail.com

Truetalk said...

I guess he visited it cos of the foreign nationals who lost their lives there. Oh! Plus his presidential rally. Jisienu ike

Ehya... Dats very totful of him

Funso Samuel said...

To do what?

Nice 1 presido...DaJaX

Oh! No wonder! Dats wat caused d terrible traffic on d island today. Oga ooo #ifmenweregod

And what did he say about it na?? Cus dats what I wnt to. Hear/read o+ e remain OBAMA

Waoooooh

There is Ebola and our president is going around the states to do rally without considering the people.What if an ebola patient joins in d rally and he touches people in d process of dancing around town meanwhile the president will be inside his jeep and the masses will be out there in the sun treeking for hours just so that they will follow and eat the national cake after the rally..Pls mr president instead of doing rally please tey and create more awareness for ebola anf use the money u r spending for the rally to buy hand sanitizers and share for Nigerians.
So the president can visit a collapse building and he can't visit the homes of chibok girls to console their parents

Is aiit oooo, noted

Susanuju@yahoo.com

please mr gej, VISIT MAIDUGURI

So wetin cm hapen as him visit.....D building stand bck again! #more news jor#

chinor2gud@gmail.com

Karma strikes said...

But he could not visit chibok

Conqueror said...

GEJ is more concerned abt his reelection.

Na wa o

I laugh for Nigeria............... *smh

Well as report said the people who lost their lives were sacrifices...
That's all I will say the rest you put together.

Why on earth would our president hastily visit synagogue church to "commiserate" when he rarely visits boko haram bomb blast locations. Hmmmmmmm!!!

Duchess said...

The traffic was stressful

Ford said...

Yea,and no be like say the Rally sweet o,twaz Very boring and tiresome,twaz jux like listening to old men babble!!Wasted me day.

Nihza said...

Is he this insensitive to the plight of Nigerians? This is an international crisis for christ sake, he should have made an appearance earlier than this. Am so sure he wouldn't have shown up if not for the rabid rally he had to attnd. God really Needs to help Nigeria. We have on our hands a president who needs to be coached at evry turn.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok noted

Fashola and GEJ has the same talisman, jazz man!

He can visit because foreigners were involved. Families of kidnapped girls he cannot visit them, instead he invited the berieved to his mansion. How gullible African leaders can be. Can we truly move forward like this? Please do the needful people. Your vote is your power, stop complaining and do something about the situation we found ourselves. We are the one who will make the needed change.

Hmm no b small tin...may d dead rest in peace

The traffic in ikotun today was terrible,it seem as if it was all the police in lagos that came out to control traffic...viewers did not help matters as well#may.viola@yahoo.com

But he wouldn't visit Zanbiza Forest!..

jerry said...

That's good of him

Just like before, he used his visit to cause heavy traffic and punish we Lagos commuters. That's the only 'transformation agenda' his government that feels like a lifetime has brought, apart from the many tragedies, overwhelming corruption and killings

Monsieur Yankee said...

That was thoughtful of him

Karma strikes said...

In Patience Goodluck Jonathan's voice; 'this priority that Jona has misplaced, chai chai , diaris God ooooo'

Thank you!!!! I was just about to say! Spineless muppet!

Thank God I quickly took care of what I had to do early. Came back home and chilled. Hear it was madness out there!!

barflow said...

Has any of you Visited the chibock parents yourselves? let alone visit Borno. Just running your cheap comments here.

He did not visit chibok, but he is visiting ejigbo, because of the foreign nationals involved. Eye service.

Shut up you dirty mouth little rat.

TB Joshua...fake or real?

Jenny Cherish said...

@Edreams olodo it's not called prophesice but prophesy,and it is nt long leave but long live,dnt thank me dumb skull n u ll alwaz like 2 comment tufiakwa.