Jay Z and Beyonce reportedly working on a joint album | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 September 2014

Jay Z and Beyonce reportedly working on a joint album

There are reports that Jay Z and Beyonce are currently working on a joint album following the massive success of their joint On the Run tour. Insiders claim the album will be released in late 2014 or early 2015.

Famous radio host DJ Skee revealed the news on his Dash Radio show yesterday, claiming 'I have confirmed and talked to a couple sources'. Time will tell!

64 comments:

Kk gud 4 dem nd waitn 4 it...

Good for dem both #bright bravo#

Wow! Nice development, they keep silencing critics and breakup wishers.

We are waiting
I know it's will be a bomb

lindaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh.........i love your range and it cool....you should have a bbm channel....@dammyslim on instagram

9ce seeing them 2gther.

Great

Patiently waiting for it!!!!

Breezy_p loves MTN

#king said...

kk..next.........................#KingOfKings

jerry said...

Good.

jerry said...

Good.

Kkkkkkkk.........

I just can't wait for da album to come out.I know is gonna make sense

It will be super album

best couple ever
(fsisqo4real@yahoo.com)

bunmi said...

Dat will b nice

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Noted. good for them

Its gonna be the bomb... I hope they realy do a joint albulm

They are taking their love to all places. They should call the album In Love and Music

NaNcY DreW said...

Serzly linda i don tire 4 B and J news lol Bj bad tot.

gentlegeno said...

thats gud 4 dem. Two devils on a new level collaborating.

Funso Samuel said...

And that is news?

Abeg. It don do. Everytime jay z nd beyonce. Ahhh. Linda its getting irritating

Rose John said...

Can't wait 4 the album to drop. My favourite couple. Rozay talking

sexy eve said...

this babe is just too beautiful.

No wahala, we are waiting.

dhobiz said...

Wow it will be amazing,hope its true

Nd is going to be a blast I so much love dis couple.grace b

pee said...

OK we dey, notin de happen

Oge Nsimah said...

I just like Bey... Kudos to them

This couples are getting very very Overated for my liking...abeg go drink tea jhur..it's not new...

jaybeyblu said...

Best of both worlds type thing. The Carters!!!! They should take their time n make it right, make e no come be flop like d overrated MCHG.

Sweet

These guys are always in d news...na wa ooo

Am waiting for it

You are stupid!!! MCHG was a dope album!! Stop saying rubbish!! Olodo!! Music illiterate!!! HOVI BaBy

Overrated couple of all time, Ugly couple,Park well joor, who cares about their boring songs.

No more divorce rumor

good for dem.
#dell

horladele said...

na deir time

cant wait ooo

That's good, love the power couple

Angeliqué said...

Good for them!

That's Gud

If love is sweet like this I want to be in love .

Nikkytee said...

We dey wait

Neks said...

na news be this?

PRETTY GIRL said...

To those of you tired/irritated about Jay & Bey's news, next time, skip the post. ..nobody said you must comment on every LIB post#BITCHES

Baby95 said...

Wareva mehn gud luck to dem

They might have the market buh wah they dnt have is the content,,,especially jayz dahs raps like nigga raw.

Jade said...

Here we go again!

I Love dis two together, not when Bey decideS 2 start acting like an annoying bee. Keep it up guys.

@jessyangels4love

Must dey keep showing loved up pics all d time, so dey can no longer perform on stage without all dat romancing...
Dey are really over doing it
#Not hating, just stating d obvious!!

Good i knw they won't disappoint

KAYCEE said...

Coverup as usual.....nt a fan btw.

feasolae said...

Nyc 1

Good for them.

Rather just trying too hard to stay in the news... Really keeping up with the kadarshians .. lol

ellamichaels said...

Give me some of that drunk in love jaybey

ellamichaels said...

Hit tracks in production, cant wait

Luv dem alot...#urwelcome#

The power couple! My Bey n Jay

Lucy Chinyere said...

Truly good for them, wish them the best