Pres. Jonathan lacks the experience to lead Nigeria- Atiku Abubakar says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 September 2014

Pres. Jonathan lacks the experience to lead Nigeria- Atiku Abubakar says

Former Vice President and APC presidential aspirant Atiku Abubakar said in an interview with AFP today that President Jonathan lacks the experience to lead Nigeria, saying it's the reason Boko Haram activities has been on the increase.
"This insurgency shouldn’t have lasted even six months. Within weeks, we (Obasanjo and I) crushed it because we did not neglect military training and, of course, we did not lack the leadership and the capacity to take decisions. I told Nigerians that he [Jonathan] did not have the capacity; he didn’t have the experience. He didn’t have anything and yet they gave him the chance, the opportunity. And they can now see the chance and the opportunity they gave him. Of course, I’m more experienced than he is. I believe my capacity cannot be compared with his, in all respect.” he said

227 comments:

1 – 200 of 227   Newer›   Newest»
Riches B said...

...And Atiku Abubakar have the experience to lead Nigeria, huh? This is hilarious. May God guide and lead our leaders right.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

It's possible he might lack every experience to lead Nigeria but i bet there's no better person among those thieves to lead us as well.

Oh!Really, I jst hop peepz dunt vote for ds atiku.

Bianca Bruno said...

And u r d one that has d experience ba?
Oriegwu

He's right

Ewu! Please go and marry another wife. That's where your capacity lies! Mchewwwww!

Okeoma Onyemelie said...

And Atiku Abubakar has the experience to lead Nigeria. Atiku, this thing you are saying, God is watching you on 3D and I know God is also soaking your cane in kerosene.

My brothers n Sisters..cnt we all see dt Atiku is d king bokoharam.N all dis was a ploy by him to discredit d present govt.

princess said...

We know sir! But BH insurgency didn't start during Goodluck o, it started in ur administration and it wasn't eradicated completely so don't blame it on jona's govt pls

We haf hear but we will still not vote for you! Next joker please!

Jonathan all the way.

chai Mr dreamer presidential aspirant,with ur basket of experience,where did u leave? Yakataa for ground? God punish devil if u smell dat seat.wake up from dat dream plz since 1900

Bike Packing Blog said...

Dirty talks. They're all the same. APC PDP. All screwed people. Rubbish! !!

I hope you weren't expecting him to say otherwise, that's why he's a politician,they always feel they're the better option,they have something to offer than the opponent. Just like GEJ comparing himself to Obama,Martin Luther and Mandela. Looolz
For now they're all same.

Sharraap ur mouth Atiku. Ur even worse than Jonathan, you and ur co-horts are the ones making his regime ungovernable. Jonathan all the way 2015

hahahahahaha..... Political speech...... We knw Jona aint good but U Atiku aint beta....

This is just a stupid statement. Must u make such statements to promote ur political ambition. I least expected this from this man.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

You are the biggest fool on earth Atiku

But he has done so for 6 yrs! Get out of here. Bye Felicia!

Linda don't post as usual.

But he has done so for 6 yrs! Get out of here. Bye Felicia!

Linda don't post as usual.

The words were just spilled out of his filthy mouth so that the gullibles would vote for him come 2015, in his mind he is #Mr.Capable. Rubbish.

ok o, weldone

The 1st Election Jonathan contested as the main Candidate was the 2011 Presidential Election

atiku aaaaaatiku aaaaaaaaaaaaatiku respect your age o

You know sometimes i just wonder, cant this guys give each other advice instead coming for each other each time...God help Nigeria

when will people learn to statrt respecting themselves and their president useless man

ENNY said...

Cut the crap please......this is not the time to start blaming anyone......we got to stand firm and help who ever is in power to make this nation a better place regardless of if he is dump or not........stop casting stones and do something.... MOMENT WITH ZOE

Fact# but too late!!!

Angeliqué said...

The both of them lack the experience, none of our politicians has the experience to rule nigeria...

this fake gay boko haram sponsoring clown will not shut up and respect himself

Mischievous said...

I am not a fan of Atiku but l agree with him on this. Jonathan doesn't have the ability to lead the nation. Too weak. #Bring Back Our Honour#

mr expirence,clap fr urself in as much as d whole world knws joathan z an idiot....i still dnt wnt atiku

if u want to help Nigerians, or if u feel ur capable, tell us wat ur bringing to de table, to criticising anoda, or comparing, aftal u lots are same deceivers.

Couldn't agree more, still don't like him though

Yes, Mr. Atiku, we know he doesn't have the experience like most of you to steal, loot and cause mayhem to the economy. Dont worry, he will gather experience on the job. All of you have been around since independence, let us see a fresh face for once in the history of this country. What did you with your experience when you were in Power. Please just mention 5 things you did to develop this country????/
Please we are ok with him, is that why we have so many insurgencies to make him loose concentration and build the country???

We are ok with him. I think it is time to leave the arena of power for a while, Mr. Atiku and co.

In your speech, you will say, you want to serve the nation, so why is it when they say dont serve, it becomes a problem, you fight, you sue, you kill etc????? WHY??????

I thought a servant is usually loyal to his people and Masters???

SERVE and dont RULE!!! that is a true character of leader....

K nah. Politics. Gudluck Jonathan na u b Oga!! Gudluck 2u,gudluck 2m,gudluck 2 evrybdy! President Gudluck all way. U r d best

Yelso,he has no experience because he is not their sponsor. If you are an insider,you will have control innit? Mtcheew
I just can't stand all these old politicians that should be tending to their great grand kids.We don't want your experience neither do we want Jonathan.
Y'all should take your loot and hide.

AMIJEZ said...

Yes, but I prefer oga jona to you. I guess the northerners are now happy with the recent happenings in the country as if they dont know the origin of boko haram. Who are the sponsors of boko hara? Time shall tell. All these politicians speaking should have shown their maturity and sincerity by helping the government fight boko haram, thereby gaining our votes.

Atiku pls go and rest u can't rule nigeria, ur chanced has passed,u had a chance to and u blew it

Baby95 said...

Ghen ghen ghen.

As much as the current situations in the country would forced me to agree with him, I also I am of the opinion that atiku also can not lead Nigeria, he will only be a ruler to Nigeria and not a leader.

True tho.. Obasanjo's regime is still the best

Bolateetoh said...

I dey laugh oh!see pot calling kettle black! Birds of d same feather. Seriously, there is no strong opposition in Nigeria. If there are, pple like Atiku, Buhari n d likes shouldn't be d ones contesting against Jonathan. #icryformycountry

stella.. said...

Atiku well done o!u and OBJ be using the gullible nigerians to play.Go hide smwia biko.Nigeria is still ds way cos of pple like u.

I do support Atiku and I pray he wins. Jonathan does not know how to play politics and is not decisive.

Bolateetoh said...

I dey laugh oh!see pot calling kettle black! Birds of d same feather. Seriously, there is no strong opposition in Nigeria. If there are, pple like Atiku, Buhari n d likes shouldn't be d ones contesting against Jonathan. #icryformycountry

To be honest, jonathan lacks d capacity to run this country. His stewardship has been abysmal. Is atiku the right man for the job? I think not. Let us give fashionable d opportunity to run this country. He has proven himself the best leader in Nigeria today. Jonathan does not come close to fashola even by a mile in terms of leadership. See what fashola has done with the ebola victims already. That is exemplary leadership.

Odinanwa1 said...

Atiku is a big fool. So arrogant.

U Scumbag u are very stupid 4 sayin such 2 my President....i pity people who will vote in dis Retard....u will b put 2 shame cos GEJ till 2019...

Obviously, None of you leaders have the interest of this Nation at heart, else, Mr. Atiku would not have had the audacity to boldly cough out such a shameful statement.

Very true shoeless Jona makes Atiku look good

All oppositions will say that, GEJ is surely writing a new chapter in Nigeria's politics. Imagine PDP adopting him as their sole candidate, a fate OBJ couldn't achieve

We gave you and ur evil men eight gud years. Wat did you old fools did wit dat. get young girls pregnant and have children al part of d world.mumus

U are definitely right Atiku!

Can someone pls ask dis nuisance of a man to get a life or hug a transformer nd die! If u r rilli gud, y not give d ideas u have to GEJ? Oshi! Must u b in dat seat to help?
Bonario wud carry dat his tortoise head nd concur wit him now! Birds of a feather! Mtcheew! Next plssssssssssssss!

#Pained Anonymous#

atiku who ask u. Abeg shift. Badguy.com

Atiku u be fool, evil man u will not ascend dt seat. oloshi u wan carry our resources feed ur children wey reach like fish wey dey water. obasanjo 4 just finish u. old hag

Hmmmm, wt a blunt statement, political statement, but der's still atom of truth inside

Chadra and Kanny said...

Like him or hate him, he is saying the truth.

Atiku, You will never be Nigeria's president experienced or not. Your past is too dirty.

Oh please

you have the experience but bet me you, ATIKU, will never rule Nigeria as long as God is alive. You will just be criticizing other but you will never in your life sit in Aso Rock.

Is Ebola God’s Wrath?

Life that displeases God

End Times Virus Part 2

Scriptural passages that encourages us to be strong

Stand strong in battle

We have heard.God wil choose the best leader for nigeria. He alone is able. I dnt trust no one.

thank you.. bye bye..we dont want u!

yes,u are more experienced in stealing and looting treasury.who no know you?

obietrezy said...

SEE THIS ISI UKWU DEY TALK TOO.. INFACT ALL OF UNA DEY LACK THE SENSE NI... I NEED TO BE VOTED IN OH......

It is now clear more than ever that Boko Haram is a tool APC is using to undermine the leadership quality of GEG.

It is an understatement to say that Jonathan lacks experience.He is indeed unprepared to lead us out of our numerous problems.

Tell him to go and set in his village or to go and rule his kings men in his village not Our great Nigeria

#Mr flash say so

Then what have u done from the inspection to help the current government or president stop dis issue from the onset with all dis experience of yours? In America once a state is in problem all parties join force be it republican or democrats.... all hands on deck so for this stupid statement of your, you still have a poor mind, have always had respect for u but now I guess I lost it.Atiku go sit n toilet cause ur part of thier sponsor!

So u think u wil do better? thieves

nkiru said...

Atiku should go and sleep abeg. he is talking rubbish and nonsense tell him i say so.

Clap for him .....Onye experience....so u still get mouth to inculcate obasanjo for ur lackluster vice presidency ?....u were so weak Ά̲̣̥πϑ lame that obasanjo hibernated u during ur tenure Ά̲̣̥πϑ now u wore suit to yan okpata.....
#abeg, is mama ekpere nkwobi don ready ?

SHUT UP AREADY MTCHEEEEEEE #4REAL

O shut up old fool,BH sponsor!!!

Partially yes, Obasanjo maybe a bad man, but politically he knows how 2 handle stubborn terrorist groups. Take militant 4rm Niger delta as an example. Mr Jonna is like patience and patience is Jonna. #####QUEENMAYA#####

Bird of a feather
What does Atiku has to offer us? Nothing but misappropriation of fund & money laundering.
Nothing for u in this forthcoming election...

Atiku oya night done reach go climb bed

Atiku na beef

Atiku abeg relax your own time done pass

You just started your campaign in a wrong direction. We all know that Boko Haram could be a strategy used by GEJ's opponents to berate his administration. To have embroiled Boko Haram in this is acerbic and jejune in moments of political upheaval as ours. Moreover, GEJ administration is already gaining ground against this militant group in recent times. Soon you won't have "assumed" cogent points to rely on. A rightful accusing figure should be directed to you as a sponsor of these barbarians should you continue in this campaign direction.

was our former Vp on weed when he granted this interview? he he is so experienced and loves Nigerian, he should have contributed his own quota to bring down the insurgency or is he waiting for the worst? so he can come and fix it with his experience. mtchww

hrm paul ojeih said...

we don hear na u come get the experience thank u so much after 8 years way u and obasanjo rule wetein una achieve after 8 years what human oriented projects have u done its election time and here we go again Atiku na only u waka come here abeg take several seats behind

Yes I believe him #bright bravo#

He wanna rule dem not ux.

You just started your campaign in a wrong direction. We all know that Boko Haram could be a strategy used by GEJ's opponents to berate his administration. To have embroiled Boko Haram in this is acerbic and jejune in moments of political upheaval as ours. Moreover, GEJ administration is already gaining ground against this militant group in recent times. Soon you won't have "assumed" cogent points to rely on. A rightful accusing finger should be directed to you as a sponsor of these barbarians should you continue in this campaign direction.

story for gods.... mtscheeww

whoever knows atiku should tell him and all apc members to go fuck themselves.

I wonder where and how got the experience you claimed to have. piss off Atiku, dormant former VP....

Thief and Boko Haram sponsor talking.

Aboki Mai suya go and sit down biko

U weren't born with ur experience. U learnt on d job as well. *Not a fan of either sha*

Daralohi said...

Must u talk oga atiku,u are all birds of the same feather.

Na so we dey hear, oga I know it all

I agree

#Campaign tinz....

Am so with dis man on dis.if it wia to be during obj/atiku regime,bokoharam would HV bin long forgotten.sometimes I tink GEJ isnt man enough n datz y he hasn't bin able to stand up to bokoharam.I know u should try to deal with stuffs amicably but bokoharam isn't one to deal with peacefully.GEJ should borrow a leaf from OBJ/ATIKU

stupid man.

U don't ve to spoil another to get to a particular position. .. Mr atiku u re not better off. .. smh

what did he Atiku' do in his 8 years as vice president? the oil blocs he have,how many Nigeria have he touch their lives..cant he channel 10 percent of the money he looted during his tenor to fight Boko haram? ana akoheri..Ndi APC sef

Ok.No Problem we agree,Him will get the experience from there...

OK! we've heard at least u acknowledged d electorate...
we gave him an opportunity because we had no better option..
wait till 2030 just maybe. you'll be our only option..
till then chillll over a bottle of Hero'

Wendy..

And i can see the "leadership quality' in you. That is the simple reason why u will NEVER be president of this nation. U do not have respect for authority even while u were in govt u insulted the president u were assisting.
Hear me well, U WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT so stop this rubbish U are doing!!!!

OK! we've heard at least u acknowledged d electorate...
we gave him an opportunity because we had no better option..
wait till 2030 just maybe. you'll be our only option..
till then chillll over a bottle of Hero'

Wendy..

Both of dem r not fit 2rule us

You are a BIG FOOL, God punish you thief... Ole bruku

Amaka said...

Shut up your mouth. You idiotic Boko Haram sponsor. You will fail as usual. Jonathan is now more than experienced. Anyway, your Boko boys are being killed by our military men. Loser. You will lose again, as usual.

Boko haram are your boys so it wount even take upto 24 hour for u to other them to seize fire that is the truth.

U liar! U that have bein sponsoring B. H . What role did u play when u were d V. P look at who is talking about leadership. U are among the people spoiling it. Mumu u lost.

Mechie onu biko...mtchewww

winniekoko said...

Hahahahahaha.....he can't bear it again so he decided to voice it out to the public....he is so pained....LMAO....just can't stop laughing ooooo

If he stops supporting boko haram, it will be a thing of the past. This imbecile called Atiku is just bitter.
We rather have Goodluck J. Than him who is an unrepentant thief that milked this nation dry during his time as both Customs Controller General and Vice president. And until we get a saint, SAI Goodluck till 2019

Atiku, to rule Nigeria is not by force, Nigerians don't want you. GO AWAY! GEJ till 2019!

Evil man. Atiku should go and rest already

Rubbish...

Please what is Atiku? Is it the name of Linda ikeji's new Dog?

lool atiku z one funny old man...

nigga nobody wants u to rule em......jonathan aint gud enuf?....u are worse

Atiku for president.....

Atiku u don start agn, na u get experience... Bloody politician. Is boko haram not operating in Adamawa ur home and Bornu ur back yard. Mumu.

Atiku or whatever u call urself, u re jst a fool. Aint u d one dat brought in d boko haram scare aware GEJ? Anu mapama

Na u get d tactics.
Islamic Bastard,
It was him that said if Goodluck should win the election that time he would make Nigeria ungovernorable, I believe that's what he's doing now with his brothers (Boko-haram

Now dis is wat I call desperation of de highest order. Aboki even if ​U̶̲̥̅̊ like cast GEJ till eternity ​U̶̲̥̅̊ ll never smell aso rock. Thief

This Idiot and looter atiku abubakar should keep quiet and let us the nigerian voters be the judge. The last i checked,his experience rendered nigeria impotent without hope.fool. Gej 2019

This looter atiku abubakar should keep quiet and let us the nigerian voters be the judge. The last i checked,his experience rendered nigeria impotent without hope. Gej 2019

This Idiot and looter atiku abubakar should keep quiet and let us the nigerian voters be the judge. The last i checked,his experience rendered nigeria impotent without hope.fool. Gej 2019

Neks said...

He definitely lack the experience....jona na mumu na....anywhere they push am he go go....very dull...her Pepe dey rule Naija if una no know

Atiku go and sit down joor,which experince do u have? If u were GEJ u can't do anytin. GEJ is far far better than u. Nwokem ga noro odu joor. This ur political campaign interview scored zero,is too childish Atiku.

High chief you are entitled to your opinion. The fact remains that he is the current Nigeria Presido. And should be respected. Thank you !!

Lady jm said...

This man is very folkish! Atiku go and sleep,we don't want you

Hehehe!! Chai nigérians il y Dieu o!! Abasi mo de o!! There is God o!!

Booooo leave am like that, we like am like that. Hide ur face in shame cos he's still coming 2015. Is that y are sponsoring boko haram ang giving chibok girls scholarship just to make him look weak? Well u lose. No aboki will smell that seat again so deal with it. Born to rule mentality will not kill u abokis mtchwwww

Atiku, look behind you, OBJ dey come, make you RUN! This time go join you troops Boko Haram after all you will be recieved by 21 virgins in heaven than rule this country! Ashlock!!!!

Too bad he(Atiku) can't have a come back. He should go and lead his wives and children

You that have d capacity why not go siliently to tell him what to do or show him how u nd OBJ did urs.

U said Jonathan lacks d experience to rule Nigeria,kindly tell me a remarkable thing u did wen u were d vice president.

We are not complaining

Christie..niger delta were not killing innocent citizens anyhow and knew what they wanted..if like Atiku said BH was crushed,then why are the BH members still around cos if they were crushed they would not still be in existence,cos when you crush something it doesn't come alive anymore...so Atiku should go and collect one of SDK's seat sharp sharp and gently sit down..Adaora

You have spoken well but keep confusing yourself sha...Adaora

Exactly...he want be president first..anyway he go wait old with walking stick...

Please leave Jonathan alone. You people sponsored Boko Haram to intimidate Jonathan. God will see him through turbulence created by your cohorts . Atiku, you don't have what it takes to rule Nigeria. So , pls retire from politics and leave the stage for the younger ones.

Dat means u, re d bk bone of BH.......no prblm, continue...as d Lord almighty arrested Abacha in those days, so shall u fall nd neva rise again.

To anyone who supports GEJ, may your life be run the way GEJ is running Nigeria now. AMEN

Its only GEJ's supporters that can call an older man fool because its only an imbecile that will support another imbecile. Isabel Joseph oloriburuku.

Atiku go look bush bcos wen Apc nor giv u presidential ticket u go com bac to pdp bgin find waver from ur councilor representing ur ward.

Oho!..na Atiku sabi jare. If i was a ninja,Atiku wouldnt still be alive. *useless people* jabbering and blathering and blabbing after stealing the country blind.

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

To anyone supporting GEJ's misrule of Nigeria, may all the events, either good or bad, that has taken place in Nigeria since GEJ became the substantive president on May 6, 2010, be replicated in your life, the life of your children (either born or unborn) and your entire generation. AMEN.

May the blood of all those innocent people who have died as a result of the inability of the present federal government of Nigeria to stop the boko haram menace haunt down all those supporting GEJ. AMEN. They will never know peace.

What's he blabbing about

He might be correct..he Jonathan is weak and sentimental Nugeria is yet to his level,we still growing,we need a lil more of iron

NaNcY DreW said...

U can't compare d militants with BH a terrorist group nah no way similar, cuz d militants wanted money and dey were settled but a terrorist group like BH,ISIS and d rest are fighting a religious war. So is difficult to tackle dis issue especially wen dey av sponsors in power. Sponsors dat, dey don't av concrete evidence against just d word of white man.

NaNcY DreW said...

U can't compare d militants with BH a terrorist group nah no way similar, cuz d militants wanted money and dey were settled but a terrorist group like BH,ISIS and d rest are fighting a religious war. So is difficult to tackle dis issue especially wen dey av sponsors in power. Sponsors dat, dey don't av concrete evidence against just d words of white man.

See who got the leadership skills... Wondering if he was a follower then..

Mind ur biz big man

Atiku u tink u can do beter u thief

leadership is not all about making noise atiku go and rest,if u are throughlly leader u try ur own part not talking rubbish
-

God bless u. U hit d nail

I hate this man from the bottom of my heart,he's too desperate 2007 from PDP to AC,2010 from ACN to PDP,2014 from PDP to APC ha ha ha what is wrong with you?oloju kokoro

ColdFlame said...

Absolutely! Every well meaning Nigerian cannot but agree with him on this. It's been confusion, timidity and unending siesta all the way. Close to six years on the job and yet every new day looks like he's just straight off the interview line. Whilst crooks rule the roost and anarchy pervades the land his fellow club (PDP) members who are bent on self preservation just adduced a new reason for all patriots to suffer a seizure: they think "he has done so well" and consequently deserves no competition!
Thankfully they alone, just like my humble self, don't own Nigeria.

Arrant nonsense..... Mtcheew! TeamGoodluck2015 #onelovefromSnow#

I'm sure this is how you talk to your parents in the morning, you untrained child.

Atiku is very rich and will mot suffer till he dies. It's people like you who need Nigeria to be governed effectively.

I see GEJs hands behind boko haram.Suddenly he is fighting them tooth and nail in good time for his political gains, wat he didn't do earlier, Bringing Modu Sherriff closer to him, endearing himself to the northeast after close to a genocide, all these national awards, supposed foiled arms purchase from SA etc. That guy is sinister. Watch the series scandal (the fixer) and know what dirty politics and any length govt can go to achieve their aim. Why is there fuel scarcity now? Why electricity shortage. Ask deziani. God Almighty you are greater and mightier than any government. Please save Nigeria peacefully.

Rubbish. Experience my foot. GEJ till 2019.

In other words, 'I want to chop this mawwwnney' Jonathan has eaten enough. I want to enjoy some power. OBASANJO sef agrees with me. so we can chop it together'

Interpretation for those reading it literarily.

pipifierce said...

Atiku, ur jst blabbing. Thief lyk u.

Udeh,pls I want to ask u! In whose regime did this group start? If they where so experienced Y didn't they put an end to it once n for all? Waiting for your reply

Am not sure what some of us youths stand for anymore...I think our leaders have so berated and bullied us with the power we gave them. Isnt it time we start to demand our leader do better and vote them out if they don't......GEJ and all before him suck.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Look who is talking . You didn't do jack as VP only stealing tru BPE . U ran down education with Ezekwesili to build ur private University. And for ur information ur regime did not solve Niger Delta problem. yar Adua and GEJ did.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Look who is talking . You didn't do jack as VP only stealing tru BPE . U ran down education with Ezekwesili to build ur private University. And for ur information ur regime did not solve Niger Delta problem. yar Adua and GEJ did.

See him wit his yeye experience. Person wee him house de catch fire him de pursue rat

See kettle dey call pot black.

obasanjo didn't solve d problem of millitant. It was late Yar'dua who did

Wetin dese 1 con do here again,does he wanna worsten d situation,abeg go sleep.

i pondered why people comment on here baseless i taught this are young people that are to lead the country but some of them have shallow brain,maybe you guy did not have TV in your house..thou i am not in support of any political part but come to think of it...what has jona done for the so call his people mean {igbo} the Dog that bark i mean asri what have they done and how many of u you are in his university in cuont", what development has he brought to the land,what has he done to deserve the second term in office..why can not we come together has a nation and stop pointing fingers on each other because we are one..APC are sponsor of BH why is your God spent romancing sheiff accused of funding them...how about the arm deal in SA...QUESTION

Atiku or what go and sleep because you will fail.

Well said. For all I care! The president who would certainly take Nigeria to it great hight is not yet born. All we have are bunch of fame seakers !

Dauda Aliu said...

Who's this riffraff Isabel lass? Huh?! I bet none of these men is your father's age mate.
I see the real issue is probably locked away in your subconscious mind... So until you rewire your brain, you're probably just setting yourself up for failure. Balderdash.

(Kid of nowadays: possessed with the internet: that they don't even know who and who not to open their firth on )

David (dave_gino)

This man should be ashamed. This are the nonentities that plunged the economy of this country to what it is today. The BH group we are talking here share the same religion with him. After all the statements he made about frustrating this administration during the campaign rally all he can say is #GEJ does not have experience, the question I want to ask him is what is the experience he has to becoming a president.The highest experience he will ever have is presidential aspirants experience.

Themeji said...

What do you know?

Ok, so you mean to tell us that you cannot lend help to your country in fighting terrorism you know how to comb because you are not the president? I now get it. come and take Power old man

Mr man just go n sit down biko...nothing for you.

dihalao_boi said...

i agree with him that jona cant rule this nation. But he also cant rule us well too. . .

you'll need a brain of Aristotle+Einstein+Socrates to rule naija.

Soul said...

Is that why he planted BH in our lives to prove a point; that Jona doesn't have a spine?! Sigh

Tell them

Isabel joe has no respect calling an elder and insulting him. It shows the stuff u are made off. U are entitled to express yur views, not to personalize issues and subject our elders to all manners of insult. We shuldvrather come 2gether and take our country nija to greater heights. We the citizens deserve better leaving condition. All our leaders have failed us let them give way to someone fresh, young frm where or whateva denomination pls.

I hate this man from the bottom of my heart,he's too desperate 2007 from PDP to AC,2010 from ACN to PDP,2014 from PDP to APC ha ha ha what is wrong with you?oloju kokoro

If Only Atiku fit take time to read all the comment for this linda na cry him go cry take sleep this night. Atiku no even try run for any election if not your are finished.

Oh SHUT THE FUCK UP YOU DEPRAVED sex maniac. What metrics are you using to check out your effectiveness when you were vice president and what are the benchmarks. Go sit ya fucking ASSSSSS DOWN. Thee only area you have a Phd in is fucking women, looting the treasury and walking tall thereafter

Fat Joe sued by Big pun for Royalty denial http://wp.me/p4UN5W-pD

This man should go and sleep jare! You that you can't win your state you are talking abt experience? Nigeria is wiser now! All this talk is to win cheap political gain and you have failed! Insurgency is man made and God will soon wipe them and their sponsors out soon......so watch our!

this re al sadition, atiku should b charge 2 court 4 sadition, al wot he said abt jona re defamatory.

Atiku o Atiku! U of all pplee come out in public n alter dis statement? Obviously, u've got no shame in your dictionary @ all. You declared your intention to be president again? Bros, i'll advice to spend ur money where it matters most. Sure u have intention of marrying another woman n d small boys u sleep with. Get a life our dreamer presido

Abeg Atiku wetin you forget for Aso rock.

Story man!

princess dee said...

GEJ is still better than Atiku.

For God's sake APC leaders use your heads: The same old poor presidential election result will happen again unless you think deep and put the party first, instead of personalities and so called leaders.

Bottom line: The APC cannot and will never win a presidential election in Nigeria if it does not field a candidate that Nigerians view as a far better alternative to Jonathan; someone Nigerians like, know and trust.

The APC cannot field Gen. Buhari for the following reasons: 1) He spearheaded a coup in this country; 2) He will always be viewed by the South-West, South-East and South-South as a 'Jihadist' (sad but true); 3) He may have a cult following in the North - but thats where it ends (nobody can win an election in Nigeria with votes from only the North); 4) The South doesn't trust him.

The APC cant field Alhaji Atiku Abubakar for the following reasons: 1) He is seen as one of the people who destroyed and sold off Nigeria during the privatization that happened in Gen. Obasanjo's Government; 2) Nigerians do not like him in any way; 3) Nigerians do not trust him in the least bit.

So why continue to field candidates that Nigerians will never see as strong and CREDIBLE alternatives to Jonathan?

THINK APC LEADERS, THINK! STOP THINKING OF YOURSELVES AND PUT THE PARTY FIRST BY FIELDING A CANDIDATE THAT NIGERIANS KNOW, LIKE AND TRUST!!

The Party tried this in 2010, but unfortunately presented someone who is completely unpresentable - Nuhu Ribadu.

Ponder for a minute..........what if the APC fields someone like Raji Fashola, or Tambuwal, or some other pragmatic person who has the propensity to perform? Ponder well APC leaders, ponder.

This singular move can sway the tide and win over Nigerians who admire men like these because they have been tested and can possibly be trusted.

THINK APC, THINK.

(And someone please tell Atiku Abubakar that he is a hasbeen and nothing more).

God save us from the PDP.

Cheers - Obinna.

Ekpenyong said...

This is a typical barbaric MEDIEVAL power game play.

These guys foment problems via boko haram, then they turn around and tell gullible Nigerians;

"see the president cannot fight boko haram and bring back peace in the land BUT we can do it and do it fast. Elect us and you will have peace."

No sane mind is falling for that bullshit. If Atiku does not have the connection and the moral authority in his zone to fight or to stop by whatever means boko haram and its bloody activities, he cannot do it as the president of this nation.

So why hasn't Jonathan arrested him? You bigoted soul thinking through your anus!

Asiri gbogbo yin ma tu lojo kan !

Gram..iji ya there. I wish all of them can sleep and will never wake. They are d problem we have in Nigeria today.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 227   Newer› Newest»