Pres. Jonathan lacks the experience to lead Nigeria- Atiku Abubakar says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 September 2014

Pres. Jonathan lacks the experience to lead Nigeria- Atiku Abubakar says

Former Vice President and APC presidential aspirant Atiku Abubakar said in an interview with AFP today that President Jonathan lacks the experience to lead Nigeria, saying it's the reason Boko Haram activities has been on the increase.
"This insurgency shouldn’t have lasted even six months. Within weeks, we (Obasanjo and I) crushed it because we did not neglect military training and, of course, we did not lack the leadership and the capacity to take decisions. I told Nigerians that he [Jonathan] did not have the capacity; he didn’t have the experience. He didn’t have anything and yet they gave him the chance, the opportunity. And they can now see the chance and the opportunity they gave him. Of course, I’m more experienced than he is. I believe my capacity cannot be compared with his, in all respect.” he said

227 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 227 of 227

Ok we hear u old senile man

but God put him there.

Bonari obviously is a blind follower. I read some of his comment and I see he is even a great at life. May God help him.

U want go bak to ur stealing fool

Sabrina said...

And let me guess it is atiku that is fit to leader...smh...shameless old men dishing out banter like teenagers....mtsheeww....old hags give space let the younger and sensible people rule..

3pnaija.blogspot.com said...

Atiku Atiku!!

@coldflame..what are you blabbing? You sound mentally imbalanced...

Where is the fuel scarcity? Are you dreaming or just stupid?

Atiku is a Scheisse..asshole

So u dont have a shallow brain and your English is this appalling. When u improve on your English, you can resume commenting..but for now, STFU!!! and go back to kindergarten.

Atiku is a gay idiot! In any other country Atiku would be serving his 14years by now! Go and continue sponsoring Boko Haram, one day God would get you.

Idiot book haram anon

Linda, can we hear from some third party candidates, little known but respected individuals who's serious about improving Nigeria? I'll bet you can get a fresh new face elected like Oprah did for Obama.

Its better we give shekau chance dan to giv u wicked shalo nd narrow minded idiot.

Bonario, why are u never objective. Ever since linda recognized u, u hav been plain, and diplomatic in ur comments....u suck man.

Misunderstood said...

I laugh sparingly

Spoken like a true Aboki malu. Did Obama have experience b4 becoming the president of the strongest nation in the world? This kind of thinking is the reason they will never allow the youth to attain any reasonable position whereas old men with grey hair in on their nuts will keep expressing their senility on our national issues! Atiku sir, shame on you!

LOL. ATIKU HAD THE CHANCE TO DO SO? INSTEAD WHAT DID HE DO? STEAL MONEY AND FIGHT WITH OBJ. MY GUY SHOULD JUST GO AND SIT DOWN SOMEWHERE AND OPEN SECONDARY SCHOOL. BORED ASS NIGGA

Atiku, For your mind now, u get xperience abi? Lie lie

Hahahaha..this guy is frustrated! All his plans to make the public revolt against GEJs did not materialise. It instead gives GEJs a public understanding and cooperation. Nigerians are not fool any more Mr.man. For your information, na your eyes u go use see that presidency Seat but your bottom no go seat for that SEAT.

And you have more experience. When u were there what did you do? It is sayings like this dt make me wish I hv magic powers so I can match all nigerian politicians to Isis headquarters so they can turn all of you to nama. You come making all sort of noise and leave people frustrated all over the place while your families are lavishing what is mean for the whole country. Only God will judge all of you nigerian politicians. Allah sine mu ku.

So, is this Atiku's level of reasoning, yet he was our VP.

Atiku u enjoyd ur presidnt tm wi wont u allw odrs to enjoy drz evry tn z turn by turn but if u insist MR EBOLA WILL VOTE 4 U

CAN THIS THIEF WHO LOOTED THE TREASURY SHUT HIS TRAP, HE SHOULD EXPLAIN TO US WHERE HE GOT 700 MILLION DOLLARS HE MOVED FROM THE US TO DUBAI IN ONE DAY.

WHY DID HIS FOURTH WIFE JAMILA AKA JENNIFER RUN TO DUBAI WHEN THE US GOVERNMENT STARTED INVESTIGATING HER FOR MONEY LAUNDRY. OLE.

THIS MAN SHOULD JUST DISAPPEAR, AFTER ALL THAT HE HAS STOLEN FROM THIS COUNTRY WHAT MORE DOES HE WANT?

Zirem said...

Hmmm GEJ really got some peps in his pocket, that people dont reason again. What Atiku said is something you ve never said about Jona? Well for me, I have always wondered why a problem as serious as Boko Haram is
being treated with kid gloves, even when the govt claims they know the people
behind it. What does that say about a government, cos a government has to be weak or nonchalant to allow such atrocities go on while it can clearly be handled, only to cry wolf that opposition are responsible for our problems. If the opposition are so strong then why not vacate the seat, after all the presidency is not about GEJ is an office for the strong and capable.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 227 of 227   Newer› Newest»