TV/radio personality Toke Makinwa and popular comedian, Bovi have been unveiled as hosts for
this year’s edition of Nigeria’s biggest and most
prestigious music awards,
The Headies. The 9th season of
The Headies will hold on October 25th, 2014 and will feature
some of the biggest performances and side attractions ever witnessed on the
Headies stage. See more photos of the host after the cut...
94 comments:
na wa oooo,all these people be getting endorsement...bovi own come too much....,make una involve me nah,i get fine face.
Nice pictures. Looking forward to it. Linda, I've been super busy the past few days. How are you?
Wow congrats to dem mst esp bovi..I lik bovi so mch,he is a great comedian..
***nice
Bovi no de ever comb hair....kai! Isi agbasia mkpuru mkpuru. Good 4 dem
hoping to see my guy Patoranking clinch one or 2 awards
This headies is dead! They should just start another business. Love Toke's dress in the last picture.
Y so many pictures na
Nice Poses.
Okay.
Ok... with bovi all is well can't wait
I wonder of Dencia and Liz Garvey would attend this year.Where do I get tickets to attend?
This toke's smile ehn....
Now, Toke Haters, make una go jump inside bar beach! You never see anything! Sidon dey hate.
Hmmm! Toke makinwa of all people.
This waffi boy sef
Ma dodos nothing do u
Cute couple they seem like
....SƖεεkz
Bovi yes toke no ........ Welll i wish this year headies won't b like that of last year
Good pic
This comedian Bovi is really going places oh. This one no be joke at all. I can't wait to watch the headies 2014.
Ahh boviiii..........u guts should ready to laf ur ribs out
Bovi Ugboma is good for the go. As for Toke Makinwa? Af not really felt her killer instinct.
Bovi is cuteeeeeee
Toke is a fine girl
I love her fashion sense sha
This is our nigeria dencia o, despite all d hate from d public, it dint stop her....
Still pressing on
toke????hian,i heard dat she has bleached out her brains o,so how will she assimilate?
hmmmm ohk o
would Toke be giving Bovi a Head or all the winners?
@tweetercabal
Hope their Microphone will work this time around and the stage will not be dark. Oh well, Toke will use her complexion to spark light on stage.
pls is Toke going to give all the winners a HEAD or giving only Bovi?
@tweetercabal
This is Bovi's time, he is fast becoming a household name. It sure looks like it's going to be a fun affair
nice one!!
AMAZING!
I know say na she beg Bovi to host and na free, anything to be in the news for Toke
Toke watch Maureen o.
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)
THAT'S GOOD..
D last pic dough, wat is toke's hand doing close 2 bovi's ........ lol
Nice Pics.......Me like!!!
She looks like a man......n he looks like a moron...n wat da hell is he wearing?!!! For dose dat wil watch shaa.
Nice!sisi toke is getting there.thumbs up
i didnt knw bovi is dis cute. Badguy
Beautiful!! Buh Where Aunty Toke dey carry hand go for d last pix?......
Am stiLl tryin to understand dt Indian maharaja headwear dt Toke has on her head... Not digging these photo concepts., not sophisticated and hilarious enough... Are there artists who still feel dy need their artistic ingenuinety to be validated by headies?? I mean dt award sponsors too much mediocrities dt bagging a dozen of headies awards shouldn't make any artist feel dt he/her is doing somthing right.
.. #cheEzyjayne
Nice one.
Bovi has large penis. yummy and I wanna suck it
TODAY IS BOVI'S WIFE BUFFDAY OO
nyc pictures, dey look gud together
Good for them
Good
My Man...BOVI
Ugly Toke
They look lyk couples...mk dem marry na
Toke is forever slaying. # love.
Ok we have seen.....
Bovi and this his bulge, does it ean that he is so endowed?
LIBers and dia rotten mouth, I come here to get amused sha, bt make una dey take am easy wen una wan yab person
TOKE DEFINITELY DID A BOOB JOB! I don't remember her being this endowed as at this time last year.
really,is toke bleaching?or she jst found a good cream for her skin..i like her sha,even with all the hate ...Bovi BOVI BOOVII,PLEASE DONT FALL HAND WITH YOUR WARRI MAATTERZ
This bovi jt dey ball dey leave me..God dey sha
Bovi is gifted... T.K is awesome too. great match, we can't waiting
Thats good una well done. by dobis112@gmail.com
Toke makinwa & her Forehead.....bovi & him beans hair.....chineke mere anyi ebere ooo
Dis poses too much na...c as den b like couple wey wan wed...
My man...Bovi
sexy
I tot i was d only one DT noticed the pics were tryn to hide his bulge....toke see why u aff cos dis man...lol!!! U r too fine jare.bleached or not u r fine..
Am sure u have also lost ur sense of identity and existence that y u hide under anonymous too insult someone who is working hard not to be a liability like you,to her nation.u fool hating toke haven't u noticed that she is far above ur hate #she's unstoppable.
Tommorow you'l wonder why your prayers go unanswered.
Immediately I saw this on her IG, Linda came to mind. I knew u wnt miss it. Happy for Toke...God is blessing her real good #growth
Wahlai Toke forehead be like stone wey fit crack palm kernel LoL
PLEASE...... Toke fix hair dat cover ur forehead of life. #advice
Dis geh no fine na just hype
Thank you o, Anon 7:02pm! Bovi and his trademark bulge. Na so his D big? Anaconda thinz....Lol
Yeahhhhh......venue plsssssss
Jus b careful tK plssssss I know u won't take it serious
Wow, wonderful picture quality. Not DAT bovi is DAT handsome, even though he is my number one com median. XxxxxxNDUBUAKU
I for one tink toke is really b best prsn to host dis years headies she's got good tv/host charisma I jst don't like d fact dat she always look so fake wit all d contour n all buh I still love her fashion sense...n bovi too,at least dey r better dan dr sid n tiwas combo
Ode! If she's not fine? Do you want to solve her prob? Niggies be asking dumb questions
Ode! She's too artificial
And wots ur? Toke's attorney. See ur mumuish face
Bovi you dey serious at all looking at your bone face sef i still dey laugh seriously...gbam you are man on fire....Toke not a fan of her
Toke just keeps winning despite all the hate
Nawa ooooo. Toke..
9ice 1 2 dem,wish all d best.
BOVI!!!!!!! GO CUT YOUR HAIR OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! U BE LIKE EGUFE WITH IT!!!
It's not going anywhere, she's just trying to hide her knuckles.
Hmmmmm, lovely pics, d fact dat a comedian is gon be the host makes me anticipate additional level of fun. Nice dress sense Toke,BIG HBD LINDA,U gon be seeing more of ma comments henceforth
Wow....dats good.
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow....dats good.
Yes o!!! Haha, where's a like button when you need one.