Photo: Flavour shares another sexy pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 September 2014

Photo: Flavour shares another sexy pic

He had to pull the shorts down..lol. Bad boy...

191 comments:

Eugy Ekeji said...

Daddy to be. Looks Hot. Please LIBer's vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

potofmoney said...

Now this guy is beginning to loose his taste. Ain't nothing bad or flavoured about showing your bum at every chance when you are a dude.

saa said...

He should sing us a song and stop showing off.

MUVA said...

OK seen

Hmmmmmm.... clean shave

I get the feeling dt Linda is crushing on this guy!!!

Breezy_p loves MTN

Wen will all dis sexy celeb locate me? Am single ohhhhhh..lol

This guy is obviously gay. Can't help himself. Lol!

jenny 1 of a kind said...

well i see nothing speacial in him.......though i love his misic...

Flavour pls pull all...lolz
Linda did u block me?

Was ooh. U re naked.

shameful..papa abeg chill

Flavour we know you trying to prove you re sexy,yes we agree you are but pls stop overdoing things. It will only bring bad publicity.

Mercy and grace.

Flavour, u need to start behaving like a father becos or baby will soon arrive. Live did guyoyo thing book xxxxNDUBUAKU

Linda we all know say u like flavour n u ve be having crush on him smh

Ur second name is sorry! Male Maheeda!

Abeg.

What a hunk!!!!!!!!

what a hunk

Nice body
Nice pack

Peejay said...

Flavour!!!

Abeg all thses flavour semi nude pix ish is beginnig to bore me... LInda congrats on ur new car,now the talk of town*wink*

princess lilian said...

Happy birthday dearest linda ikeji have been a blog visitor for years but dont know how to comment....am happy I did today...wishing you God's blessings as u celebrate tomorrow. .*hugs*

Seen.

Nuffin sexy about d pix.

Faceoflib

COLLIN said...

Țħȋ§ guy lyks takin pics o....buh am sure z becos he has seen linda țħåț will keep posting them.......

This guy wants to trap somebody, linda maybe it is you!

Who cares, I think he is better of naked.

Funso Samuel said...

Gay things.

Your mates are fathers already.

bunmi said...

Nt cute

lady thalia said...

My bf s sexier!!!

flavour sexy 4ever. Badguy.com

Male version of maheeda. I just wonda wat he stands to gain wit nudity. Local ibo boy wit low self esteem.

Amablaze said...

Hmmmm flavour n'bania..Issorait kip balling n show ur packs to we ladies#bigsmiles#

ƒαвυℓσυѕ cynzi said...

Me likey

Enough with all this nakedness already! Ah! Every where you look nakedness. Kilode? Won fi se won ni?

What's the award this guy got recently again? I fear he'll soon share an award with maheeda.He's getting to the permanent site gradually.

Linda na prick go kill you shaiii make you let me tdey manager your company you dey say know

APPLELIPX said...

He is getting too childish now
I wouldnt even expect this from wizkid

Our upcoming male maheeda I guess.

hehheh! this flavour sef..dey always put babes na bgaharia..nwoke jirikwa ya nwayo oo

K

But men body ugly o. See the waist side when e take dey feel.

Ladies tripping for Dis guy are wasting their time...BlivMe.

chio said...

Damn!!!

Akpaamu

patience said...

Fashion go make us see him dick soonest

Laszlo said...

Nawao...so wetin we wan carry this news do now oh dearest Linda? By the way, happy birthday in advance. Where the parrie at nah?

Nudist! Exhibitionist! Nasty put some clothes on

Amicable said...

48 packs

...dude is an idiot. V Irritating P
//TTYD\\

that is what you do when you have a fit and sexy body...@dammyslim instagram

SERIOUSLY LINDA, IT SEEMS LIKE U HAVE A SOFT SPOT FOR FLAVOUR. SPEAK THE TRUTH, UR CRUSH ABI? #WINK

Looks like a dog.

What's wrong with this bush man... posting all dis fag pics of himself
...! That's y girls don't last with him. Self indulging mum! EWU nmmeehh (sound of a goat) Hisses

Whtz wrong with this guy sef, its becoming too much

Hmmm..he's just dere..notin crazy abt him

Nonsense

I like dis flavor music,but pls stop postin all dis nonsense on ur blog again.Its getting boring and make no sense.You can as well post ur naked pictures for us to see.Anufia!!

When will dis young man grow up nd quit acting like a kid,pls u too big for all dis almost nude pix

He's trying so hard to impressed us with his body,,,abi he wan begin join wrestling....can't wait to see undertaker Vs flavour N'abania

U can lyk dis flavour u dis Linda no worry hand go soon touch make u rest@once!!!!

Trevorberg said...

U think say u sexy? Wit ur igbo body. Rubbish

Swaggg isimemen said...

Y re u fooling ur self nw flavour?

Why is this mofo always opening his dirty nyansh? Bad influence...

Omg.. This guy makes a good girl go bad..

Chyluv! said...

Hmmm. Flavour is alwys shirtless.

D pic is nice. Lookin good👄😍😚

hehehehehe,ikeji's dota,y did yu point it out..yu 4 wait may we point am out by ourslf naa...yu sef..bad gurl

hehe... the bleaching guym. linda I know you are tripping for him..

Even d dumbest of ppl wuld knw dat he pulld his underwear down on purpose... Yeye boy

Handsome

So not sexy.

So?

which sexy this is just nasty

AMOKE said...

This child is so narcissistic!

sheyi said...

On to the next one.

few said...

Flanaked...lemme whisper diz to u,#u r soooooo stupidddd....

jerry said...

Wetin day this guy sef?

Dis guy shld pls. Go n sit down abeg... make we jump fence. Beebee

He sure lacks in intelligence ...money miss road

Flavour will soon impregnate linda.people watchout

Abeg, e don too much for girls, flavour-SEXYYY give it to them.

Not my business

Linda!linda!!linda!!!you too dey see something sha!I hail thee

Shey this flavour dey live for water that every time he is always bathing or my guy no get enough shirts....nawa oo

Oh plz! My boo is sexier, I can bet it wit any1...Duuuuuuuuur *Flora*

I am a guy and all I can say is if I catch Flavour's dick eh? I will suck it till cum drops. Damn! Dis guy is hot.

keep dem talking boy.sexy

kip dem talking boy! Sexy

Fast Writer said...

Happy birthday Linda Ikeji. God bless you more.

Ok seen..

How old is this guy sef??? Him be small pikin???

olori adewale said...

Eyes closed

Hian

prettyjules said...

Too cliché!! Enuf already flavour

Father to be.. keep showing us ur dirty body #ANUMPAM

Linda I no see anything way sexy for that body

Whts so sexy abt him abeg make him go carry him ibotik body structure sit down 4 one corner jare....

chinani said...

abeg we don c taya! show-show boy.

My eyes have seen... ran out of vocabulary... :)

I used to like Flavor but I'm beginning to think he is gay. Long hiss.

Does this guy have a complex poblem? You are fine boy with a good physique, which everyone knows. Must you go all out to prove it? We dpon tire to dey see o. #nobeef#noenvy#justsayingmymind#

wow...his butt thoo... lovestruck

wow...his butt thoo....lovestruck

So gi bu flavour m n'abania. Gbam. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*

Scenty said...

Dis dude is hot!

So gi bu flavour m n'abania. Gbam. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*

Like seriously?? Ur gonna be father soon!! U betta stop all dis shit..

Mirabel Osaheni said...

So trashy.

Am so loving wat am seeing....so flavour-ish...#urwelcome#

kayode said...

Flavour pls stop dis u wil soon be papa.

Flavour nwa.hesd dressed for d pool,should he be in 3 piece suit?

Ibo people TU PAC!!!!

Daddy 2b with smalli pensi was he flaunting? This shows no matter how small a penis is woman goo get belle left without satisfaction long hisssssssssssssssssS

Stop hating guys.flavour is such a nice guy.if you have met him in person you will understand what I mean. #so sexy#

Pls where did you go to school.... JJC government girls college okwa class of 1970 or what! Gosh u shudnt say such things to other pples hearing in 2014!

Foolishness!

Wow!...sexy.u guys should stop envying n allow him show his sexy body..I HV a nice body better than that, if I had d opportunity like him,I will show it to d whole world till u get tired of me....rock on flavour

There is a reason Flavour does not show his full picture. You go fear "chicken" legs.

Linda Nwa Ikeji...e be like say you dey use my comments chop shawarma. I tire o!

Local fool...the CIA should hunt and shot u down gay boy

Linda we are already know that Flavour got d thing but stop follow!follow or less something behide your follow!follow#loooooooolz

Flavour You re hottt! But wats wit d rumour he is gay? Pllssssss bad belles free Flavour Nabania

Jerry Ojong Achigbe said...

Flavour I wanna suck your dick and ass

Lmaoooo

Angeliqué said...

One wish: Flavour performs at my wedding. Best gift ever

Dis dude is hot

Soon next na prick him go show us. Yeye boy wit smiling hair.

Odinanwa1 said...

He's not gay. Pure straight.

Yall sharrup. We are all crushing on him blokes and divas alike. The dudes stay hating and the gals keep tripping.

*** forst to comment ***

Baby95 said...

What is all this show off about.

Vanchizzy said...

Flavour,ima na ibu Authe!!!Uru di na ife ina ahu.

Chy 🌹 said...

Hmmmmmmm

He is beyond vile. We get you have a decent body, still doesn't compensate for his face tho. And pull your pants up.. Gads

Come biko mr flavour shey u av a low self esteem coz I don't understand all this nudity u are promoting

We know u are cute and that y av a great body

U don't to go all naked to show it
It won't prove anytin

Biko tone it down

Btw u gat a great body

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

razz. dog like body

This is morally unfair to the ladies..lol...

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

AbiolaVJ said...

ARE U GAY

I am a guy, I like flavour, any time i see him on semi nude get exited.

Rubylicious said...

Flavour, take and post a completely naked pictures next time. That will be something new.

You are somebody's role model nah.... Wor is this nah? Revive your relatinship with clothes! God is watching us all.

Ziggy said...

Flavour the pepper soup for joint music.Biko, gba break ooo for this overzealous sexiness.

wats it with flavour and half naked pix biko park well.

I don see you.

Annoying...release album h nor release. ..na yansh u dey show us
*in mama peace voice* Ok kontinu

2ndeslash said...

na wa ooooooooooooo,any ways i reserve my comment..its non of my business.

Smh.

not tripping.

Deedee said...

NO MIND AM ASHEWO, WHATS HE ADVERTISING HIMSELF 4 SEF? NA WA OOOO

Lovely pix.

rukky said...

Abi oo
CHECK THIS OUT

S-h-o-c-k-e-r!!! 3yrs Old Girl Who Has Big Brea$t Like A Lady

Checkout 6 Most Hottest Female Musicians In Nigeria

The Richest Student In Unilag Finally Graduate|Check Out His Photos

U bet I'll fck him in his tight ass at any chance and I know he'll scream like a girl while am fcking him

Hbd linda

VERY TRASHY PULLING SHOTS TO SHOW BUMBUM. URGHHHHHHH

This is un-igbo (Anambra) character. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

This shit is getting old now. Its all looking a bit faggy now. Piss and make some music...Banz

Linda there is Noting sexy about this guy abge.. Forget him. Go for somebody responsible. that is if you like yourself.

me said...

Eeeewwwww......ota ike nsi!!

There's nothing masculine about this nudity show. I guess its for the guys he`s trying to show his wares. Only gay people do this, what does that say about him! look closely beyond the smokescreen of him pregnating a woman. He is obviously into men.

From shoulders down, what's the difference between him and people wey dey carry cement?....like his music though.

barflow said...

I know a sexy man when he is neatly dressed with fitted outfit.. You don't have to be naked.

And there's really nothing to write home about there .

very local boy..

this boy is beginning to irritate me now

So because he appreciated his body,he is gay?how do ppl think..u guys r so shallow. Y u deh ask am?if he is e concern u?,e go mk u taller or rich?

i wonder why linda is always posting this dude pic? so pathetic n childish of flavour

How is he Igbo ppls 2pac?don't talk out of sense

imagine, flavour wetin happen?

Soooo?....smh,who cares?

Typical ibo boy

I think so too. Linda has crush on flavour.

Aturu muru ebula gba aka nwa...flavour na Aturu n so is any1 supporting his useless way of life,music is useless,pictures is m so is life style,u suck dude...
Sexy guys don't need to be half naked,we knw dem allready

Flavour flavour, his doing what he likes...is okay

WIRELESS said...

I wonder ooo

IGBO BOY and them be beefing talkn trash Mtseeew..But flavour igbakarigo na otu biko iburo nwanyi..

This idiot should just go into pornography and stop posting half naked pictures up an down.I did not support him all the way from onitsha to lagos only to become a male stripper.

Flavor is becoming an attention seeker by the day. he is obsessed with himself

Too much of evrytin spoils d fun! Flavour, you can't force sexy on us! Chill abeg, and. Release an album, dis nude pix tin is becoming boring jare! *yawns*

sexy!!!!!

Hilarious but true. Naija advanced.

Yoruba goat r u sexy?

ONE WORD SILLY

So cute and sexy.

Sexy guy twale jor ~ice princess~

Ladies u want a sex mate? add me on whatsapp or hook me up wit 07033432187 if u want 2 get wet,want 2 see my long hard dick,add me up.

This picture was taken the day the previously posted were taken.Linda posts them after she has taken her daily admiration on them.