According to TMZ, the ex, Hefe Wine (pictured right) said Iggy signed a lengthy agreement with him in 2009 which gives him exclusive rights to 'manufacture, sell, distribute and advertise 'any' recording embodying visual images. And TMZ has obtained the document. Continue to see the document...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 16 September 2014
Iggy Azalea's ex claims she gave him permission to sell their sex tape
According to TMZ, the ex, Hefe Wine (pictured right) said Iggy signed a lengthy agreement with him in 2009 which gives him exclusive rights to 'manufacture, sell, distribute and advertise 'any' recording embodying visual images. And TMZ has obtained the document. Continue to see the document...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
42 comments:
Smh. See his face
LIB pls a better gist.
Their lives...their palava.I've got better things to do than worrying about a sextape.He can as well go to Jupiter and sell it there.Im not moved.
so which are we to belive
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Seems dats d new trend now ohhh,sex tape here and there,lindada lindodo,congrats on d arrival of ur baby white,more grace,we will get dere someday.
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT ########
Crazy life, so why is she complaining?
Their headache
hmmmmmmmmm.Dats serious
If true
Then its all settled,buh let's hear the gal's side first b4 conclusions
Broke boyfriend tryna make a fortune with his sex tape
Only if that shit works in 9ja
....SƖεεkz
Congrats on your newly bought ride Linda I just read the post..accident free in Jesus name and as youv made it one of your priorities to touch lives..the Lord shall increase you accordingly IJN. Gal 6:10,luke 6:38. BishopDammy#
Na wa o! So Kim kardashian has become a role model to some people who are also taking her footstep of becoming famous through sex tape. Smh.
Dis iggy guy or wateva he is called is jst a big fool
na wa ooo
that's their own cup of coffee.
When u mess with d wrong 1
This thing is a planned something so all they are saying is just noise to me nothing else......
Comment reserved
Crazy people.
What kind of contract is this. Seems suspicious to me. Probably publicity stunt. Their cup of tea.
oku agu go case finish sefini guy abeg release d tape make we find out if she sabi do the do she has no claim wat so ever poor girl
They don't have problem at all.BTW Linda congrats oooooooooooo! Your message is so inspiring.Its as if you were talking to moi directly.You remain Nigeria's no1 blogger for a reason.May God continue to bless you beyond your wildest imagination.As for me,hustiling continua lol
entrapment
Wow wah a concrete evidence..lyk I said b4 all I wanna c iz a video#iamswish#
Hmmmmm
We dey wait
Na waoh for Americans, everthing is marketable.
Acceptance of what? Dis might not be what she signed dat letter for.
That's d power of signature
#skaler#
he looks like a druggie babes gan smh
otuocha I mean Oopz
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's their business.
Lol...power of signature indeed!...he look like a beast
Man Captured his Wife Cheating with Another Man via WHATSAPP
You Wont Believe What this Ashawo Did to a Man in Public who refused paying her for services
Drunken Girl Completely Ruins A Wedding Reception
Husband Catches Wife in the Same Hotel he took his Girlfriend
Lol you're really a fool,who ever said iggy was a guy?
Believe shit...
his face scream 'gold digger'! linda u inspired me wth ur msg 2dy.Am in my final yr nd also strugln 2 mk ends meet.I am plannin 2 open a fashion/designing store nd website so i can hv my respect nd independence.Tho most of my friends adviced me 2 get men dat wl pay my billz,i dont wnt 2 coz i believe in struggln n makin my money.tnk u soo mch 4 d campaign u r abt 2 strt,i mst surely tk prt in it.May God bless u 4 touchin lives. #Nazzylicious
D power of February 14, lol
Dignity, privacy, self respect, honor cheaply sold away.
Say who dat who dat iggy
Must u comment mama 70...iggy a guy?? shiooo
broke ass......go get a life plus there are ways around these signed contracts,the dude will definitely loose in court,i'm not a lawyer but i can defend Iggy on this
God for dem
Abeg release it lets wank jor..lol