Guests at the event were utterly thrilled with the awesome performances that happened that night and just when it looked like it couldn't get better, Runtown stepped on stage to give a wonderful performance of his various singles. Spice Route was so full, that the building shook when Runtown started Performing. Watch for yourself above...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 18 September 2014
Runtown runs Industry Nite
Guests at the event were utterly thrilled with the awesome performances that happened that night and just when it looked like it couldn't get better, Runtown stepped on stage to give a wonderful performance of his various singles. Spice Route was so full, that the building shook when Runtown started Performing. Watch for yourself above...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
17 comments:
Please LIBer's vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
Nyc
Okay...i don watch finish o.
I dey feel runtown joh
I luv dis guy(runtown)his name is reali wrkin foe him.
Good for him#iamswish#
***Runtown ooh oohhh eeehee..the guy is talented..i like all his tracks.patiently waiting for his album...
Did see any "shooting" I only saw one Chinese guy trying so hard to dance but failed
Runtown my nigga....
runtown, wich town u dy run. Badguy.com
Party hard
Wow! Runtown foreva my niggie. Alwys onpoint
Love dis guy @runtown
Ok nyc! Entertained
Runtown is the man of the moment.
runtown is d man