The minister was grabbed by the screaming mob and bundled head first into the half full rubbish bin and they proceeded to pelt him with the rubbish, pour water on him and hit him on the head with a car tyre. They are mad at him and other lawmakers because of Ukraine's recent trade pact with EU. See photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 17 September 2014
Not nice: Ex-minister thrown into rubbish bin by angry mob (photos)
The minister was grabbed by the screaming mob and bundled head first into the half full rubbish bin and they proceeded to pelt him with the rubbish, pour water on him and hit him on the head with a car tyre. They are mad at him and other lawmakers because of Ukraine's recent trade pact with EU. See photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
90 comments:
Hahahahahahaha first to comment o
hahahahahahaha
GEJ belongs there
Hahahahaha Wat a mess
how i wish dis cld happen in naija.am sure we will need loads of trucks to throw our politicians cos dey are all packs of trash
Choi na wah o Hahahahaha how I wish say na 4 naija eh happen
And who Approves Linda
Serves him right... Oloshii
how wont you care. arrongant lady ode oshi
which can be done nigga cos of our minister needs to live in a rubish bin
which dis can be done nigga cos of our minister needs to live in a rubish bin
Lol. Wonderful.
#Bad Market Things#
If this can be done to our leaders, it would be very nice at least it's gonna reset their brains.
I pity d man sha...lol
Thank God there are pictures to serve as evidence. They should all be arrested and prosecuted. But is he not an Ex? Was he among those who made the trade policy??
How cruel. He may be a politician but he's still a human being.
Nigerian politicians will never be treated like this. Even if he personally massacred villages, sycophants will still praise him in the streets.
Kimmy*****
This is not good at all. Such Injustice on someone's Father?.
Lol...Try this in Nigeria and you would be given a death sentence.
We dare not try that in Nigeria. Even ordinary Councillor,you cant touch talk more of an ex-minister.
Most Nigerian leaders (both past and present) deserves this kinda treatment.
LMAO.... who noticed the way he held on to his briefcase
This is insane. Pathetic . Visit my blog www.LifeIssuesWithAngela.blogspot.com
i wish this could be replicated to our gullible learders in nigeria
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) But, that's not nice..
That's gOod for all this politicians wey no dey think of the poor when they are Opportune to be rich.
Hahaha craze people everywhere.
Glad it didn't happen in 9ja! De wud have killed him..........not nice eraul!
Wish it was done in naija,would pop champagne!
lol.. dis act shuld b done to all d politicians in naija, bloody thieves
Looolz some ministers need same treatment over here.
Awww....tragedy nd trevasty....buh thë®Ã« hash o
Actually, a lot of Nigerian politicians needs to be treated that way also.
Linda please get the full details,I will so much love to sell my land and bring them to Nigeria (Aso rock).
Some of Nija political leaders deserves similar treatment if not worse, if that will make them tink straight and put the good of the people in mind while office.
How I wish this can happen in Nigeria... They will always go with sirens.. Nigeria my country
hahaha,crazy stuff guess this is what 9ja ministers need to teach them a very good lesson.rubbish
Chai! Bad day for d man
Lol... good for him..
Hehehe, only if dis can happen in Naija. Them prepare for this attack o with their hand gloves
LIKE SERIOUSLY.
Ehya... Dats unfair
Good for him
Hahahaha. Can't laugh enough. Wish our failed politicians will be treated as such so that they will learn their lessons.
Wow wish this can happen in nigeria
Chooiii, d mob aint smiling..
Nawa oo..dis is shameful..No man deserves such disgrace..he can never be as useless as nigerian law makers so no need for all dis...............................#KingOfKings
Hahaha
Too bad
Dont try this at "home";)
not nice at all,but they have their reason for doing that,as we all know ukraine have been at war with pro russian militant for over 3 months,because of the trade pact with EU and russia....but i wish this stuffs can be done to our politicians that steals our money,this country called naija need revolution,,,,but don't go and do it to any 9ja politician o...cause they will send thugs not just to kill you,but will come for your soul..wicked politicians,,VOTE FOR ME FOR MINISTER OF FINANCE...i wish our politicians can be thrown in hell..js
wow.....horrific...guess if this is done in naija,the perpetrators wont see the light of day..
Am sure a lot of Nigerian agree with me that we need to dish d same treatment to some pple in office or have served in the past..Starting from the idiot called Fani Kayode
citizens with brains n conscience!
Not silly nigerians dat hv sold dia's for ''mess of porridge''!
Many Nigerian politicians need to be treated like this man!
Hahahahahahah I would have been More happy if such things do happen in Naija
Faceoflib
They have got guts.......just waitin 4 one mob to trow obj in a bin who wud start it.
Hehehheehehe...
Fuxxxxck up
Fuxxxxck up
that is good for him
Hahahaha...*slappinggleefully* if only we can do it in Naija
hmmm na wa o
I wish we can have this in 9ja
Sincerely
Bia obiora, iwu udele.
I don't like this,i also don't like politicians
How I wish da pple of abia state will du dis to T.A Orji.I so hate abia state governor,he disgusts miii
When will we get this in Naija?
Brave of him that he still hung on to his briefcase, irrespective. hahaa
most of our politicians deserve more than this.....nice one
Linda u ar really trying oh, cus d kind of world some people throw @ u here is kind of trash n yet u will post there comment, well dat good of u' course who GOD AV bless no man can course, and as 4 u d hater continue n moreover u ar just damaging urself inside, I pray may GOD deliver u, cus if u continue dis way there will never b progress 4 u.
How I wish T Orji of Asia State will be treated like this when he steps down
This is repugnant.. dnt like.
Jonathan, Diezani, Abba Moro, Stella Oduah, Obanikoro etc deserve worse.
White people and their hillarious atitude
#skaler#
Laffing in Ekiti language.hianorahahahahbiuahhahahanuihauakkk
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/
Many Nigerian politicians deserve this kind of treatment, even worse.#Bring Back Our Honour#
@Hilary 1000 likes
@tillwilly 100 likes, good luck belong there.
This is what Nigerians should be doing to those wicked Nigerian leaders.
Pained much are you? Efulefu
If we the young youths of naija can do dis or more than dis to the so called present n past leaders (including the senate, house of reps n ministers then naija will be a beta place, lmao too bad for him
Poltictians are the same every where Lol !! Linda I am ur No 1 enemy if like don't publish my comment.
@Hillary Obiora....2 bottles for you.
Nd u re an arrogant bastard for sayin dat.... Olila
Nigerians kip wishing I only pray ur wish comes tru,course u all ar bunch of cowards
That's not nice
@hilary Obiorah, Seems ur high, dumb ass freak. GEJ for 2nd tenure. Best 9ja president ever.
This is a criminal act. Not decent at all.
That's why our own 'people' move around with armed escorts... because anytime they attempt to venture out by themselves, wahala go dey oh....
this is very very unfair not funny at all, i pity for him
That's where all our politicians belong.
No be only young youth ,old youth go soon join